Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
French Bronze Faucets
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

They are beautiful! I am so happy with them. We purchased 2 sets, but one set the handle leaked so we returned the broken one. The return was painless because OS makes it so easy to do. They are not quick connect like the more expensive ones so there's more parts to put together. Bronze faucets are very expensive so these were very affordable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is only 1 month old, but works great. It's looks elegant and beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 27, 2011

I would recommend this product. The oil bronzed faucets update the look of the bathroom very much and they work great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The faucet color was exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have orded 4 of these in the last several months as I have been replacing my old faucets. The quality of the faucet are great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jul 20, 2011

I bought 2 of these faucets to go in a guest bathroom. They are beautiful. I priced similar faucets at the usual home improvement stores and wow did I save money! This is the second time that I purchased bathroom faucets and I'm so pleased with the quality and price. I love Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 from Oregon,  Jul 5, 2013

Purchased 2 of these faucets for a bathroom remodel, they look wonderful and work great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking, good quality.
 from Cream Ridge, NJ,  Jun 13, 2013

I bought 2 of these faucets for my new double vanity. They look great. Plumber had no problem with them, they work well, look good. I like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Great Quality
 from New Jersey,  Mar 22, 2013

Love this faucet. The plumber kept telling me how nice it is and what good quality it is. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batroom Faucet
 from Alabama,  Jan 14, 2013

Lovely faucet. Goes perfect with all my accessories and other fixtures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 3, 2012

It was the color and style we were looking for. You need to be handy to install it yourself to an existing sink

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty faucets & good value
 from Rockwall, TX,  Aug 15, 2012

We love the faucets and you can't beat the price. We had to order 4 so they saved us a lot of money The handles aren't real tight feeling but they work great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description of the product was right on.
 from New York,  Jun 22, 2012

Enjoyed the faucet very much. Looks great in my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 6, 2011

Faucet appears to be a good value. Easy to install even though the instructions are less than clear in some areas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product matched description on site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water!
 from Chicagoland, IL,  Dec 1, 2011

Easy to install, the site picture is accurate. The handles move easily, even if you have a 5 year old.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to have a good stream.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive value
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 1, 2011

This oil rubbed bronze, wide-spred faucet set was part of a remodel of our 1/2 bath. We have also remodeled our master bath and our guest bath, using faucet sets from California Faucets ($$$$++), Kingston Brass ($$$$+) and this faucet set from Overstock - Manufacturer not specified ($$$$+). The quality of the material used in making this faucet set is good. It is a heavy, substantial fitting. The coloration of the fitting is uniform and accurate to the website picture. It performs its job. You should be aware that the faucet set is "down-sized" in both the profile of the faucet and the size of the lever handles. For example, as compared to the $$$$+++ set with a 4" handle height as measured from the counter, this faucet set rises a mere 2 1/4". It is Having said that, there is a $$$$ difference in cost! This a good quality, heavy fitting for a price-conscious consumer. Overstock, as usual, was stellar in their shipping time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top