Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
can't be happier with this product!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 1, 2013

This is a beautiful console table. We received the shipment within a week of purchase. When it arrived, we noticed the original box was damaged (it was punctured and the styrofoam inside was damaged as well) but the product itself was not damaged. We opened the box and was pleasantly surprised. The table is heavy, made of real wood (I think) and it was easy to assemble it (with numbers labeled on each piece and the directly was very easy to follow). The table top has a nice design that is not shown in the picture on the website. It looks perfect in our foyer and we are very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't drop it, you'll regret it
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 16, 2014

Dropped it on one edge after putting it together and turning it over to stand it up. The pressed board wood crumpled up. Other than that, it's okay looking. Not my favorite piece by any means but you get hat you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mahogany Console/Sofa Table
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Oct 29, 2013

I was disappointed in the table because the three drawers did not line-up or close properly. I had to take the drawer slides out and reposition them myself to correct the problem. Although the table is okay for my intended use, I would not recommend pruchasing it to a friend. I have purchased much better quality furniture online elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entryway table
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Sep 28, 2013

Great console/entryway table for a reasonable price! Very solid, and is both beautiful and classic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets expectations
 from NJ,  Aug 18, 2013

Nice table that was easy to assemble (and I'm a 56 yr old female with no special construction skills). The color is a darker brown, but a little short of an espresso finish. The drawers are a little loose when being operated, but I don't plan on opening them often, so no big deal to me. The rest of the table is solid and looks nice in my great room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and lovely entry way table
 from Davenport, Fl.,  Aug 18, 2013

Searched for a long time for the right table for my foyer and this table is perfect! First let me say that the shipping of this product was unusually good. A box in a box, lots of styrofoam between pieces and even plywood on the box ends assured no damage in delivery. The instructions were only photos but it was easy to understand and didn't take long to assemble. Although the drawers are small (not wide enough for a phone book) they are still good for storing small items that you need to find easily, and they slide easily. The knobs are easy to pull as well, no curved edges. The table is a beautiful cherry and matches our cherry mahogany door perfectly. Most impressive is the sturdy construction. No wobbling at all . The legs are thick and solid. I believe the shipping weight was 69 lbs.! The top is very s,oath with lovely wood grain that makes you want to rub your hands over it. I couldn't be more pleased. I chose this table because there was no lower shelf that a child could get in or an animal. Was worried that it wouldn't be as sturdy without that lower shelf, but not the case at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING PRODUCT
 from Dublin, California,  Jul 21, 2013

This is one of the most amazing furniture products I've ever received from an online purchase. I'm really fussy about all the details of a product, like the finish and the quality of the materials overall, and I was so pleasantly surprised when I unpacked this table and put it together. First of all, the packaging for shipping was far superior to anything I've received before. A box inside of a box, and every piece very securely packaged and isolated by packing materials so they don't damage each other. I've become accustomed to the disappointment of unpacking online furniture to find scuffs and scrapes from the shipping, but not with this product. Every piece was included, the assembly instructions were fantastic, and when I had the item assembled after almost no time at all, it looked like something that I would have paid three to five times the amount for in an expensive furniture store. I highly recommend this product if it meets your needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as Advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this table is just the right size for why i bought
 from Chicago Area,  Jul 9, 2013

I am using it in a bathroom as a make up table under a mirror with a stool under it, it is just the right height to sit under

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect as a small work station
 from St. Charles, IL.,  Jan 16, 2013

Was looking to create a small work space for laptop in an open space of the kitchen that could also be used for homework, etc.... This works perfectly. Plenty of leg room underneath as well. Great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice looking piece of furniture. drawers are small and a little flimsy but they do work for small storage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought