Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love This Sink!!
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  May 7, 2011

We have a custom build vanity and couldn't find the right sink for it. When we came across this sink, it gave us the practicality and look we wanted. The one down side was that we found it very hard to get the drain to fit the sink without leaking. We are not sure if this was a function of the sink or the drain. All in all, this sink made our bathroom exactly what we hoped it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TX,  Mar 20, 2011

When we purchased this sink I was afraid it may be too high when we installed it. We installed two in our master bathroom. They look beautiful and are of perfect height. We are close to moving in to our new home and these sinks give us the modern accent we wanted. You will not regret if you buy these sinks. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Narragansett, RI,  Dec 20, 2010

great sink. Very good looking and just the right depth. Look no further if you're looking for this shape vessel sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nova Scotia, Canada,  Aug 22, 2010

Beautiful sink!! Excellent quality. Looks great with my vanity! Shipping to Canada was much easier and more economical than expected. Customer service was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Little Rock, AR,  Aug 16, 2010

The sink is perfect. We sat it on top of an expensive looking granite slab and it looks so high end. I would definitely buy this again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 30, 2010

Overstock comes through with a large, deep and absolutely beautiful vessel sink. My wife and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from maine,  Jul 8, 2010

Quick shipping and looks fantastic placed on top of an old bureau as a vanity at camp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Exquisite Item!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 8, 2010

This white above counter bathroom sink added the finishing touch to a hotel style master en suite - highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sink!
 from Northern Wisconsin,  May 13, 2010

Ordered this sink for a 1/2 bath. Clean, nice lines, perfect for modern or classic design. Basic white with rectangle shape fits almost anywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome sink
 from Austin,TX,  Mar 15, 2010

This sink looks really great in my powder room. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome sink
 from Guilford VT,  Feb 27, 2010

Haven't installed this yet as the bathroom it's going in doesn't exist yet, however, it looks very handsome sitting on my butternut bureau while awaiting its new home. Both modern minimalist and classic at the same time, I forsee many years of use without its looks wilting. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Anderson, SC,  Feb 24, 2010

I purchased 2 of these sinks for a master bath remodel. Money well spent. They were inexpensive compared to many others, were shipped quickly; were packaged to ensure safe arrival; are of excellent quality, and were easy to install and maintain. I would highly recommend these products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink!
 Feb 22, 2010

This looks great on a marble top in my bathroom! Great value and very nice sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Tx,  Feb 17, 2010

These sinks arrived very quickly. I love them. I am going to put them on top of a cabinet in my master bath. They are good quality and I would recomment to others. I love th O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sinks...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 3, 2010

We ordered two of these sinks and are very pleased with their appearance upon initial inspection. We haven't installed them yet but are confident they will work as great as they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Husband
 from Renovating our home.,  Dec 13, 2009

Installed this sink in the bathroom that is used primarily by my husband and he's very happy with the purchase. He's tall and the vessel style is very comfortable -- less crouching required when washing or shaving. We purchased the Fontaine Brushed Bronze Vessel Faucet with Drain at the same time and they are a good duo. As usual, OVERSTOCK.com did an excellent job shipping our order quickly and without incident.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous sink
 Nov 15, 2009

Shipped quickly. Packed very well. No damage upon arrival. Beautiful, consistent color. No flaws. A very substantial sink. An excellent choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first time user
 from Georgia,  Oct 20, 2009

Sink was received in excellent condition - workmanship perfect - no flaws could be found. I am so happy that I checked your website after it came up on my Google search

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from Casa Grande, AZ,  Aug 9, 2009

Received our French Petite Vessel Sinks in a timely manner. Just installed them both and couldn't of been any easier. Had to wait for our granite countertop to be installed. but the sinks fit very well on the granite. Got a good price on them as well as 10% off. Have shopped with Overstock .Com before and have always been happy with their products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
french petite vessel sink
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 5, 2009

I bought two of these sinks, I have not installed them yet, but they look really nice.Bright white with a modern shape.can't wait to install them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought