Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, High End Facuet
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Dec 1, 2012

Purchased this facucet as part of the redo of my guest bath. The faucet is stunning with its color and stunning lines. I couldn't have asked for more from Overstock. I am extremely pleased and everyone that sees the faucet loves it! A great buy once again from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture - only prettier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. My plumber thought I had paid about five times the price for this facuet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from northern mn,  Jul 6, 2012

this was excellent quality, real heavy brass as apposed to the fixtures we ordered from lowes, they are amazing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like I said excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The faucet looks great!
 from Burleson, TX,  May 29, 2012

The faucet finishes the new bathroom perfectly. It actually looks better installed. We're very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It seems pretty true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Granite Bay, CA,  Apr 4, 2013

Bought these faucets for a master bath remodel and have never stopped hearing compliments on them. These faucets are well made and classic. You can't go wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 31, 2014

Faucet is a higher quality than I expected. Nicer than the ****** I replaced that cost four times as much twenty years ago. No drips when shut off. We love it and it looks fantastic. I wish all my purchases were this satisfying

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Illinois,  Jan 10, 2014

Our previous faucet was beautiful in the beginning, but this far and away is so lovely, sturdy and functional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Yonkers, NY,  Aug 14, 2013

Faucet is ecellent. Tremendously sturdy and quality product. Ease at installing and looks great!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Tremendous match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 from New York,  Jul 29, 2013

Overstock is consistently the best ecomm site I've used

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected... brassy gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Been a few months, working great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought