Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Saint Augustine, Fl,  Sep 2, 2014

I ordered one pillow as a gift for my daughter, after I saw how well they were made and the beautiful colors I ordered the rest of the set (as Christmas presents for my daughter). I couldn't be happier with them and I am so glad I ordered the whole set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these decorator pillows
 from Florida west coast,  Apr 24, 2014

These pillow are perfect for what I was trying to achieve with accessorizing my loveseat sofa. They add just the right punch for a conversation piece and decorative understatement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique!
 Feb 28, 2015

Very colorful & very seaside look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!
 from Sunset Beach, NC,  Nov 4, 2014

This pillow has a slight Asian look to it, and that's what I needed. Goes great with the decor, picks up the other colors in the room well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unquei pillow design
 from Fort Gratiot Michigan,  Oct 25, 2014

Not soft but looks rustic & durable fabric.Color looks same as picture.--Pretty expensive but I liked & wanted it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality and beautiful
 from Seattle,  Oct 21, 2014

This pillow is so beautiful. I was going to use if for the boat, but I love it so much I want to keep it at home on my bed. It is super high quality and real down feather pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow, texture is a bit rough
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 20, 2014

The pattern is very nice, but the pillow's faux linen texture is a bit rough and hard - cotton or linen would be better. Overall, they're still very nice pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over the top quality print
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Oct 8, 2014

Love the colors and quality of the print definitely worth the price as it is stuffed nicely too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something's Fishy!
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Oct 1, 2014

I am very happy with this new addition to my living room! The colors of the French Coastal Fish Down Fill Pillow are just as they appear on the web site, which is great since I was trying to match it to three other pillows I recently purchased. I'm not new to purchasing online; but when color, size and texture are important considerations, I need to force myself to take that leap of faith. This is a high quality item that is very well constructed and a good value for the price. It is a decorative, yet functional pillow that beautifully completes the Ocean Theme touches I wanted for my sofa/loveseat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very pleased with the quality and beauty of these pillows. I also ordered two other pillows with this one and each one is prettier then the next. I recommend them highly. They were well worth the money. I had looked for pillows that were different from all the rest and I'm very happy I found these. Also the colors are much prettier then the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful pillow!
 from Greater Boston,  Aug 15, 2014

Fun, colorful, witty, this is a delightful throe pillow for both indoor ANC outdoor use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Accent pillow
 from Chesapeake Bay, MD,  May 16, 2014

This accent pillow is exactly what I was looking for, the fabric is durable yet maintains enough elegance to compliment, brighten and personalize a space. We are using them at a bay cottage in the sitting / bar area. They were slightly large than I expected, but still make perfect functional back pillow on large bar stools. The work well in a relaxed environment and add just enough persnal flare - combined it with the others pillows from this set and it creates a beautiful combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review - gorgeous
 from sc,  Mar 2, 2014

beautiful pillow - better than in photo - perfect for our island cottage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought