Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super!
 from NC,  May 17, 2011

My faucet just arrived today and I was blown away with the quality. It's even better in real life than in the pictures. The knobs are heavier and chunkier than I thought they would be (pleasant suprise) and the goose neck faucet part is a nice big size. I hardly ever write reviews, but I had to for this product. Just super and can't wait to install.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm In Love!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 1, 2010

Was a little leary purchasing this set of faucets as they had not yet been reviewed. Took the plunge and am so pleased with the purchase. They arrived in 5 days in new packaging. The faucets are extremely heavy duty. Even the hose that attaches to the spray nozzle is a soft, slinky (heavy) metal. Not the usual rubber hose you find in home stores. My skeptical husband was VERY impressed with the quality and appearance of this set. If you like em, buy em! Thanks Overstock for yet another GREAT deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen sink faucet set!
 from New York, New York,  Sep 11, 2012

The set is very pretty and very functional. I am very satisfied with the quality of the product and how the finish looks. It is well made and made in the USA, which is always a good thing. The spray piece is heavy and well made and the water spout is very nice looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, I am very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen faucet
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Aug 30, 2012

This is the best looking kitchen faucet, I love it in my country kitchen .... it works great and looks extremely expensive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problematic parts
 from Washington,  Aug 24, 2011

This faucet looks beautiful but I have had problems with two different diverter valves. The malfunction completely closes off the water supply to the faucet. It's not much fun to fill water glasses with the sprayer. The warranty on the parts has been difficult to use; I have had little luck with Kingston Brass who make the faucet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, elegant faucet
 from LA,  Apr 5, 2011

I read the couple of previous reviews and took a chance. I love this faucet, very high quality and the sprayer is metal, heavy and well made. Great purchase and retails for 21/2 times more money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome daucet
 from grants pass, Or,  Feb 15, 2011

This is excellent quality and am very happy. It is beautiful and is just what I expected. Works well. The sprayer is not the usual plastic you see everywhere. It is actually metal and very sturdy feeling. Am going to order a similiar one for the bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous
 from California gal,  Nov 6, 2010

Very well made, good choice. It will be stunning in my kitchen on the moca granite sink, and bisque cabinets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Poor Style : Average
French Country Kitchen Chrome Faucet
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 10, 2014

We purchased and installed the sink a little over a year ago, and it is already broken. We had a professional plumber install it, and just got a report from the same problem that the parts in the sink are now broken, and we need a new sink. Beautiful looking, but not reliable.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
plumber said it was top quality
 from nyc,  Dec 11, 2013

I am doing a major renovation and unfortunate for me believed what the plumber said initially- that we should buy our fixtures from local shops which are 5 times the cost of this. after spending $XXXX on a kitchen faucet which i didn't like when i received- i ordered this on the off chance it might just work. It was exactly the style i liked. Anyway- I hid the packaging and simply delivered the product to the work site- then told the plumber that i wanted him to install it since i bought it at the local place he mentioned. "Wow you must have spent a fortune on this" he said "This is what i tell you- you can't buy stuff on line because you can't get this kind of quality. You can't get a fixture like this for less than twelve hundred bucks" Enough said. I am going to keep this a secret with everyone but you guys :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice- haven't installed yet
 from Rockford, IL,  Oct 4, 2012

I only wouldn't tell a friend about it because it looks much more expensive than it was--- and I don't want them to copy me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top