Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Storage bench fits the bill
 from South Florida,  Sep 30, 2014

The bench arrived in perfect order and was exactly as advertised. I had checked prices on several sites as well as in area stores and this was the best value for both money & style, The numerical decrotive pillows fit into perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 from Virginia,  Sep 26, 2014

I am extremely pleased with the quality of the ottoman. I bought it to replace my coffee table, so that we would have a place to store blankets. It looks wonderful in my den!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great! Seems sturdy!
 from W Lafayette, IN,  Aug 28, 2014

We're happy with this purchase! The lid stays open and isn't too heavy. Lots of storage space. Faux leather looks as nice as can be expected. The stitching is well done. Doesn't detract from the quality look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Bench
 from Avondale, Az,  Aug 22, 2014

I just really like this ottoman and it matches the bed frame I purchased just perfectly. Great storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and roomy
 from New York, NY,  Aug 20, 2014

So happy to find a vegan bench that look great, and it has so much space inside. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 18, 2014

The product was a very good quality, was delivered quickly and I am enjoying it. This was an extremely pleasant purchase experience, as have been all my Overstock purchases. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Columbus, GA,  Aug 5, 2014

This was just the size I needed for the foot of my king size bed. Plenty of storage and looks very nice. I really love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 29, 2014

We were looking for an ottoman that would be comfortable as a footrest as well as extra seating that would be sturdy enough to sit on and this one definitely has fit the bill. It is attractive as well as being well built. We did not purchase it as a coffee table but it has also served that purpose. The price didn't break the bank either. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised and on time
 from Oregon City, OR,  Jul 23, 2014

We are very pleased with this product. It came as advertised in terms of color, materials and size. It appears to be well built and it is well suited for our purposes. The hinged top utilizes appropriately sized hinges and the support arms hold the top in place when opened. It was delivered on time and with no damage. We purchased two of these storage benches and look forward to their use in both our living room and the master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great!
 from Minneapolis, mn,  Jul 12, 2014

It's great. Looks high quality. Stands up to children's abuse and recklessness. Lots of storage. Just as described. Thanks, so pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 from Northern NJ,  Jul 10, 2014

Loved this product! Looked just like the picture and the leather is nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from Michigan,  Jul 7, 2014

This is such a nice piece of furniture. We have it in our entryway. It is just perfect. Be careful when putting the short wooden legs. We over tightened one and cracked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only flaw I found is that the faux leather stretches if you sit on it. But it can be smoothed out. I don't use is as a seat but at the end of my bed for storage of bedding. It goes perfectly with my decor and I'm thrilled with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Omaha, NE,  Jun 9, 2014

These are great! We got two blue ones for our living room. It's the perfect place for our toddlers to keep toys and books. The tops stay open, so they don't slam on little fingers. They are nice to sit on and easy to move. They are very light and slide around on our wood floor. But if we put heavier items inside or use rubber pads, then we won't have to worry about sliding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage unit
 from Buenos Aires Argentina,  Jun 7, 2014

This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my parents to put in there home in Fresno, Texas. They love it and it serves as a lot of things for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage ottoman
 from Orlando, FL,  May 2, 2014

This is a great ottoman for the foot of our king bed. The storage space is ample enough for two large blankets and some throw pillows. I love have the extra storage and area to sit in the mornings. Its large enough for two to sit on and tie shoes, etc. The only downside to this ottoman is the height feels a little low but for the price I think it is great. And the quality seems pretty good for the price. Doesn't feel like the faux leather will be cracking too quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rectangle Storage Bench.
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 17, 2014

I wish the storage unit was taller and deeper so that I can get all my pillows in but that's might fault since the item DID come with dimensions. The product is nice looking and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Burlington, WI,  Apr 11, 2014

I love this ottoman bench! I looked at countless others but this was the one I chose and I am very pleased with my choice. It's the perfect size and also soft to sit on. The only reason I gave it "good" over "excellent" in the quality category is because the top material is a little loose in some areas and a place to take caution in how much and often it is sat on. Besides that it is well made, nice and deep with a good length, and beautiful to look at. I also got it on sale so the price made it all that much better. All in all I give it a 4.5 and would recommend this product to another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a gift
 from Carmel, Indiana,  Apr 10, 2014

This product was a gift. The recipient was thrilled and as a matter of fact had pre-selected it. I had done considerable price checking and found this to be the best price for style, storage and quality. All three were key factors in this gift purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and attractive
 from Sterling, VA,  Apr 9, 2014

The Ottoman is a nice size. The lid stays open easily and holds quite a bit. It is long and low and fits nicely with many different decors. I'm using it to store clothes in the bedroom. The color is accurately represented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought