Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Way pay more?!
 from Metro NYC,  Nov 19, 2011

Gorgeous fixture. Just like the ones at the store that rhymes with Crestoration Shardware, but a fraction of the price. Worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucets!
 from Toronto,Canada,  May 15, 2011

I ordered 3 of these faucets and they are beautiful... I really wanted the RH ones but these were $300 cheaper.. beautiful, they are brass fittings and will look great in my new home. They came super fast and packed with care... will continue shopping at overstock and have already told numerous people of this site!! Thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality faucet!
 from Georgia,  Sep 6, 2011

We are remodeling our bathroom and I took a chance on ordering this set of faucets....and I was very pleased! They arrived in a timely fashion, well packed and as described online. All of the parts were nice heavy weight and the polished nickel finish is beautiful. The quality is very good and we are pleased with the overall appearance and performance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with the quality...nice, heavy weight...beautiful finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 17, 2011

This faucet is beautiful. It is much heavier and clearly a better quality than anything you can get at the local box stores but for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and well made
 from Boerne, Texas,  Oct 28, 2011

Faucet set arrived today and my builder took a look at it and couldn't get over the 'heft' of it. His comment was that you wouldn't find anything of that quality solid brass construction at the local DIY big box store. I am using it with O's Vintage pedestal console sink. Great service and great product, as always from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised by Kingston Brass
 Jul 7, 2016

My 70+ y/o mom was turning the cold water off and the handle actually snapped off in her hand. The faucet had been in use for approximately 6 months! We had purchased two of them for a double sink, but now have to replace both. Surprised and disappointed by Kingston Brass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage feel
 Jun 2, 2016

Absolutely love the timeless look of this faucet. One piece of it was broken causing a leak under the sink but I contacted the company within the one year warrenty time and they shipped out the new part immediately without charge and it is fixed now with no problems. The faucet adds charm and character to the bathroom. Very heavy all brass faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used this with my new restoration hardware vanity
 May 4, 2016

So perfect and pretty. Love them so much with my new restoration hardware double vanity!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mebirds
 Feb 24, 2016

Love the Kingston Brass faucet products. Bought this one for our guest bathroom. Really elegant, well priced and it's hard to find the cross handles for that old fashioned look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking faucet
 Jan 5, 2016

A much better priced alternative to the one from the rustic industrial themed store that everyone loves these days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thrilled
 Nov 4, 2015

Looks and feels high end...great for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Widespread
 Jul 17, 2015

Very Good quality and love the handles. Children find it easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great heavy duty faucet
 May 6, 2015

We did a remodel of our home and I found this faucet to be much better quality than the big home improvement stores. Nice finish and feels heavy and solid. Simat style to The RH stores stuff but a lot less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink faucet
 May 4, 2015

This faucet is beautiful and really helped pull together the classic look I was going for in my new bathroom. The description stated it was a medium height but it really is very low. I wish the faucet was a little higher than it turned out to be. That is my only complaint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 Apr 8, 2015

We just added a master bath and used these faucets. They look amazing and we had no problems at all. I would definitely recommend them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome and Heavy
 Feb 17, 2015

I am very pleased with the quality of the faucet and how beautiful it looks in my newly remodeled bath. I shopped in the home improvement stores and similar looking faucets were priced less, but the are not made of solid brass as this fixture is. From the weight you can determine that it is higher quality than those bought at the home improvement store and only slightly higher in price. Well worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 Feb 13, 2015

I was so surprised when I opened the box and lifted out the faucet. It was heavy, so it meant it was made out of metal and not plastic. It goes great with my pedestal sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 21, 2014

These faucets are absolutely beautiful! Super heavy - the quality is obvious when you hold it in your hands. Beautiful, too. I could not be more pleased with this purchase as I was looking at similar faucets that were priced more than $600 a piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful faucet
 from los angeles,  Aug 22, 2014

ordered 3 of these....installed the first one today....plumber said easy to install....this is a heavy duty faucet, looks beautiful and is every bit as good as faucets costing 3 times as much...highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buying again!
 from Pittsburgh Pa.,  Jun 23, 2014

Great price on these (Rhymes with pinkston bass) faucets are a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought