Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My hubby loves this.
 Jan 23, 2016

He likes all things tentacled and certainly liked this pillow. I compliments the colors I have in my tv room. I would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality--Exactly as Anticipated
 Oct 31, 2015

Fabric, material and workmanship is top quality. It is lined. I have had two of them a year and they still look new despite being manhandled by a family of grown men who sit on it, toss it, etc. The colors are exactly what I see on the screen. It stays fluffy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality and beautiful
 from Seattle,  Oct 21, 2014

High quality pillow with real down fill. I want to buy the series now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice colors, but a bit hard
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 20, 2014

The pattern is even more eye-catching in person, very nice - my only complaint is that the "faux linen" is a bit hard. I would definitely prefer a high quality cotton or real linen fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Sep 25, 2014

I can only say that these pillows are beautiful. The colors are much prettier then the picture shows them to be. I would recommend them to every one. They are not the same old pillows you see in most stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very Happy
 from WA,  Aug 25, 2014

very Happy, good quality, beautiful colors and vibrant, perfect for my coastal theme

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Aug 20, 2014

This pillow is high quality and I just love it! The vibrant blue of the octopus is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fabric, beautiful color
 from Buzzards Bay , Ma,  Aug 14, 2014

just as pictured, clear color, subtle background,....just a tiny bit smaller than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coastal pillows
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 26, 2014

I bought four different pillows in this series. I love them all. They are very well made and the colors are beautiful. Put them all on the bed in master bedroom at coastal house. I'm very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Under the sea and over the top!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 4, 2014

Awesome beachy pillows large and comfortable. Makes me long for my beach chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought