Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Contemporary medicine cabinet
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 27, 2011

We chose these cabinets because of the clean lines and modern look we want to achieve. We bought two of these to have them hang above each sink of our guest bathroom. A great alternative if you don't have much counter or cabinet space. Just keep in mind that these cabinets are meant to mount onto the wall, rather than recess into the wall. I wish this particular model had soft closers, but for the price on Overstock (compared to other sites carrying the same product) it's a great deal nonetheless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and high quality
 from Salem, Oregon,  Apr 26, 2011

It was easy to install. It has smooth lines and great mirror quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary medicine cabinet
 Feb 19, 2016

I love this cabinet. Very well made and great added storage A definite recommend. Very sleek

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medicine Cabinet
 Feb 7, 2016

Very heavy - two man job. Little pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and modern
 Jan 1, 2016

Purchased two for a double vanity in our newly renovated bathroom. Compliments the modern design well. Lots of options for shelf configuration and we love the interior mirrored surfaces. Our contractor installed, but he did it quickly with no complaints. Would definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Dec 15, 2015

Nice large surface mounted cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet
 Nov 25, 2015

I have this medicine cabinet as well as the larger one that is just like it. They are fabulous. The inside of the doors are mirrored, and that is a plus when putting on makeup or just needing to look closely at your skin. The doors do not swing shut--they stay open where you put them until you decide to close them, and the door opens wide so that you can see everything in the cabinet easily. Plus, the cabinet looks really sleek and modern, but will go with any décor since it is so simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice for a med cabinet
 Aug 2, 2015

Practical and very good looking. Mirrored outside and inside the door. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jul 22, 2015

First, this mirror is not really that small but it's beautiful, much nicer in person. You have the option of putting in the wall or hanging it on the wall. Really nice quality, the inside is all mirror as well. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from ohio,  May 27, 2013

great for new bathroom, sleek and no edges to get in the way to clean. closes nicely and completely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek and beautiful
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 5, 2013

elegant addition to any bath in any style with side mirror inserts for mounting without insetting in wall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and Simple
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

This cabinet is perfect. It's clean lines and simple style add sophistication to my bathroom without distracting from the overall decor. It holds all many, many products and makes everything easy to find. I especially love the mirror on both sides. I would definitely recommend this cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mirror is of high quality and looks much more expensive than it actually was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresca Bathroom Mirror
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 14, 2010

Superb quality. All inside mirror is and added feature. Heavy. Very well packed for transport.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought