Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking faucet
 Jan 5, 2016

A much better priced alternative to the one from the rustic industrial themed store that everyone loves these days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thrilled
 Nov 4, 2015

Looks and feels high end...great for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Widespread
 Jul 17, 2015

Very Good quality and love the handles. Children find it easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great heavy duty faucet
 May 6, 2015

We did a remodel of our home and I found this faucet to be much better quality than the big home improvement stores. Nice finish and feels heavy and solid. Simat style to The RH stores stuff but a lot less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink faucet
 May 4, 2015

This faucet is beautiful and really helped pull together the classic look I was going for in my new bathroom. The description stated it was a medium height but it really is very low. I wish the faucet was a little higher than it turned out to be. That is my only complaint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 Apr 8, 2015

We just added a master bath and used these faucets. They look amazing and we had no problems at all. I would definitely recommend them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome and Heavy
 Feb 17, 2015

I am very pleased with the quality of the faucet and how beautiful it looks in my newly remodeled bath. I shopped in the home improvement stores and similar looking faucets were priced less, but the are not made of solid brass as this fixture is. From the weight you can determine that it is higher quality than those bought at the home improvement store and only slightly higher in price. Well worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 Feb 13, 2015

I was so surprised when I opened the box and lifted out the faucet. It was heavy, so it meant it was made out of metal and not plastic. It goes great with my pedestal sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 21, 2014

These faucets are absolutely beautiful! Super heavy - the quality is obvious when you hold it in your hands. Beautiful, too. I could not be more pleased with this purchase as I was looking at similar faucets that were priced more than $600 a piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful faucet
 from los angeles,  Aug 22, 2014

ordered 3 of these....installed the first one today....plumber said easy to install....this is a heavy duty faucet, looks beautiful and is every bit as good as faucets costing 3 times as much...highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buying again!
 from Pittsburgh Pa.,  Jun 23, 2014

Great price on these (Rhymes with pinkston bass) faucets are a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful classy and durable faucet
 from Southborough, MA,  May 13, 2014

Got this to go with our new pedestal sink. Solid brass, classic design. I've gotten lots of complements on it. Really happy I went with this faucet...plumber agreed it was a good purchase too! Saw similar designs for hundreds more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous faucet
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 27, 2014

This faucet was very well made and looks great. It is as good if not better than a similar one I purchased at double the price. Taps state "hot" and "cold" and there are no brand markings on the faucet or drain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Country Chrome Faucet - Kingston Brass
 from Hardwick, Vermont,  Mar 17, 2013

I would recommend this faucet to anyone. It was amazingly easy to install. It is a very heavy, high-quality faucet. We installed it in new bath remodel with black granite countertop and it is gorgeous! Very pleased with the purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, solid faucet. Not the cheap box store variety.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent faucet at a very good price!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 19, 2013

After shopping for months for the right faucet at the right price, I trusted the prior reviews and purchased two of these faucets for my master bath remodel. The faucets are of excellent quality and are just the right size. You won't be dissapointed. Better than anything you will buy in a big box store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shiny chrome finish is as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and heavy construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description and representation is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Ontario,  Oct 24, 2012

Love it! So classy and stylish! Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality faucet
 from charlotte, nc,  Sep 4, 2012

I was pleased with the quality of this faucet. it is heavy, solid brass construction.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy, high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous product, great service
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Apr 3, 2012

Sometimes it's risky buying something online, but this faucet was perfect. Good solid weight, not cheap, and a fast delivery. No problems and looks great in my daughter's bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality. Exactly what I thought, no surprises.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are gorgeous!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 26, 2012

After looking at hundreds of faucets, I decided on these as I liked the look and you couldn't beat the price. I liked the height of the faucet for my new sinks. Handles look gorgeous. (I got the cross handles.) They do turn differently but think someone mentioned that. A great faucet at a great price. Brass fittings. Made by well known company. Would love to have them in all my bathrooms

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are of very high quality!! Look like they came from Restoration Hardware!! They look gorgeous in my newly remodeled bathroom!! Plumber had no problems!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived Broken then broke more later
 from NJ,  Feb 29, 2012

Looked good but quality was POOR. A few parts came in opened then resealed bags, plumber installed and caused major leak that ruined my kitchen ceiling, then the COLD white handle broke off. now i need to get my ceiling repaired and I still have a broken faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks were good, quality was terrible.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TERRIBLE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not say it would arrive broken and cause a leak in my house.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought