Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price.
 from Tennessee,  Jun 17, 2012

I love my rug. It makes our bedroom so cozy. While the colors are a little off from the picture it matches my room perfectly. It was shipped very quickly. And one great surprise was there was no smell. I am allergic to something used on most area rugs, I can't spend more that a few minutes looking at them in a store. But this rug had no smell and didn't require any "airing out".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is brighter in person than it looks online. The colors are less muted and the blue is much more sky blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a beautiful rug, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the colors being a little off and I think the measurement of my rug were a little bigger it was very helpful. Neither of these small difference were a problem for me, though.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Green
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 10, 2013

This rug is sage green. There is no aqua anywhere to be found. It's a pretty rug, and the value is there, but if you are looking for shades of blue, this is not the rug for you. It's not that it just has more green than blue; it has no blue whatsoever. We unfortunately have to return it because it clashes with our furniture. We would probably keep it if it matched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT'S PERFECT!
 Jan 11, 2015

I love the colors! So glad I didn't listen to the other reviews! It matches my kitchen perfectly! Thanks Overstock! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition to look of 1864 home
 from Pa,  Jul 16, 2013

bought the rug for a home i am restoring. The rug fit in the the 1864 decore

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualit was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? discrition was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful carpet-- was disappointed in the color- not to seem redundant. Deliberated on the purchase for a long time because of the hassle of shipping such a large item back... Unfortunately, the color was not blue as the search engine and the description says. When I saw aqua and blue I assumed it would have a hint of green--but is much more on the green side hue of aqua then on the blue side. It is a beautiful rug-- just not the color to match the room I needed it for.... Sad to send it back...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is aqua green-- this is not a blue aqua....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the price-- but not blue
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate-- on everything but the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Oct 17, 2014

Rug is beautiful. It is thin, but that fit what I wanted. Not for you if you want something plush. Colors in rug are cream, tan, greige, and a foggy sky blue. It was perfect for my house and true to what the picture looks like online. The "seafoam" name threw me and I was hoping it didn't turn out to be a seafoam green color and it wasn't. I have never been disappointed with overstock! Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from Georgia,  Feb 19, 2013

I am very very disappointed, Overstock! I was so excited about getting this rug! It appears a sky/robins egg blue in the photos. In person, the rug is SAGE GREEN! I am extremely disappointed. Anyone looking to purchase- please note that the rug is SAGE GREEN AND NOT ANY SHADE OF BLUE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is sage green and not blue by any means.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is wrong.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from CA,  Dec 5, 2012

We purchased this rug for our living room. As other reviewers have mentioned, this rug came to us extremely wrinkled. To remedy this we rolled it the opposite way & left it for a few hours, then unrolled & place heavy items on the corners. The rug is also on the thin side. This doesn't bother us at all, however you may want to consider a pad for underneath. The rug is beautiful & seems to be great quality for the price. Very happy with our purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close, a little more vivid in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The colors in this are a seafoam green, cream, and brown. It is a very beautiful rug. Is very thin as others mentioned but I didn't need anything thicker and this still looks like a very impressive rug. That said, the edge of this rug seems a little less resistant in high traffic areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The rug was exactly what I needed. A nice, inexpensive rug for our den. We have two dog and its just not wise to buy expensive rugs, this one is perfect. The color was exactly as described, Sage. It appears bluer then the picture but I read the previous reviews and knew that and wasn't disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Mar 13, 2015

This is a classic rug. I have leather couches and brown and gold curtains the walls in the living room are a mint color and this rug went perfectly with the decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 Mar 4, 2015

It's a great rug for the price! I'm very happy with it. It's seafoam green. No blue in it. Exactly as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and size perfect.
 from Garnet Valley, Pa,  Nov 6, 2014

The color shown on computer matched what I expected when rug arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug with great colors
 from New York, NY,  Oct 7, 2014

Great value for the size and the design of the rug. Very light though - could use a thicker rug pad for some extra cushioning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent rug for the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 16, 2014

The colors in this rug were true to the picture. For the price this is a good value. This is my 3rd rug from Overstock and I have been happy with all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had my eye on this rug for months, but was hesitant to purchase it because of what some people had said in their reviews. I went ahead and ordered it, and it looks great in our dining room which has blue/green/gray walls. The rug is definitely not as muted as the picture, but not too bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Baltimore,  Nov 21, 2013

We love this rug! Color: The colors are true to the online photo and are a perfect match for our living room. Delivery: It arrived two days early, which was great! Value: The price is perfect. I would definitely buy again from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug.
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 24, 2013

Love the rug. Looks great in the family room. Very fast delivery from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Lacey, WA,  Dec 26, 2012

Very large, I used it in my family room, it looks exactly as I expected...great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color in picture depiction.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug Great price
 from Rockwall, TX,  Nov 28, 2012

I ordered this rug for my master bedroom. Wanted something that looked good w/o spending a lot of money so I could change later w/o feeling guilty or tied to certain colors. It's a great size under my qn bed sticking out enough on sides & end for walking around on my hardwood floors. I looked on several monitors to try to make sure the colors were what I needed/wanted. Pretty accurate pictures & description. My daughter said it wasn't very comfortable but I don't plan on sleeping on it, just walking! It's a soft texture, just a little thin & probably more obvious since it's on hardwood. Beautiful soft colors & I could never complain about the price! Best price anywhere on that size for the style/colors I was looking for. The transaction was seamless & the shipping was very fast. I'm very pleased & would recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color description & picture were pretty accurate to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is a little thin but for the price I wasn't expecting Persian. I have it in my bedroom partially exposed under/around the bed. All in all a nice addition to the room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought