Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Already broken
 May 23, 2015

I used this coffee maker about ten times; then the thin glass carafe broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
defective
 May 9, 2015

May be an okay product but the one I received was defective. Glass was misshapen and cracked as soon as the plunger was inserted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This has been a tremendous addition to our kitchen, something that makes a much nicer cup of coffee than the other methods we've tried (drip, peculator, k-cup reusable, etc). The low price and high-quality construction - stainless steel and glass - made this a no-brainer. Even the filter has held up extremely well over what's been more than 3 months of use. I would definitely recommend this brand and model to any coffee enthusiast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iwona
 Apr 14, 2015

Very good French Press. Two cups off caffe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ss
 Mar 24, 2015

I use this often and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little press
 Feb 22, 2015

Press works great. It is my first one so I don't have a lot to go on. Clean up is easy. Not much else to say, I am really happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
electrababy1
 Feb 1, 2015

I have used this french press every day for months and I love it. I am about to wear it out (no fault of Overstock or the design, I just use it a lot) and I will be buying another one very soon. As always, I love Overstock products and their customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it's not what I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Press 3-cup Stainless Steel Coffee Maker
 from palmetto,fl,  Nov 12, 2014

This is my 1st french press, so it's hard to compare, but I would say it's at least good if not excellent. It probably doesnt hold 3 cups, but I put 16oz in it and works fine. I'm glad I got it, I have been using regular grind and so far no problem with that and it's attractive enough to leave on the counter. I like it cleans easier than my coffee maker, that's a plus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying my 'french press' coffee!
 from Brunswick, MD,  May 8, 2014

Make sure your coffee grounds are coarse. The best way to ensure this is to grind your own beans. Dishwasher safe, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Delicious.
 from Belleville IL,  Feb 28, 2014

The press is beautiful and makes just the right amount of coffee. It is perfect for a cup to wake up to and a cup to take along.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHICOCHICO
 from reseda,california, usa,  Jan 9, 2014

FOR THE PRICE IT IS GOOD.EASY TO CLEAN BECAUSE I CAN TAKE THE GLASS BTL OUT OF THE METAL CASE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee press
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jan 9, 2014

Looks great and made of high quality material. Use a good coffee and follow coffee press instructions and you will get a great cup of coffee every time! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-cup French Press
 from California,  Jan 6, 2014

This was perfect! Exactly as pictured; very nice. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee press
 from Sag harbor NY,  Nov 4, 2013

Nicely made but a few days after it arrived saw Similar maker in Home Store for less money. Not sorry i purchased it though. The convenience of shopping Overstock is well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The girlfriend loves it
 from NYC,  Oct 2, 2013

I bought this as a gift after my girlfriend stole my french press. Now I'd rather have this one back than my original one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
french press coffee maker
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Apr 2, 2013

I would recommend this to anyone who loves a great cup of coffee. The French press is very pretty and looks lovely sitting on the table while drinking your coffee. It is also a nice size for 1-2 people who just want a cup in the morning or a cup after your evening meal. The taste of the coffee is truly delicious....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to use and makes a delicious cup of coffee
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect. pretty enough to sit on the table while drinking a cup of coffee with a friend.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Mar 5, 2013

Purchased for my husband. He loves it. Just what he wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
french press coffee maker
 from cincinnati, ohio,  Feb 26, 2013

I am thoroughly enjoying the french press coffee maker.....the taste of the coffee is just what I want it to be...and the price, convenience of shopping..reasons foro using overstock.com/.....thank you..redsbestfan

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice French Press makes great coffee easily
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 20, 2013

This French Press is easy to use, easy to take apart, and easy to clean. I'm glad I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, simple design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought