Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for any shower!
 from Maryland,  Nov 9, 2014

This glass shelf was easy to install in our shower which has porcelain tile. It is sleek and modern looking, but would also look fine in a more traditional style bath. I like the glass and chrome because it looks sleek and uncluttered. It is big enough to hold a few bottles of shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, etc. It was perfect for our remodel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Jul 2, 2016

Purchased 3 shelves for a bathroom remodel and installed them 2 years ago. These are in the master bath, so the shower is used at least twice a day, subjecting these to water/moisture all the time. Two years later, they are as good as new, with absolutely no signs of stains or rust on the chrome rims.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, functions perfectly
 Oct 6, 2015

This little shelf is well made and looks smart. My powder room is very small so I needed something just like this to hold soaps and lotions. It is well proportioned and fits into a tight space with out looking fussy or cramped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Feb 4, 2015

if you want a nice clean line in your shower and are a neat freak as I am, these are perfect for your shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Cleveland,  Oct 21, 2014

Perfect for that small bathroom that needed just a bit more space to hold something!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathroom shelves
 from Richmond, TX,  Jul 17, 2014

Leaves a modern touch to our shower. Made of quality material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower shelves
 from Laguna Niguel , CA,  Jul 9, 2014

My shower shelves have a contemporary look and were the perfect selection for our bathroom renovation. Great price for the product. A friend is going to purchase them for her shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Bellevue, WA,  Nov 16, 2013

Modern, sleek, and clean look. It really adds extra "value" to my newly remodeled bathroom. It doesn't take much of space if you have a small show area. Overall, it is a very nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial, useful and stylish
 from CT,  Sep 29, 2013

Clean lines, substantial construction, good design. This is an excellent understated addition shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from PA,  Jul 17, 2013

It looks just right size for our new master shower room. good quality hand feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful shelves
 from plantsville,ct,  Jul 10, 2013

These shelves are beautiful would highly recommend, using with glass tile in my shower.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant corner shelf
 from New Jersey Shore,  Jun 20, 2013

I was hoping that this shelf ( I ordered three) was as beautiful as some I have seen in a local plumbing showroom. The one in the showroom was appx $100 a piece. When they arrived they were beautiful (the glass is heavy, the parts that hold the shelf are beautiful and well constructed), but once they were installed (my husband is so handy), it was just the finishing touch we needed in our remodeled bathroom shower. Simply beautiful!! Thanks Overstocked!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not do it justice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy.
 from Lafayette, Louisiana,  Apr 9, 2013

We recently remodeled a very small bathroom and bought a pair of these shelves to use in opposite corners. The one near the sink holds a toothbrush glass and a pump soap container. The other shelf is mainly for a balanced look but is useful for guests to put a few cosmetics, etc. The bathroom is done entirely in white with chrome appointments, white ceramic tile floor and a wall-to-wall mirror over the sink and toilet. The shelves add a high-end accent to the room. They were well worth the price to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy little shelf
 from Now Florida,  Mar 14, 2012

I bought this shelf so hold two electric toothbrushes. It fit neatly into the corner just above the electrical outlet and has just enough room for both apparati. The metal is heavy and the lines of the unit are simple, perfect for my modern bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty shelf
 from New Jersey,  Feb 18, 2012

This is a very nice shelf, once mounted properly. Warning: The shelf cannot be properly supported with the hardward that it comes with. You need wall anchors. Once you get those and the shelf is properly supported, it is beautiful. Hence four stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelf mounting is a little weak
 from Ohio,  Dec 29, 2011

Actual mounting of the shelf proved to be an issue. Was supplied with drywall anchors but that would not have held up in our application. when we changed the mounting hardware to something stronger everything was fine. All in all the shelf is great but as I said we did upgrade on the mounting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Parts were all great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. actual product was good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product description matched what we got
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 22, 2011

The shelves are thick glass and look really great in our bathroom. The hardware is also sturdy. Quality product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Madison, NJ,  Jan 22, 2011

Every part of this shelf is very solid: the glass, the bar along the edge, and the shelf clips are all well constructed. The clips are very heavy and have a beautiful, high shine chrome finish. I was worried buying this on the web because often these things show up flimsy and cheaply made, but this shelf exceded my expectations. The packaging was also excellent, protecting each part from any chance of damage. EXCELLENT PRODUCT, thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from Hellertown, PA,  Dec 3, 2010

Quality was A-1 as described. Very thick glass easy install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 Nov 24, 2010

I looked for a long time to find two corner shelves for my remodled bathroom. These ar perfect. When I had questions about the install ,I was given prompt help. I am sure I will continue to shop at overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought