Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  Dec 15, 2012

I have now gotten this wreath 3 years in row..,. You can't beat the price for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a lovely gift to give.
 from C.A. Teaneck NJ,  Dec 3, 2012

This is BEAUTIFUL and for the price you can not go wrong. People love getting gifts in the mail during the holiday season and this one will be a hit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wreath looks and smells great!
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jan 9, 2012

This wreath does look like the picture. I thought it was fake when I ordered it, but it is real except for the dried flowers and cranberries on it. I received many compliments on it as it is different and unique, and smells great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great, and it seemed to be surprisingly fresh when it arrived
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The wreath is exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Shipping took 10 days which was longer than expected. That being said, the item was shipped on the day it was ordered, which was wonderful--it just took the shipper 10 days to get it to the recipient. Will order this wreath next year. Great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh and pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 19, 2011

I was looking for a wreath for my door and this fit the bill perfectly. Subtle decorations and fresh. Smells great and great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - didn't fall apart.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Holiday Gift
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 18, 2011

I sent 2 of these as gifts and the recipients loved them. Fresh and very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully Gift
 from Texas,  Dec 8, 2011

I sent this wreath as a gift. I was called by the ladies when it arrived to say; "Thank you so much and that they Loved this wreath!" They told me it arrived in Beautiful shape. " It was very pretty with little flowers and berries & very fragrant." This Balsam Pine Wreath with Dried Flower & Faux Berries would have cost me Double the price had I gone to a florist. A Great Gift! And you save money too! You can't beat that with a big stick! :D

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Holidaze
 from New York,  Dec 21, 2010

Just as I thought it would be, just like the picture...only better. and the smell of the holidays as well! This wreath was shipped to the Florida Keys from the great North.....My friends just loved it and how it reminded them of a Northern Christmas... Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragrant!
 from Topeka, KS,  Dec 8, 2010

This is a very nice, full bodied balsam pine wreath. Not skimpy on the greens! A very tradiitional wreath with lots of charm. Wonderfully fragrant. Perfect size for the front door. Very good looking. For the money, you can't go wrong!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top