Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from TX,  Dec 28, 2010

This was easy to put together, but did not look upscale enough for my living room. Then when I was moving it to another room, I picked it up from the top shelf and the particle board gave way and the table dropped on my big toe! So be careful when handling after assembly, because this is not a sturdy piece of furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Pretty Cool
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 13, 2013

So I actually haven't used this product as a result of over estimation of the size of our living room. What I can tell you is that this piece is very heavy. I do think it is really wood and looks very right in person. SUPER easy to assemble. It is very sturdy and would look great in a "Mod" or "Mad-Man" themed room. I did like it so much that I have decided to hang onto it instead of return. Would be a great nightstand or end table. Buyer beware - The dark wood makes dust POP on this and it does require a good amount of dusting (depending on your anal retentiveness...)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful table!,
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 5, 2014

This is a solid wood, well made table. Dark finish but you can still see the wood grain. Exceeded my expectations (and I'm pretty picky! 😄 ). The shape is quirky, but that's what I liked about it...not typical. Easy to put together. The two center shelves can be rotated, which is nice because it can fit in a corner or a straight wall. There are about 8 inches between shelves.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
It's met but looks great and very sturdy
 from San Antonio,  Nov 1, 2014

Great accessory for any room. I am using it as a bedroom side table and looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Just as pictured
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 20, 2014

It's exactly as pictured, the color might be more even then on the picture not that much wood grain differentiation then on the pic. Overall it looks expensive for what I paid for, it's a heavy piece, each tier is heavy which makes it feel more expensive. It is lovely

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Nice Little Table
 from Orcas Island, WA,  Jul 20, 2014

Easy to assemble, arrived well packaged. It's a nice table for dressing up a bland corner of the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Nice!
 from CA,  Dec 28, 2013

This is an adorable and unique little table. They exceeded my expectations. I purchased two. They were packaged well and arrived quickly without damage. They are simple to put together maybe 10 minutes each including unpacking. They have enough weight to them that they will not easily tip over. They have a beautiful finish on them that is accurately represented on the screen shots.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised, nice and functional table
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 15, 2013

It's a great little side table. I was skeptical that it would look really cheap, but after reading the reviews, decided to give it try. It's great, pretty much as advertised. The instructions weren't the best, but assembling it was relatively straightforward. I did use the wrong post to screw into the top table disc and almost punctured the top surface, so there was a tiny split but that's my own fault for not being careful. Obviously it's hidden once we put something on the table. Otherwise, the table is a great piece for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute table worth the price
 from Jupiter, FL,  May 6, 2013

Cute little table. I would like to have two more tiers to put more "stuff" on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Frederick, MD,  Apr 9, 2013

Table is exactly as it appeared online. Very pleased. Assembly was so simple that my 5 year old was able to help me put it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact to image online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is perfection....
 from Olympia, WA,  Mar 27, 2013

We bought this table as a side table for our nursery rockers and it is perfection. The overall table is very sturdy, much sturdier than I had anticipated. And the wood matched my chocolate nursery furniture perfectly. The multiple layers allow for books and bottles, exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, functional table
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 28, 2012

Assembled easily. Sturdy and holds small items as it was designed to do. So beautiful a friend of mine wanted to take it. Wish it would come back into stock because I would like a second one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 from lexington, ky,  Jul 29, 2012

table was difficult to assemble due to unclear directions. even though i had read previous review with this issue reported i still had difficulty. the table itself is very easy to assemble it is the directions that are confusing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches picture online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this little table.
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Jul 3, 2012

This table fits perfectly in an odd corner by the fireplace and provides attractive display shelves for various items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid wood and stable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than it looks
 from MD,  Jun 28, 2012

This lil table is a WINNER. Nice rich color. Excellent height and weight. I placed it in my bedroom next to my TV chair. I liked it so much I purchased another one to go bedside a bed that only has one nitestand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site matched actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This tables rocks!
 from New York, NY,  May 31, 2012

I purchased this table to fit in a curious space. I wanted something I could put my phone on, some plants and our FIOS equipment. It was PERFECT. The swinging layers are wonderful andreally help provide space for unique situations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fremont Side Table
 from Kansas City,  May 23, 2012

After comparing the color of the wood to my Crate & Barrel coffee table I decided to take a chance and order this cute end table ~ I wanted something more modern but it had to look good with my chocolate brown leather sofa (from House of Denmark) and the coffee table. Knowing I had to put it together (and I'm really lame at doing that normally) I was hoping it would work because it was so inexpensive! It was so so easy to assemble! I love the look of it, color matched perfect AND it hold my hefty lamp and magazines on the lower shelves! I would totally recommend this end table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched absolutely PERfect to my Crate & Barrel coffee table (which is what I was trying for!) I took a picture off the computer then put my phone up to my coffee table and it looked good and when I got the table it was a perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a fine quality for the price! Looks great as an end table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of surface area, small footprint.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 30, 2012

Has held up well over the past two years, and I definitely like that it has so much space to put drinks, magazines, photos, even throw blankets. It doesn't look like an expensive piece of furniture, but it's not styled to look expensive. it looks just like the photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stylish table
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 11, 2012

I get praise for this table quite often. It is easy to assemble, and very stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and funky
 from Texas,  Feb 21, 2012

These tables are fun and funky. I like that they are unique. Very easy to assemble. Great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Owen Retro End Table
Sale $51.29
Was $56.99
(13)
Safavieh Harrison Beidermeir Dark Brown Round Side Table
Sale $107.99
Was $119.99
Compare $172.31
Save 37%
(58)
Van Gogh 'Mulberry Tree' Oil Canvas
Sale $184.49
Was $204.99
Compare $258.00
Save 28%
(2)
Bronze Table Lamp
Today $106.99
(1)
Back to top