Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed.
 Mar 9, 2013

We needed a small sink when we redecorated and this sink is perfect. It was easy to install ourselves and we could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy!
 from Illinois,  Jan 5, 2013

The sink came within a few days of ordering, along with the faucet and drain. My husband installed both over a granite counter that we had ordered and had installed the day before in our powder room. That bathroom gets a lot of traffic and I wanted a vessel sink, but worried that if I got one that did not have a flat bottom, someone might lean on it and it might move, even with a set ring. I chose this the first time I saw it. It is perfect! It is deep enough that water does not splash onto the counter...and it it sturdy. If my grandchildren rest their arms on it when washing their hands, I have no fear that it will move or crack from anyone leaning on it. I am thrilled at the look, design and quality! I am thinking that our master bath and guest bath might have to be remodeled to incorporate the same sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were surprised at the quality. there was one pinhole blemish, so we put that side at the back of the counter. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Prettier in person! Love the rectangular design.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

Really dressed up my vanity .Quality is very nice. Makes my bathroom look like a hotel spa. Love it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks awesome!
 from SD,  Jan 2, 2013

This sink came very quickly. I cannot wait to install it on my dresser that I refinished. It will look gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from IL,  Oct 22, 2012

Have this in my master bath and it really looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 21, 2012

I love this sink. It is a perfect addition to my new bathroom vanity, sitting on a colorful granite countertop. I am pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VerY pure white as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size
 from North Central Texas,  Jul 27, 2012

I have not installed as of yet but it is the perfect size for my vanity counter. I used a dark walnut wood counter which we waterproofed, it looks great against it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good clean white color no imperfections could be observed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Mar 9, 2012

Love this vessel sink! We used it in a half bath remodel and it is absolutely beautiful on top of giallo ornamental granite with bronze faucet/drain! Tons of compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect finishing touch for the room.
 from Florida,  Jan 14, 2012

When I totally remodeled my master bath I was looking for a white porcelain vessel sink that would stand out against the grey/green/beige slate tile and grey/green/black granite countertop. The French Petite White Vessel sink did all of that. The other fixtures are white as well as the towel bars and open shelving. All of this is set agianst Tiffany Blue walls. It is a stunning bath, anchored by my really cool, French Petite White Vessel sink!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precisely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink, discolored drain plug
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 7, 2012

I'm very happy with these sinks with one exception. The drain plug discolors around the edges after a while of use. I suppose that could be replaced though. The sink is heavy, sides are high enough for no splash and it's beautiful on top of our custom wood vanities. I would buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
substantial size and quality for a great price!
 from chicago il,  Dec 30, 2011

a great sink that's deep enough so water doesn't splash out of it. makes a statement!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product was great quality which came in perfect condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Vessel Sink!
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 22, 2011

Very beautiful sleek vessel sink! Will look great in my basement bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty sink and functional
 from mi,  Sep 7, 2011

Such a pretty yet functional sink! We have been using it for a couple of years already and are very pleased. It is attractive but because of its wider width, it works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qualtiy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a lovely sink
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Aug 1, 2011

I love this sink, its modern and a nice crisp white. Just the right thing in my modern European style bathroom.......Its great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well its white and I think, unlike bedding and paint white is white on these types of items.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not installed yet but will be this week. It looks great and is solid and heavy, so I have every hope that it will last the course
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matches the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look - great value
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jul 20, 2011

The sink is a sleek, elegant, quality made sink that has a real top of the line look. The buying experience with Overstock.com was flawless from start to finish!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product, even better price
 from houston, TX,  Jul 7, 2011

I purchased two of thse for our guest bathroom. They look great and complete the clean, spa-like look I wanted to achieve. Our plumber installed them with no problems at all. I have now purchased a total of six sinks from overstock.com and have loved every one of them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style and Grace
 from Dallas,  May 12, 2011

Our sinks arrived quickly once I convinced my husband that this style of vessel would work in our remodeled master bath. These are stylish and graceful, without being too trendy. The contractor was impressed too, wtih the products and price. We love them and recommend Overstocks.com to ease the costs of remodeling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Sink!!
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  May 7, 2011

We have a custom build vanity and couldn't find the right sink for it. When we came across this sink, it gave us the practicality and look we wanted. The one down side was that we found it very hard to get the drain to fit the sink without leaking. We are not sure if this was a function of the sink or the drain. All in all, this sink made our bathroom exactly what we hoped it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful!
 from Virginia,  Apr 11, 2011

We bought two of these sinks for a master bath renovation. Overstock's price beat out all other online competitors as well as our local home improvement stores for similar sinks. They arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition. We had them installed with two Heritage Satin Nickel Vessel Faucets (also from Overstock) and the look is simply beautiful. As another reviewer noted, the word "petite" doesn't really describe these sinks well... they are NOT small, but they ARE perfectly sized for our bathroom vanities and give a clean, classic look to the bathroom. Having used them now for several weeks, I love the ease of cleaning these sinks as well. One note: They do not come with a drain, so make sure you order drains separately. We made the mistake of not ordering them at the same time as we ordered the sinks, and we had to scramble at the last minute to get them so we could have them installed. In summary, we are extremely happy with this purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Extremely high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TX,  Mar 20, 2011

When we purchased this sink I was afraid it may be too high when we installed it. We installed two in our master bathroom. They look beautiful and are of perfect height. We are close to moving in to our new home and these sinks give us the modern accent we wanted. You will not regret if you buy these sinks. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought