Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome sink
 from Austin,TX,  Mar 15, 2010

This sink looks really great in my powder room. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome sink
 from Guilford VT,  Feb 27, 2010

Haven't installed this yet as the bathroom it's going in doesn't exist yet, however, it looks very handsome sitting on my butternut bureau while awaiting its new home. Both modern minimalist and classic at the same time, I forsee many years of use without its looks wilting. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Anderson, SC,  Feb 24, 2010

I purchased 2 of these sinks for a master bath remodel. Money well spent. They were inexpensive compared to many others, were shipped quickly; were packaged to ensure safe arrival; are of excellent quality, and were easy to install and maintain. I would highly recommend these products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink!
 Feb 22, 2010

This looks great on a marble top in my bathroom! Great value and very nice sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Tx,  Feb 17, 2010

These sinks arrived very quickly. I love them. I am going to put them on top of a cabinet in my master bath. They are good quality and I would recomment to others. I love th O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sinks...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 3, 2010

We ordered two of these sinks and are very pleased with their appearance upon initial inspection. We haven't installed them yet but are confident they will work as great as they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Husband
 from Renovating our home.,  Dec 13, 2009

Installed this sink in the bathroom that is used primarily by my husband and he's very happy with the purchase. He's tall and the vessel style is very comfortable -- less crouching required when washing or shaving. We purchased the Fontaine Brushed Bronze Vessel Faucet with Drain at the same time and they are a good duo. As usual, OVERSTOCK.com did an excellent job shipping our order quickly and without incident.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous sink
 Nov 15, 2009

Shipped quickly. Packed very well. No damage upon arrival. Beautiful, consistent color. No flaws. A very substantial sink. An excellent choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first time user
 from Georgia,  Oct 20, 2009

Sink was received in excellent condition - workmanship perfect - no flaws could be found. I am so happy that I checked your website after it came up on my Google search

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from Casa Grande, AZ,  Aug 9, 2009

Received our French Petite Vessel Sinks in a timely manner. Just installed them both and couldn't of been any easier. Had to wait for our granite countertop to be installed. but the sinks fit very well on the granite. Got a good price on them as well as 10% off. Have shopped with Overstock .Com before and have always been happy with their products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
french petite vessel sink
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 5, 2009

I bought two of these sinks, I have not installed them yet, but they look really nice.Bright white with a modern shape.can't wait to install them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Utah,  Apr 28, 2009

Bought two of these for my master bathroom. They are great! I didn't actually install them myself but didn't here any complaints from my plumber. They are a perfect size. Not to big or to small. I would definetaly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Sun Lakes, AZ,  Apr 12, 2009

I love the sinks. We have installed 2 of them in our masterbath. They are perfect on our dark counters. I would recommened them for a great update for any bathroom. They were a perfect size. They were delivered fast and were very well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for any style
 from Vermont,  Apr 2, 2009

This was just what I was looking for to install on an oak commode in a small bathroom in our renovation of a 1905 farmhouse but I could see it being used in just about any setting due to its simplicity of style. Make sure you want a pure white sink as it is just that. It came in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sinks!
 from TN,  Mar 12, 2009

Love the sinks! We bought 2 for the double vanity in our master bath and they look beautiful. As another reviewer recommended, I paired the sinks with Price Pfister's pump-style faucet. The set gives my bathroom a contemporary farmhouse quality. Just what I was looking for. Don't be confused by the use of the the word "petite" in the name of the sink. These are not small sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sink
 from Wyoming,  Feb 19, 2009

Beautiful, large, heavy, strikingly simple lines. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sinks
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Nov 30, 2008

We purchased three of these sinks. We like the look and feel of them. They arrived in perfect condition and we definitely saved money on the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW AND WOW
 from PRAIRIEVILLE LA.,  Nov 15, 2008

VERY CUTE VESSEL SINK. WELL PACKAGED,QUICK DELIVERY, FLAWLESS CONDITION, EASY TO INSTALL, ABSOLUTELY MADE MY POWDER ROOM MAKE OVER A KNOCK OUT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 13, 2008

I purchased this sink after reading all the other reviews for it. It is a beautiful sink! I purchased it for the house we are building but have not gotten to the point of installing it. I know I will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked out great!
 from Texas,  Oct 24, 2008

I wanted a vessel that resembles a trough to go along with a vessel faucet that looks like a pump (Price-Pfister Ashfield). With this sink, I was able to achieve the look I wanted. Great look...great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought