Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love my new Riddler!
 from Washington, Missouri,  Jun 20, 2013

I love it. Goes well with my french country kitchen. It looks great on the wall...almost a conversation piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farmhouse glam
 May 18, 2016

Gorgeous rack.... Holds full bottles of wine. Many compliments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Apr 27, 2016

I saw a very similar wine rack in Pottery Barn Magazine and fell in love, although it was over 4 times the price of this one! This is a great knock off. I only bought 1, but would like to get another. It is fun to put succulents in a few of the empty spaces. The top is deep enough to set a couple of bottles of wine on, wine glasses, or other decor. Definitely worth the purchase if you are going for this look!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece
 Nov 30, 2015

Comes fully assembled, just place it on the wall. Lovely way to display good bottles of wine. I've received lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well for out small space
 Oct 10, 2015

Easy to hang..lokks like wood. Supports the weight of eight wine bottles nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price and good quality
 Jun 12, 2015

I saw a similar riddling rack at another online retailer. This one was a much better price and looks great in person. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look, but not very functional
 Apr 22, 2015

This item shipped incredibly fast & looks exactly like the website image. If you're looking for something decorative & unique, it's great. If you actually are thinking about filling it with wine bottles, it's not really designed to support that kind of weight. I've placed it on the floor, leaning against the wall, with another piece of furniture propping it up from falling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evelyn
 Apr 5, 2015

As advertised. Packaged well. A little overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 Jan 8, 2015

I get so many compliments on this rack. Most people have not heard of a riddling rack. Seeing the wine stored on the wall fascinates people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought