Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Brass faucets
 from Reading, PA,  Sep 27, 2014

These faucets are constructed of all brass parts. They are very good looking, and the manufacturer guarantees this product for 10 years. The price is unbelievable as a comparable faucet would cost more than twice the amount I paid on Overstock. The color of these faucets did, however, look much brighter on my computer screen than in person. In person, the color is more of a deeper brass color, rather than a golden color. I do still recommend as the quality is evident.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Richmond Kentucky,  Jun 1, 2014

I wanted to redo my bathroom but not get involved with changing out all the shower/tub fixtures and doors which can be a big expense. They are brass and right now it's really hard to find nice brass fixtures. I found these on overstock and decided to give them a try. I got them in the mail and they are very heavy and the hardware seems great! I had my plumber come to install the fixtures. Although he wasn't a fan of the brass, I think they are lovely. The handles feel a little less sturdy than I would have liked. They seem to work just fine. They just don't seem as sturdy as the rest of the fixture. I have not had any problems at all with them.. In fact, my plumber also stated that this particular brand can use ****** replacement parts, which are easily found in house improvement stores. I hope this review doesn't seem to be bad I love the fixtures they are awesome! And the money I saved just cleaning up the shower and bath fixtures I really think this purchase was worth the splurge. They are just as pictured! I think you will be satisfied with this purchase. Plus, anything that you can buy these days that you can actually find replacement parts, if needed, without special ordering, is the way to go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very positive
 from Bethesda MD.,  Nov 24, 2011

We purchased this faucet set to replace a 30 year old very fancy set for which parts no longer existed. We were very pleasantly surprised by the beauty and functionality of the product. We are very happy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
and the plumber said----
 from mt.vernon wa.,  Aug 4, 2013

and the plumber said youre going to have trouble finding a brass faucet---my daughter has told me of her very good luck with overstock .com-----and so did i in less than 5 minutes. at an excellent price--a beautiful faucet and i am pleased----b,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not really look French? But nice!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  May 18, 2013

Faucetts seem to be high quality, I wish I had taken them out of the box and set on the counter to check the look before installation. They are okay but were have preferred a little different look. They are fine though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good and product is nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet.
 from Hanson, KY,  Jan 11, 2013

I chose this faucet because of the elegant look and the solid brass construction. I ordered two for a double vanity we were installing in the upstairs bathroom. I ordered a similar one from another vendor for the downstair guest half bath for about 30% more money, thinking it would be higher end. I was wrong. We couldn't tell them apart. All the parts were the same and of the same high quality. This is a great value and I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Value on Quality Faucet
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Dec 1, 2012

In redoing my home I was looking for great looking faucets to replace the 30 year old ones that were beginning to look awful. After looking at numerous websites, I came to Overstock and found the exact item I was looking for at an incredible price. My plumber thought I had paid really big dollars for this facuet. I am so very pleased --- thanks again Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described only prettier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Feb 17, 2015

Excellent: just as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured but OK
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Nov 30, 2012

Nice and shiny and easy to use. I am pleased. Like the handles better in photo, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 24, 2012

Faucet was purchased for a poweder room. Our plumber said it was very easy to install; he believes the inner parts are made by delta. It looks very nice and I am very pleased with the style of the faucet. The faucet itself is very heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent, handles operate very smooth
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No instructions!
 from Sugar Land, Tx,  Nov 15, 2012

One of the handles was broken inside. I have to try to find a replacement from the manufacturer, which I'm sure won't be easy. By the time I pay for it, plus shipping, I didn't save any money buying it from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It came broken. Too bad we didn't know until after my husband drilled the holes in the countertop.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product had a flaw
 from New Jersey,  Oct 4, 2012

Product seems OK. I will not know the durability and pitting resistance after a few years of use since this product is polished brass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Happy!
 from Bay Shore, Long island,  Jun 25, 2012

The online picture and description of the faucet is a perfect match of what I received. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polished Brass Faucet
 from Highlands Ranch, Co,  Apr 3, 2012

Very heavy and beautiful faucet. Cannot wait to install on new corian counter top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality and fixings are perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Norman, OK,  Jun 11, 2011

This faucet appears to be top quality. The price was less than 1/2 of what the factory price for an online purchase. My wife loves her new bathroom with this hardwars.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought