Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price.
 from Tennessee,  Jun 17, 2012

I love my rug. It makes our bedroom so cozy. While the colors are a little off from the picture it matches my room perfectly. It was shipped very quickly. And one great surprise was there was no smell. I am allergic to something used on most area rugs, I can't spend more that a few minutes looking at them in a store. But this rug had no smell and didn't require any "airing out".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is brighter in person than it looks online. The colors are less muted and the blue is much more sky blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a beautiful rug, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the colors being a little off and I think the measurement of my rug were a little bigger it was very helpful. Neither of these small difference were a problem for me, though.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Green
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 10, 2013

This rug is sage green. There is no aqua anywhere to be found. It's a pretty rug, and the value is there, but if you are looking for shades of blue, this is not the rug for you. It's not that it just has more green than blue; it has no blue whatsoever. We unfortunately have to return it because it clashes with our furniture. We would probably keep it if it matched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful carpet-- was disappointed in the color- not to seem redundant. Deliberated on the purchase for a long time because of the hassle of shipping such a large item back... Unfortunately, the color was not blue as the search engine and the description says. When I saw aqua and blue I assumed it would have a hint of green--but is much more on the green side hue of aqua then on the blue side. It is a beautiful rug-- just not the color to match the room I needed it for.... Sad to send it back...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is aqua green-- this is not a blue aqua....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the price-- but not blue
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate-- on everything but the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT'S PERFECT!
 Jan 11, 2015

I love the colors! So glad I didn't listen to the other reviews! It matches my kitchen perfectly! Thanks Overstock! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition to look of 1864 home
 from Pa,  Jul 16, 2013

bought the rug for a home i am restoring. The rug fit in the the 1864 decore

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualit was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? discrition was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from Georgia,  Feb 19, 2013

I am very very disappointed, Overstock! I was so excited about getting this rug! It appears a sky/robins egg blue in the photos. In person, the rug is SAGE GREEN! I am extremely disappointed. Anyone looking to purchase- please note that the rug is SAGE GREEN AND NOT ANY SHADE OF BLUE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is sage green and not blue by any means.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is wrong.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Mar 13, 2015

This is a classic rug. I have leather couches and brown and gold curtains the walls in the living room are a mint color and this rug went perfectly with the decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 Mar 4, 2015

It's a great rug for the price! I'm very happy with it. It's seafoam green. No blue in it. Exactly as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug with great colors
 from New York, NY,  Oct 7, 2014

Great value for the size and the design of the rug. Very light though - could use a thicker rug pad for some extra cushioning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent rug for the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 16, 2014

The colors in this rug were true to the picture. For the price this is a good value. This is my 3rd rug from Overstock and I have been happy with all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from CA,  Dec 5, 2012

We purchased this rug for our living room. As other reviewers have mentioned, this rug came to us extremely wrinkled. To remedy this we rolled it the opposite way & left it for a few hours, then unrolled & place heavy items on the corners. The rug is also on the thin side. This doesn't bother us at all, however you may want to consider a pad for underneath. The rug is beautiful & seems to be great quality for the price. Very happy with our purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close, a little more vivid in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug!
 Apr 29, 2015

I wasn't sure when I bought this rug but its awesome. I liked it some much I bought another one in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is perfect for our dining room. As other reviewers have also stated, it is not all that plush, it's more on the thinner side, but seems to be good quality so far, two months after purchase. The colors are very appealing (look just like the online picture) and I would absolutely recommend this rug to anyone looking for a good rug at a great price :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The colors in this are a seafoam green, cream, and brown. It is a very beautiful rug. Is very thin as others mentioned but I didn't need anything thicker and this still looks like a very impressive rug. That said, the edge of this rug seems a little less resistant in high traffic areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rug is beautiful, and just like the picture! It arrived all rolled up tightly, so took a few days to level out flat, but it is a beautiful addition to my room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Apr 22, 2015

The rug is the quality that I expected. I only paid About $**. For it. The only issues I have is the colors are not what I really wanted. The rug colors look very different then online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We've tried everything and the rug still curls up on both ends and won't lay flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have owned this area rug for about 3 months now. This rug is a nice looking rug and for the money the quality is good. That being said, it's driving me crazy. I can not keep the corners from curling. I tried letting it rest, carpet tape, putting weight on it and a little warm water to relax threads. I am thinking about a trick of sticking a linoleum tile on to the corners, underneath the carpet. That is suppose to weight it down, so I read on Pinterest. Doesn't this sound extreme, I think so. I am not really happy with this purchase and will probably be replacing it soon. Most of my purchases from overstock have been excellent experiences, this one, not so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 Apr 7, 2015

Just what I needed and at a great price. Overstock Delivers! On time, great style and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The rug was exactly what I needed. A nice, inexpensive rug for our den. We have two dog and its just not wise to buy expensive rugs, this one is perfect. The color was exactly as described, Sage. It appears bluer then the picture but I read the previous reviews and knew that and wasn't disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought