Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Practical and decorative
 from Johannesville, Mississippi,  Sep 18, 2011

This is a pretty amazing piece; it really is sort of a shame to fill with dirt since it's got such nice insides as well as outsides. The finish on my planter is very well done and definitely does not look cheap by any means. Pleased with this purchase, both price and product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is quite nice, feels sturdy enough.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the leg was broken off planter
 from North Carolina,  May 21, 2013

I love the look of this french planter but when I opened the box up the leg had fallen off. I repaired it myself because I did not want to hassle with returning it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little cheap, leg had fallen off planter
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Nassau, Bahamas,  Mar 13, 2013

I am using this on a kitchen counter as a 'catch-all' for wallets, sunglasses, container of pens etc. This is definitely for ornamental use only, not as a planter unless you carefully line the box or have water tight containers set inside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate, I chose wood stain
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality, sturdy, smoothly finished, beautiful detail, dove tailed corners.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description and measurements
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I'd been looking for.
 May 18, 2016

My planter was just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 May 11, 2016

not bad for the price.....needed a planter for my deck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Apr 19, 2016

I love these planters! I bought three. Two red and one butter. They look great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
planter
 Apr 1, 2016

Beautiful, rustic holds 3 large black candle stick with pillar candles and pine cones. Great center piece for rustic table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Planter
 Feb 18, 2016

I liked the overall look of the planter, but came with a loose leg which I was able to repair. Legs are attached with nails. Kinda pricey to have to do a repair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking.
 Nov 3, 2015

These will be going outside next year for my herbs. I did coat them with polyurethane to make sure they would hold up outside. I like the color and the workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 Aug 29, 2015

Used this for a centerpiece for a rustic wedding, turned out great. Box is cute and all made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition!
 May 21, 2015

I added a few shrubs to the planter and it looks fantastic, great addition to the living room! High quality and looks really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic
 Apr 8, 2015

Love these...I have ordered 2. I use one as a catch all in my kitchen & the other in my room. They are not solid black....they are sanded up a bit & I love the rustic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Feb 10, 2015

I needed something slim & long for my kitchen counter. I put a few nice faux plants in it and it is perfect! Love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
planter box
 from mississippi,  Nov 12, 2014

nice looking item.wish it was stronger.painted nice .looks good,finished item great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Planter
 from Chicago,  Aug 26, 2014

Very pretty! Perfect size. Looks great in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from Virginia,  Apr 5, 2014

The first planter arrived with a broken foot. Contacted Overstock and they sent a replacement immediately. Second planter arrived with a broken for and coming apart at the seems. I didn't bother with another as the quality of the planter is poor and more than likely wouldn't last very long if there was actually a plant in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
atteactive planter
 from CT,  Dec 3, 2013

Holding up just fine. The "distressed" surface is a little bit overdone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 19, 2013

It pains me to plant something because the wood is so pretty. It's a nice size though and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought