Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavy and well made
 from NJ,  Jan 10, 2012

Faucet set arrived today and my builder took a look at it and couldn't get over the 'heft' of it. His comment was that you wouldn't find anything of that quality solid brass construction at the local DIY big box store. Great service and great product, as always from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, but leaked
 from Atlanta, AG,  Nov 11, 2011

The product looks great, but when my plumber installed he couldn't fix the leak and said it didn't work well. I should have known given how the package arrived in its wrapping - not in an original manufacturer box. I called Kingston Brass but they will only send parts - not replace the entire product, so thankfully Overstock is sending me a replacement faucet. Hopefully this next product works - I want to love it as it is a very pretty faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product looks great, but when my plumber installed he couldn't fix the leak. Kingston Brass will only send parts - not replace the entire product, so thankfully Overstock is sending me a replacement faucet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accuate. Polished Nicket is gorgeous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous faucet!!! BUT>>>>
 from NJ,  Jul 31, 2011

This faucet is stunning-it is very heavy, has lovely lines, and the polished nickel has a much richer deeper color than Chrome, which adds to its beauty. I planned a classic bathroom w/white subway tile and a pedestal sink, and this faucet is truly perfect-not trendy but still interesting. We had a problem with the drain, however-somethig wasstripped and the plumber had to get a replacement. This is why I could give only 4 stars. It is an expensive faucet and should have been in perfect shape-however, the fix was simple, and now it gets huge compliments-I adore it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Jun 15, 2012

Beautiful! Upscale look for a fraction of the cost. Could not be happier. Arrived in a few days, no parts missing. Can not believe I got so lucky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELEGANT!
 from atlanta, ga,  May 29, 2012

very beautiful bathroom faucet, goes well with my victorian bathroom, but would go well with almost any decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Polished Nickel Faucet
 from Stuart, FL,  Mar 25, 2014

Was very excited to find a polished nickel faucet to match my other fixtures!! Love this and the style is great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French cross handle faucet
 from Bernardsville, NJ,  Nov 22, 2013

This is a Fantastic value. As someone else wrote this is a very "beefy" faucet. This brand retails for $XXX of dollars more than here. Comparable to the mall store retailers. The faucet does extend over the sink afar ther than I thought but that is part of the look. French cross handles just add to expensive look. The first one I ordered was shipped with regular cross handles and I returned it. The credit was applied immediately.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nashville,  Feb 19, 2013

This faucet is a beautiful polished nickel! It's weight is substantial and the quality looks great. We have not installed it yet, so I cannot speak for that aspect, but I am very pleased so far with this purchase. Thanks again, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
even my husband said he like it
 from East Greenbush, NY,  Nov 2, 2012

When it first came I thought that the color was off. Now that it is in it is beautiful. It's different then all of the others that I have looked at, I guess you could say old in style but has an elegance about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the faucet is a little darker then in the picyure but still very beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy in weight, I fell it will last a long time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet!
 from Central Illinois,  Oct 17, 2012

Great faucet-goes perfectly with the original 1920's nickel fixtures in the bath tub. Install was trickey on the old pedistal sink but we got it done!! Cannot find a polished nickel finish just anywhere. I will be ordering another for my 2nd bath! I couldn't be more satisified.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected-beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality-well manufactured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top