Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern
 from Chicago,  Apr 26, 2014

Nice sink, modern, good size, water does not splash out of sink- it's wide and sides tall enough.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little sink
 from Covina, CA,  Apr 4, 2014

I desperately needed a small sink with some style. These fit a 20" wide double vanity. The height of the sides of the sink keep the water from splashing all over the vanity top and keeps the mess down. I have received rave reviews online for the look of the bathroom remodel with its stylish vanity and sink. By purchasing it ahead of time I was able to keep the project on schedule. Thank you so much, Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Novi, MI,  Apr 2, 2014

I ended up returning this vessel. Nothing wrong with it, but found that it just looked to heavy for what I wanted. Ended up purchasing a smokey black square (with rounded corners) vessel and the look was much better. Also, I though this wasn't deep enough for the style of faucet I ordered. Again, nothing wrong with it; just a matter of personal preference.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink fits perfectly
 from Bluffton, SC,  Dec 24, 2013

Very good product and priced right. Also the shipping was timely and well done with no damage to the sink.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but not what I wanted
 from Arlington, TX,  May 13, 2013

I really thought I wanted a rectangular sink. When I got it I found it to be bigger looking on top of the cabinet than I liked. There was nothing wrong with it, just personal preference. It was beautiful and looked more expensive than it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Miami, FL,  May 3, 2013

Sink is in small guest bath and looks great. perfect size for the room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We needed a small sink when we redecorated and this sink is perfect. It was easy to install ourselves and we could not be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy!
 from Illinois,  Jan 5, 2013

The sink came within a few days of ordering, along with the faucet and drain. My husband installed both over a granite counter that we had ordered and had installed the day before in our powder room. That bathroom gets a lot of traffic and I wanted a vessel sink, but worried that if I got one that did not have a flat bottom, someone might lean on it and it might move, even with a set ring. I chose this the first time I saw it. It is perfect! It is deep enough that water does not splash onto the counter...and it it sturdy. If my grandchildren rest their arms on it when washing their hands, I have no fear that it will move or crack from anyone leaning on it. I am thrilled at the look, design and quality! I am thinking that our master bath and guest bath might have to be remodeled to incorporate the same sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were surprised at the quality. there was one pinhole blemish, so we put that side at the back of the counter. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Prettier in person! Love the rectangular design.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

Really dressed up my vanity .Quality is very nice. Makes my bathroom look like a hotel spa. Love it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks awesome!
 from SD,  Jan 2, 2013

This sink came very quickly. I cannot wait to install it on my dresser that I refinished. It will look gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from IL,  Oct 22, 2012

Have this in my master bath and it really looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 21, 2012

I love this sink. It is a perfect addition to my new bathroom vanity, sitting on a colorful granite countertop. I am pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VerY pure white as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size
 from North Central Texas,  Jul 27, 2012

I have not installed as of yet but it is the perfect size for my vanity counter. I used a dark walnut wood counter which we waterproofed, it looks great against it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good clean white color no imperfections could be observed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Mar 9, 2012

Love this vessel sink! We used it in a half bath remodel and it is absolutely beautiful on top of giallo ornamental granite with bronze faucet/drain! Tons of compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I totally remodeled my master bath I was looking for a white porcelain vessel sink that would stand out against the grey/green/beige slate tile and grey/green/black granite countertop. The French Petite White Vessel sink did all of that. The other fixtures are white as well as the towel bars and open shelving. All of this is set agianst Tiffany Blue walls. It is a stunning bath, anchored by my really cool, French Petite White Vessel sink!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precisely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink, discolored drain plug
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 7, 2012

I'm very happy with these sinks with one exception. The drain plug discolors around the edges after a while of use. I suppose that could be replaced though. The sink is heavy, sides are high enough for no splash and it's beautiful on top of our custom wood vanities. I would buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
substantial size and quality for a great price!
 from chicago il,  Dec 30, 2011

a great sink that's deep enough so water doesn't splash out of it. makes a statement!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product was great quality which came in perfect condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Vessel Sink!
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 22, 2011

Very beautiful sleek vessel sink! Will look great in my basement bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty sink and functional
 from mi,  Sep 7, 2011

Such a pretty yet functional sink! We have been using it for a couple of years already and are very pleased. It is attractive but because of its wider width, it works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qualtiy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a lovely sink
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Aug 1, 2011

I love this sink, its modern and a nice crisp white. Just the right thing in my modern European style bathroom.......Its great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well its white and I think, unlike bedding and paint white is white on these types of items.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not installed yet but will be this week. It looks great and is solid and heavy, so I have every hope that it will last the course
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matches the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top