Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Way pay more?!
 from Metro NYC,  Nov 19, 2011

Gorgeous fixture. Just like the ones at the store that rhymes with Crestoration Shardware, but a fraction of the price. Worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucets!
 from Toronto,Canada,  May 15, 2011

I ordered 3 of these faucets and they are beautiful... I really wanted the RH ones but these were $300 cheaper.. beautiful, they are brass fittings and will look great in my new home. They came super fast and packed with care... will continue shopping at overstock and have already told numerous people of this site!! Thanks!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality faucet!
 from Georgia,  Sep 6, 2011

We are remodeling our bathroom and I took a chance on ordering this set of faucets....and I was very pleased! They arrived in a timely fashion, well packed and as described online. All of the parts were nice heavy weight and the polished nickel finish is beautiful. The quality is very good and we are pleased with the overall appearance and performance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with the quality...nice, heavy weight...beautiful finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 17, 2011

This faucet is beautiful. It is much heavier and clearly a better quality than anything you can get at the local box stores but for a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and well made
 from Boerne, Texas,  Oct 28, 2011

Faucet set arrived today and my builder took a look at it and couldn't get over the 'heft' of it. His comment was that you wouldn't find anything of that quality solid brass construction at the local DIY big box store. I am using it with O's Vintage pedestal console sink. Great service and great product, as always from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 21, 2014

These faucets are absolutely beautiful! Super heavy - the quality is obvious when you hold it in your hands. Beautiful, too. I could not be more pleased with this purchase as I was looking at similar faucets that were priced more than $600 a piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful faucet
 from los angeles,  Aug 22, 2014

ordered 3 of these....installed the first one today....plumber said easy to install....this is a heavy duty faucet, looks beautiful and is every bit as good as faucets costing 3 times as much...highly recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buying again!
 from Pittsburgh Pa.,  Jun 23, 2014

Great price on these (Rhymes with pinkston bass) faucets are a great deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful classy and durable faucet
 from Southborough, MA,  May 13, 2014

Got this to go with our new pedestal sink. Solid brass, classic design. I've gotten lots of complements on it. Really happy I went with this faucet...plumber agreed it was a good purchase too! Saw similar designs for hundreds more!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous faucet
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 27, 2014

This faucet was very well made and looks great. It is as good if not better than a similar one I purchased at double the price. Taps state "hot" and "cold" and there are no brand markings on the faucet or drain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Country Chrome Faucet - Kingston Brass
 from Hardwick, Vermont,  Mar 17, 2013

I would recommend this faucet to anyone. It was amazingly easy to install. It is a very heavy, high-quality faucet. We installed it in new bath remodel with black granite countertop and it is gorgeous! Very pleased with the purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, solid faucet. Not the cheap box store variety.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent faucet at a very good price!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 19, 2013

After shopping for months for the right faucet at the right price, I trusted the prior reviews and purchased two of these faucets for my master bath remodel. The faucets are of excellent quality and are just the right size. You won't be dissapointed. Better than anything you will buy in a big box store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shiny chrome finish is as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and heavy construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description and representation is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Ontario,  Oct 24, 2012

Love it! So classy and stylish! Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality faucet
 from charlotte, nc,  Sep 4, 2012

I was pleased with the quality of this faucet. it is heavy, solid brass construction.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy, high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous product, great service
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Apr 3, 2012

Sometimes it's risky buying something online, but this faucet was perfect. Good solid weight, not cheap, and a fast delivery. No problems and looks great in my daughter's bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality. Exactly what I thought, no surprises.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are gorgeous!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 26, 2012

After looking at hundreds of faucets, I decided on these as I liked the look and you couldn't beat the price. I liked the height of the faucet for my new sinks. Handles look gorgeous. (I got the cross handles.) They do turn differently but think someone mentioned that. A great faucet at a great price. Brass fittings. Made by well known company. Would love to have them in all my bathrooms

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are of very high quality!! Look like they came from Restoration Hardware!! They look gorgeous in my newly remodeled bathroom!! Plumber had no problems!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looked good but quality was POOR. A few parts came in opened then resealed bags, plumber installed and caused major leak that ruined my kitchen ceiling, then the COLD white handle broke off. now i need to get my ceiling repaired and I still have a broken faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks were good, quality was terrible.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TERRIBLE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not say it would arrive broken and cause a leak in my house.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, well made, solid
 from New Jersey,  Feb 7, 2012

I almost bought a similar looking, lower quality faucet at the local big chain store for more money! I am so happy I didn't! This faucet it solid and heavy, well made and looks great! You can tell it is really good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This faucet is very heavy, solid and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking faucet with polished chrome finish
 from Rossmoor, Ca,  Dec 13, 2011

Excellent bang for your buck. Twice as affordable than other similar products. Built of high quality brass thus feels heavy and has a polished chrome finish. Perfect for my remodel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet!
 from Co.,  Nov 2, 2011

This looks better in person than the picture shows...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top