Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 Jun 30, 2016

works great and is very stylish. easy to clean too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good. Broke in a few months.
 Mar 25, 2016

While it worked, it was a good French Press. The plunger broke withing a few months. Worthless. I found a better one at Target for less money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use it almost every day
 Mar 15, 2016

I make cold pressed coffee in this. It works best with corse ground coffee. The press is pretty enough to leave out on the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzanne F
 Feb 2, 2016

Very poor quality on this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Press
 Dec 22, 2015

We have been using for over a year now, everyday at least once a day. It works as good as if looks. Vey pleased with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 27, 2015

Bought this press about a year ago. I absolutely love it, works just as well now as it did when I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Nov 22, 2015

Use this French Press for loose Teas and it works well. Tea stays reasonably hot in this container. Looks nice on the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smart looker
 May 9, 2015

now that I have an electric tea kettle get to enjoy this every morning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great french press
 Apr 23, 2015

I gave this as a Christmas gift to my mom for when she has my siblings and I at home and we all want french pressed coffee in the morning (selfish gift, I know). We've also used it when we have company over for dinner and brunches and it has worked great. I love that's it's stainless steel and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No.
 Apr 21, 2015

Poorly made. Drips when you pour. Grinds go through filter into coffee. Do not buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A charming French Press
 Mar 24, 2015

Suits the purpose as it makes a good pot of coffee and is just my size..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent item
 Jan 20, 2015

Makes wonderful creamy coffee and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Want another one
 Jan 6, 2015

Love this French Press....nothing quite as good as using this product...forget automatic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's cute but not high quality
 Dec 31, 2014

I thought I'd try a non-leading brand French press, but am disappointed. The design of this French press is not exacting enough. Grounds tend to spill out because the plunger feature is too lose or too open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works as advertised
 Dec 30, 2014

i use this french press every day and it has held up well. easy to clean, large enough for 2 or 3 people to have a nice sized cuppa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French press 5 cup SS Cofee/Tea Maker
 from Springfield, IL,  Dec 29, 2014

Nice, small and very efficient coffee maker for the coffee lover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save Energy,Make Great Coffee
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 15, 2014

I just got a smart energy meter and realized my Mr Coffee was using tons of electricity. This makes wonderful coffee (I heat the water in a few minutes in the microwave first, so still using a little energy!) and it stays warm a long time. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from New York NY,  Jul 18, 2014

This, broke after two years of use. It's a bit flimsy and unfortunately I have to buy new one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Jun 29, 2014

In 7 months the handle broke off and the whole coffee maker fell apart!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice French press
 from P'tree Corners, GA,  Mar 18, 2014

Very nice product. My husband wanted one that was stainless and glass only and no plastic. This one is very well made and and the only plastic on this product is on the inside of the lid, but no where that the boiling water touches. It makes a great cup of coffee and he and my son both are enjoying their cups of Joe very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought