Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows.
 from Florida,  Sep 25, 2014

Just love these pillows. They are beautiful colors and much pettier in person. I ordered three different pillows and they are well worth the money. I dislike the same old pillows that everyone has in stores so needless to say I was very happy to find these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful addition to my room!
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 24, 2014

Pretty and colorful, this pillow was a nice addition to my coastal style living room. I like the feather fill as it is not only pretty but you can actually use it as pillow should be used. It fluffs back up with the feather fill and isn't getting 'flat' over time as lesser pillows do. I'm actually thinking of getting a second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillow!
 from Half Moon Bay, CA,  Mar 5, 2014

This pillow is gorgeous. It is much prettier than the picture and the quality is superb. It is filled with a down stuffing so not too full and hard. The fabric is very nice and heavy duty and the colors are brilliant. I also purchased the crab pillow from the same manufacturer and it is equally as stunning. These are the nicest "sea theme" pillows I have found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful
 from Colgate, Wisconsin,  Dec 23, 2014

This pillow is very colorful. Durable fabric also. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jelly fish pillow
 from Herndon, VA,  Dec 3, 2014

I loved the design so I sent it to my daughter. I haven't actually seen the product in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, not the most comfortable
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 20, 2014

Pattern is great, even better in person and very vibrant. I wish the material was a bit more soft, but it is okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors and prints very rich
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Oct 8, 2014

Bought two of these to go with the square fish pillow from the same maker. Great quality all around and interesting design, how many pillows do you find with jelly fish as the motif? These pillows will be colorful decor on our sailboat. Glad the covers zip off so I can clean them occasionally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jelly Fish Pillow...
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Sep 29, 2014

I absolutely love this pillow! The colors are as they appear on the website and work perfectly with the furniture in my living room. It is a well made pillow and will stand up to years of regular use. I wanted to add a few subtle touches to the Ocean Theme I've got going in the room; and this does it nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE!
 from MIami, FL,  Sep 12, 2014

VERY COLORFUL, PRETTY PILLOW . GOOD QUALITY BUT A LITTLE STIFF FABRIC. NOT A SOFT, SQUISHY PILLOW.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very Happy with product
 from WA,  Aug 25, 2014

beautiful, good quality, perfect for my coastal theme, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from NC,  Jul 15, 2014

Wonderfull quality. Only complaint is that the fill is a little too hard. But will redo since there are nice hidden zippers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought