For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

When I totally remodeled my master bath I was looking for a white porcelain vessel sink that would stand out against the grey/green/beige slate tile and grey/green/black granite countertop. The French Petite White Vessel sink did all of that. The other fixtures are white as well as the towel bars and open shelving. All of this is set agianst Tiffany Blue walls. It is a stunning bath, anchored by my really cool, French Petite White Vessel sink!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precisely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink, discolored drain plug
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 7, 2012

I'm very happy with these sinks with one exception. The drain plug discolors around the edges after a while of use. I suppose that could be replaced though. The sink is heavy, sides are high enough for no splash and it's beautiful on top of our custom wood vanities. I would buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Vessel Sink!
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 22, 2011

Very beautiful sleek vessel sink! Will look great in my basement bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty sink and functional
 from mi,  Sep 7, 2011

Such a pretty yet functional sink! We have been using it for a couple of years already and are very pleased. It is attractive but because of its wider width, it works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qualtiy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a lovely sink
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Aug 1, 2011

I love this sink, its modern and a nice crisp white. Just the right thing in my modern European style bathroom.......Its great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well its white and I think, unlike bedding and paint white is white on these types of items.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not installed yet but will be this week. It looks great and is solid and heavy, so I have every hope that it will last the course
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matches the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look - great value
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jul 20, 2011

The sink is a sleek, elegant, quality made sink that has a real top of the line look. The buying experience with Overstock.com was flawless from start to finish!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product, even better price
 from houston, TX,  Jul 7, 2011

I purchased two of thse for our guest bathroom. They look great and complete the clean, spa-like look I wanted to achieve. Our plumber installed them with no problems at all. I have now purchased a total of six sinks from overstock.com and have loved every one of them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style and Grace
 from Dallas,  May 12, 2011

Our sinks arrived quickly once I convinced my husband that this style of vessel would work in our remodeled master bath. These are stylish and graceful, without being too trendy. The contractor was impressed too, wtih the products and price. We love them and recommend Overstocks.com to ease the costs of remodeling!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Sink!!
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  May 7, 2011

We have a custom build vanity and couldn't find the right sink for it. When we came across this sink, it gave us the practicality and look we wanted. The one down side was that we found it very hard to get the drain to fit the sink without leaking. We are not sure if this was a function of the sink or the drain. All in all, this sink made our bathroom exactly what we hoped it would be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TX,  Mar 20, 2011

When we purchased this sink I was afraid it may be too high when we installed it. We installed two in our master bathroom. They look beautiful and are of perfect height. We are close to moving in to our new home and these sinks give us the modern accent we wanted. You will not regret if you buy these sinks. I highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Narragansett, RI,  Dec 20, 2010

great sink. Very good looking and just the right depth. Look no further if you're looking for this shape vessel sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nova Scotia, Canada,  Aug 22, 2010

Beautiful sink!! Excellent quality. Looks great with my vanity! Shipping to Canada was much easier and more economical than expected. Customer service was great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Little Rock, AR,  Aug 16, 2010

The sink is perfect. We sat it on top of an expensive looking granite slab and it looks so high end. I would definitely buy this again and again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 30, 2010

Overstock comes through with a large, deep and absolutely beautiful vessel sink. My wife and I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from maine,  Jul 8, 2010

Quick shipping and looks fantastic placed on top of an old bureau as a vanity at camp!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Exquisite Item!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 8, 2010

This white above counter bathroom sink added the finishing touch to a hotel style master en suite - highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sink!
 from Northern Wisconsin,  May 13, 2010

Ordered this sink for a 1/2 bath. Clean, nice lines, perfect for modern or classic design. Basic white with rectangle shape fits almost anywhere!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome sink
 from Austin,TX,  Mar 15, 2010

This sink looks really great in my powder room. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome sink
 from Guilford VT,  Feb 27, 2010

Haven't installed this yet as the bathroom it's going in doesn't exist yet, however, it looks very handsome sitting on my butternut bureau while awaiting its new home. Both modern minimalist and classic at the same time, I forsee many years of use without its looks wilting. Excellent quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Anderson, SC,  Feb 24, 2010

I purchased 2 of these sinks for a master bath remodel. Money well spent. They were inexpensive compared to many others, were shipped quickly; were packaged to ensure safe arrival; are of excellent quality, and were easy to install and maintain. I would highly recommend these products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top