Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful!
 from Virginia,  Apr 11, 2011

We bought two of these sinks for a master bath renovation. Overstock's price beat out all other online competitors as well as our local home improvement stores for similar sinks. They arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition. We had them installed with two Heritage Satin Nickel Vessel Faucets (also from Overstock) and the look is simply beautiful. As another reviewer noted, the word "petite" doesn't really describe these sinks well... they are NOT small, but they ARE perfectly sized for our bathroom vanities and give a clean, classic look to the bathroom. Having used them now for several weeks, I love the ease of cleaning these sinks as well. One note: They do not come with a drain, so make sure you order drains separately. We made the mistake of not ordering them at the same time as we ordered the sinks, and we had to scramble at the last minute to get them so we could have them installed. In summary, we are extremely happy with this purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Extremely high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sinks
 from Georgia,  Feb 25, 2010

I ordered two of these sinks and they are great! I love the size of the sinks and all of the water drains out completely! Very easy to install.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy!
 from Illinois,  Jan 5, 2013

The sink came within a few days of ordering, along with the faucet and drain. My husband installed both over a granite counter that we had ordered and had installed the day before in our powder room. That bathroom gets a lot of traffic and I wanted a vessel sink, but worried that if I got one that did not have a flat bottom, someone might lean on it and it might move, even with a set ring. I chose this the first time I saw it. It is perfect! It is deep enough that water does not splash onto the counter...and it it sturdy. If my grandchildren rest their arms on it when washing their hands, I have no fear that it will move or crack from anyone leaning on it. I am thrilled at the look, design and quality! I am thinking that our master bath and guest bath might have to be remodeled to incorporate the same sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were surprised at the quality. there was one pinhole blemish, so we put that side at the back of the counter. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Prettier in person! Love the rectangular design.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
substantial size and quality for a great price!
 from chicago il,  Dec 30, 2011

a great sink that's deep enough so water doesn't splash out of it. makes a statement!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product was great quality which came in perfect condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sink
 from Los Angeles,  May 17, 2010

I bought this sink a few months back to put in a very small bathroom during a home remodel. It is very nice looking and suprisingly functional! I love it and would buy it again without hesitation

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from seattle, wa,  May 26, 2008

Bought them for our master bath and loved them so much we bought 2 more for our guest bath. Very good quality, fast delivery and good price. Modern but with a softer look then most vessel sinks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern
 from Chicago,  Apr 26, 2014

Nice sink, modern, good size, water does not splash out of sink- it's wide and sides tall enough.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little sink
 from Covina, CA,  Apr 4, 2014

I desperately needed a small sink with some style. These fit a 20" wide double vanity. The height of the sides of the sink keep the water from splashing all over the vanity top and keeps the mess down. I have received rave reviews online for the look of the bathroom remodel with its stylish vanity and sink. By purchasing it ahead of time I was able to keep the project on schedule. Thank you so much, Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Novi, MI,  Apr 2, 2014

I ended up returning this vessel. Nothing wrong with it, but found that it just looked to heavy for what I wanted. Ended up purchasing a smokey black square (with rounded corners) vessel and the look was much better. Also, I though this wasn't deep enough for the style of faucet I ordered. Again, nothing wrong with it; just a matter of personal preference.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink fits perfectly
 from Bluffton, SC,  Dec 24, 2013

Very good product and priced right. Also the shipping was timely and well done with no damage to the sink.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but not what I wanted
 from Arlington, TX,  May 13, 2013

I really thought I wanted a rectangular sink. When I got it I found it to be bigger looking on top of the cabinet than I liked. There was nothing wrong with it, just personal preference. It was beautiful and looked more expensive than it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Miami, FL,  May 3, 2013

Sink is in small guest bath and looks great. perfect size for the room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We needed a small sink when we redecorated and this sink is perfect. It was easy to install ourselves and we could not be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

Really dressed up my vanity .Quality is very nice. Makes my bathroom look like a hotel spa. Love it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks awesome!
 from SD,  Jan 2, 2013

This sink came very quickly. I cannot wait to install it on my dresser that I refinished. It will look gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from IL,  Oct 22, 2012

Have this in my master bath and it really looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 21, 2012

I love this sink. It is a perfect addition to my new bathroom vanity, sitting on a colorful granite countertop. I am pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VerY pure white as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size
 from North Central Texas,  Jul 27, 2012

I have not installed as of yet but it is the perfect size for my vanity counter. I used a dark walnut wood counter which we waterproofed, it looks great against it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good clean white color no imperfections could be observed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Mar 9, 2012

Love this vessel sink! We used it in a half bath remodel and it is absolutely beautiful on top of giallo ornamental granite with bronze faucet/drain! Tons of compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I totally remodeled my master bath I was looking for a white porcelain vessel sink that would stand out against the grey/green/beige slate tile and grey/green/black granite countertop. The French Petite White Vessel sink did all of that. The other fixtures are white as well as the towel bars and open shelving. All of this is set agianst Tiffany Blue walls. It is a stunning bath, anchored by my really cool, French Petite White Vessel sink!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precisely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top