Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Great on My New Vanity!
 from Lexington Kentucky,  Oct 6, 2014

I really don't think you can beat this faucet for the style and value. It's a designer piece at a box store price. Well made, easy to install and a great addition to the right sink / bathroom. It is a bit noisier than average, but it's the nature of the design, it does say 'waterfall' after all. The included supply lines are good quality, but a trifle short for my application. I got a good price on some longer ones for *****. Note that you'll want a bigger / deeper sink to go with it because of splashing; also inherent in the design I believe. Did I mention it really really looks good on my tempered glass vanity top?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom faucet
 from Dallas Texas,  Aug 20, 2014

great looking faucet and works very well. Updates the bathroom very sylistically

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful faucet
 from las vegas nv & carlsbad ca,  Aug 5, 2014

We bought three of these waterfall faucets for our bathrooms. They were packaged very well and were speedily delivered. We have been pleased with all of our Overstock purchases. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunately, I had to return it
 from Vero Beach,  Jun 13, 2014

I ordered this Frescabath Cascata waterfall faucet at the same time I ordered my Bohemian vessel sink. Unfortunately for me, the faucet was much too short for the sink, so I had to return it. But this faucet is just lovely. The glass waterfall disk is larger than I thought it would be, but that didn't matter to me - I actually liked it because it looked much more dramatic. This faucet by Frescabath.com was packed properly, it was solidly made, and looks like a chrome and glass work of art. I jumped right back onto Overstock.com to order another Frescabath faucet, but a taller one this time, so it will make a tremendously impressive addition to my Boehmian vessel sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Jun 11, 2014

we are remodeling both bathrooms and this is just the new look we were looking for. They are heavy and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet looks exactly as pictured, just bigger
 from Hopewell Jct., NY,  Feb 12, 2014

Bigger than expected, but still looks great! Very contemporary. Only negative, they are very loud when running water. Need a normal to big size sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and different
 from brooklyn n.y.,  Sep 11, 2012

had my son help me and both said this was a perfect match and was very interesting piece it works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but LOUD
 from CA,  May 22, 2011

This is a very solid product, very pretty that sits in our half bathroom. Do a simple youtube video search and it will demonstrate how the water comes out. However, when the water comes out it is quite LOUD! Does anybody else have this problem and know a fix to it?

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Solid construction, but loud ...?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cantgowrong
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 27, 2011

I purchased two of the waterfall faucets for my masterbath room, it made my bathroom look very elegant. The purchasing and shipping was alot easier than what I thought. Love it when all my family members and friends compliment of how nice my bathroom looks. Will definetly shop again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 15, 2011

I bought this to replace one I already owned, that my teenage son managed to break...it arrived very well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought