Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very positive
 from Bethesda MD.,  Nov 24, 2011

We purchased this faucet set to replace a 30 year old very fancy set for which parts no longer existed. We were very pleasantly surprised by the beauty and functionality of the product. We are very happy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
and the plumber said----
 from mt.vernon wa.,  Aug 4, 2013

and the plumber said youre going to have trouble finding a brass faucet---my daughter has told me of her very good luck with overstock .com-----and so did i in less than 5 minutes. at an excellent price--a beautiful faucet and i am pleased----b,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not really look French? But nice!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  May 18, 2013

Faucetts seem to be high quality, I wish I had taken them out of the box and set on the counter to check the look before installation. They are okay but were have preferred a little different look. They are fine though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good and product is nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet.
 from Hanson, KY,  Jan 11, 2013

I chose this faucet because of the elegant look and the solid brass construction. I ordered two for a double vanity we were installing in the upstairs bathroom. I ordered a similar one from another vendor for the downstair guest half bath for about 30% more money, thinking it would be higher end. I was wrong. We couldn't tell them apart. All the parts were the same and of the same high quality. This is a great value and I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Value on Quality Faucet
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Dec 1, 2012

In redoing my home I was looking for great looking faucets to replace the 30 year old ones that were beginning to look awful. After looking at numerous websites, I came to Overstock and found the exact item I was looking for at an incredible price. My plumber thought I had paid really big dollars for this facuet. I am so very pleased --- thanks again Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described only prettier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured but OK
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Nov 30, 2012

Nice and shiny and easy to use. I am pleased. Like the handles better in photo, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 24, 2012

Faucet was purchased for a poweder room. Our plumber said it was very easy to install; he believes the inner parts are made by delta. It looks very nice and I am very pleased with the style of the faucet. The faucet itself is very heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent, handles operate very smooth
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No instructions!
 from Sugar Land, Tx,  Nov 15, 2012

One of the handles was broken inside. I have to try to find a replacement from the manufacturer, which I'm sure won't be easy. By the time I pay for it, plus shipping, I didn't save any money buying it from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It came broken. Too bad we didn't know until after my husband drilled the holes in the countertop.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product had a flaw
 from New Jersey,  Oct 4, 2012

Product seems OK. I will not know the durability and pitting resistance after a few years of use since this product is polished brass.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Happy!
 from Bay Shore, Long island,  Jun 25, 2012

The online picture and description of the faucet is a perfect match of what I received. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polished Brass Faucet
 from Highlands Ranch, Co,  Apr 3, 2012

Very heavy and beautiful faucet. Cannot wait to install on new corian counter top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality and fixings are perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Norman, OK,  Jun 11, 2011

This faucet appears to be top quality. The price was less than 1/2 of what the factory price for an online purchase. My wife loves her new bathroom with this hardwars.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top