Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Nov 22, 2010

Recieved the spray with some garland from a different company and the garland was already shedding its pine needles everywhere but the spray was gorgous and still had all its needles intact. Smells great and looks really beautiful. The bell adds a great touch. Im going to order 5 more with the money I recieved back from the garland! It looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing
 from Phoenix,  Dec 15, 2011

I was expecting a lush doorspray based on the description provided by the vendor. It was pretty scraggly and the jinglebell was just that....one lonely little bell that appeared to be an afterthought. Never again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth the Money
 from Virginia,  Dec 12, 2011

I ordered the weekend of Thanksgiving and it came the following week. When I opened the box I was disappointment to see that one side was much wider than the other. The bow is not as fluffy and nice as you'd think. Worst of all it is already dried out and turning brown. I should have just bought one from my local XXXXXXX. They had ones nicer and they cost the same price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Balsam Scent
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 10, 2011

I just received the Balsam Doorspray and am very disappointed. It has no balsam scent at all. It was already losing needles when I removed it from the package. The appearance of it is fine, not as full as I was expecting and just a couple of berry accents. The Ribbon I selected was the plaid one and it was very nice. The reason I purchased this was to give the hallway a nice balsam scent, since I was not having a real tree this year, but I am sorry to say, it is not scenting the hallway. If you are expecting that nice fresh Maine balsam scent, do not order this item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adoption councelor
 Jan 29, 2016

this was very fresh when it arrived--looks attractive with the pine cones and bells--I would recommend this for the door next year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious199
 Jan 5, 2016

Item held too long at UPS warehouse and dried out too much to recover its freshness. A little disappointed that it had lost its Christmas smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the aroma.
 Dec 27, 2015

I would give this five stars, but most of the decorations were not attached and the bow was out of shape. I love the smell and it looks good now that it is together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and Fresh
 Dec 21, 2015

I love Swags and these are fabulous. They can come apart a little easily, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Festive
 Dec 10, 2015

It looks good for the price. Colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Festive but ...
 May 30, 2015

not quite up to Squirrel's Nest quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect welcome wreath for the holidays
 from Cartersville, GA,  Jan 4, 2015

Our parents loved the wonderfully scented wreaths for their holiday door decoration. The wreaths arrived door-ready after a little fluffing and a small spritz with the water bottle. Easy to hang and fresh for weeks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely doorspray reasonably priced.
 Dec 19, 2014

The doorspray was well constructed and nicely adorned with a ribbon, red berries and a jinglebell. It looks great on our door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh, well p
 Dec 18, 2014

Fresh and beautiful but not put together very well, or possibly from being squashed too much in shipping-four sprays jammed in one box. Berries, bells, and cones fall off easily so need to be further secured. Also, size is inconsistent. The four I received varied by at least 3-5 inches in width and length which made it difficult to display in pairs...needed to trim and rearrange branches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT ORDER ANY BALSAM !!
 from Bronx NY,  Dec 11, 2014

I ordered a FRSH BALSAM Door SWAG on DEC 7th. It is now DEC 11th and no one seems to know WHERE this item is!! NOT Overstock, not UPS - it was supposed to be here already. Customer Service was useless - they could not answer my questions at all! HOPELESS Company!! I will NEVER use OVERSTOCK again----Caveat Emptor !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very festive
 from new hampshire,  Dec 27, 2013

Those we sent to as gifts, all responded as "perfect"! Great size for front door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely doorspray
 from New York, NY,  Dec 10, 2013

This doorspray is just as described and arrived fresh and lovely. My only wish is that it were possible to choose a ship date rather than it arriving as soon after the order is placed as possible. I would have chosen a later date and had fresher greeenery closer to the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doorspray
 from Columbia, TN,  Jan 20, 2013

This doorspray lasted over 5 wks.. and it was still like new.. AWESOME product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 19, 2013

Very pleased with the Jinglebell Doorspray. As a matter of fact, I still have it on my front door. And it look just as fresh and beautiful as if it had just been shipped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than the ad on line. Very satisfied with the Jinglebell Doorspray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. When it was delivered it was intact and the shipment did not damage the quality of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think it was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24' balsam doorspray
 from pa,  Jan 16, 2013

It was a christmas gift for my mother - it arrived in perfect condition, was made well and she kept it long after christmas was over

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this item as a gift - I was told it was beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought