Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice medicine cabinet
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 29, 2011

I was looking for a clean, modern-looking mirror for my apartment and searched many on-line sites. I wanted a well-built product that wasn't made in China @ a reasonable price (not an easy task). I called customer service to find out where this cabinet was made and they were most helpful in looking that information up. When I discovered that it wasn't from China I ordered it right away. It's very well made and looks great in my bathroom! Once again, thanks O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresca 30 inch wide medicine cabinet
 from Maryland,  Oct 24, 2012

It's a solid cabinet with interior and exterior mirror finish. Appears to be quality plate mirror unlike the junk at warehouse stores. Brightens up a small bath. Wall mounting requires two people or a cabinet lift, and sharp rear edges could damage your wall finish. The bottom mount is secured in position to support the cabinet and then the top mount is installed. Would recommend removing the doors to lower the weight during mounting. Make sure the anchors are in the wall for the top bracket before setting the cabinet on the bottom bracket and be careful not to rock it. My only complaint is the gray plastic exposed at the door hinge gap which can't be covered by the scew-in side mirrors. Can be rotated to get the large and small doors in the orientation that works for the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mirror finish as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is well constructed but the mounting system is finicky
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Side view photos would help
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Meidcine Cabinets at a bargain price!
 from Surf City, New Jersey,  Jul 9, 2011

These cabinets are good value for money. Some of the side mirrors are missing; however is they are not wall mounted, it does not matter. The triole morror feature is extremely useful for any bathroom - I could not resist -I bought one for every bathroom. The product was extremely well packed for shipping. Highly recommended!! Five star

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as dispalyed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these are top of the line cabinets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice quality
 from mpls,  May 18, 2011

This product was great and very high quality. BUT it came with no directions. I had in installed into the wall verses having it hanging on the wall.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great, high quallity
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 23, 2013

You can recess or surface mount this item. We recessed it. It looks good. We didn't receive all of the shelf clips and one of the glass shelves was cracked on the corner. We ntacted Overstock and they were able to send replacements right away. Great product for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really really nice. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love them-ordered 2
 from East Coast NC,  May 24, 2012

exactly what we wanted and needed to update our bathroom...the cabinets are mirrored inside and on the sides...gives our bath a modern look~

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice medicine cabinet, our second one.
 from Austin,  Feb 29, 2012

This is the second Fresca bath cabinet we are installing. This is a great product with lots of storage, and a big mirror surface. Now putting it in the second bath remodel, after we liked the first one so much. Shipping was secure and fast!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality Euro finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT MIRROR MEDICINE CABINET
 from long island,ny,  Nov 10, 2011

THIS IS A GREAT 2 MIRROR DOOR MEDICINE CABINET; MINE IS NOW WALL MOUNTED, LOOKS GREAT; LOVE THE INTERIOR MIRROR ON THE INSIDE OF THE DOORS AND THE UNIT ITSELF; MY CONTRACTOR WAS ABLE TO MOUNT IT EASLIY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT- BEAUTIFUL MIRRORS INSIDE THE 2 DOORS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and design
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 1, 2011

Great looking cabinet. Lots of easy access storage and plenty of mirrors. There is no vertical divider where the door seam is so you get complete unobstructed access to the interior when you open the doors. Only tricky thing was installation. If the spacing between the rails are not dead accurate the cabinet won't be secure to the wall... triple check your measurements!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The mirrored Medicine Cabinet was easy to install
 from Southern Oregon,  Nov 23, 2013

The mirrors are easy to clean. The shelves are adjustable. Mirrors, mirrors, mirrors on the outside of the double doors, inside of the doors and on the back, behind the shelves, which makes them bright while adding storage and dimension . Clean and very sharp looking. I am hoping they will come back on the market so I can add one more to my bathroom. Very easy to install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Cheyenne WY,  Aug 7, 2013

Lots of compliments on this medicine cabinet. The mirrors on the inside are great to have. I highly recommend this piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are coming back!
 from New York,  Apr 24, 2013

There was a time that no one would consider a medicine cabinet - but they are convenient and this one is very well made and beautiful! can be set in the wall or out - pretty mirrors on the sides if you prefer to set it out. It is just what I needed to finish off my newly remodeled bath. I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ex
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Building week end home
 from Texas,  Jan 12, 2013

Excellent construction mirrors inside, outside,all around. Large with lots of storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, coolest medicine cabinet ever. Made in Switzerland, not China. Love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cabinet
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Jan 10, 2013

Great looking medicine cabinet, which was surprisingly easy to install despite the size. Lots of mirrors, both on the inside and outside, really brightens up my small second bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mirrored medicine cabinet
 from Reseda,CA,  Jan 8, 2013

The instructions are very bad, in fact they are the worst ones that I have ever seen. They give you the parts but don't name them or show how to install them. I my case they did not supply the correct amount of the plastic items that support the shelves. We mounted ours on the plaster wall, but the wall was not straight So it took a lot of work to hang the cabinet with the hangers that were provided.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site compared well with the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good up to a point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product failed to mention that the shelves are held in place by plastic and may not be reliable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I will shop again at this sight, Loved it all and the selection was wonderfull,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectlly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I only installed it 4 days ago but it looks solid and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? verry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality mirror.
 from chicagoland,  Nov 16, 2012

though we have not put this up yet, we did open and inspect everything. it is really a nice, heavy medicine cabinet. itis the perfect size for our vanity which is 36"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sems like a really nice quality mirror
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly like pictured
 from Baltimore,  Sep 26, 2012

We are very pleased with cabinet- purchased 2 to place side by side in a bath cosmetic redo, mounted flat on wall. My husband hung them on the trac they come with.. We had one very large mirror there previously. Now we have great mirrors and storage. The counter is finally cleared off! I looked in stores and online and this was the best by far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, well made, lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from ny,  Jul 6, 2011

The mirror arrived in a very well protected box. Unwrapping the product I was pleasantly surprised to find mirrors on the inside of the cabinet back wall and inner doors! It's almost as if this mirror lights itself! The lack of instructions and bracket system are the only complaints I have concerning this product! LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was superb!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Wilmette, IL,  Apr 26, 2011

This is a beautiful medicine cabinet! It will make any bathroom shine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top