Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOt what I expected
 from NYC,  Jan 9, 2014

The color of this rug is much more vibrant than I expected -- a bit too garish for me. The background is leaning toward pale blue rather than grey. Also, the color seems to be applied wrong in some places -- there's blue dots mixed in with red, etc. Mind you, some of my friends like it -- but I don't, and am sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very vibrant, rich colors
 from connecticut,  Jan 19, 2014

If you want a rug to pop, this rug is for you. I painted the room a pale grey and this rug is gorgeous with the color. The reds and yellows are very vibrant and bold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and vivacious
 Feb 18, 2015

Colors are true to reality. I love it. It arrived timely. No issues at all. Feels so comfortable. Makes me happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Gorgeous! Beautiful and Colorful
 from McAllen, Tx,  Nov 27, 2014

This is the focal point of my living room and had inspired my entire color scheme. It's beautiful. You should know it's not a plush carpet at all. The tiles are pretty short but I don't mind that. It's pretty easy to vacuum and keep clean. If you want something huge and colorful this is perfect. You can go just about any direction with the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from USA,  Nov 1, 2014

We've had this rug for about 9 months--put in in the baby room rather than paint the walls. It's really pretty and girly and fun! Everyone who comes over loves it. A great rug for our girl to practice crawling and put a blanket over to have a soft surface. Looks great with the hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous colors, well-made, sturdy rug!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 17, 2014

The colors in the pic don't do this rug justice. It's more of a blue-gray than a gray-blue, if that makes sense. Solid, well-made rug that grips well to wood floors. Love it!!! Shipped quickly, got here quickly, well-packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from san diego,  May 14, 2014

Love love love this area rug... was hesitant at first because of the amount of colors but is perfect colors are beautiful. Texture of rug is awesome it doesn't look cheap! Size matches... colors slightly duller then picture but pretty close! Over all love it and love overstock products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Free spirit rug
 from Nebraska,  May 9, 2014

Speedy delivery and amazingly beautiful rug! The colors are vibrant and the flowers are so pretty! Thrilled I bought this rug for my bedroom, it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought