Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

We use this as extra seating when the family comes over and storage for lap quilts for those chilly nights around the tv

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Grand Rapids, mI,  Jan 4, 2015

Nice, functional ottoman. Design and storage is good, the faux leather material is definitely a cheaper option, but for what you pay, overall it's pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The Ottoman was a Xmas gift to go with my daughter's ****** Bdrm. Set. It matched it perfectly. She was very pleased, I was very pleased. I do recommend this ottoman to anyone looking for a nice gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Dec 1, 2014

Looks great, lots of storage, very happy with it. 10/10

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love everything about the ottoman
 from Topeka KS,  Nov 18, 2014

Wanted extra seating in my living room for the holidays, wanted a storage compartment for blankets and wanted a pop of color. This ottoman gave me all that I was looking for. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage ottoman bench
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 14, 2014

Beautiful looking in red. Excellent quality for the money and good-sized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted at a great price
 from MA,  Nov 2, 2014

I needed a storage bench for the foot of our king bed. It had 3 purposes - hold our sheets, look great and offer our aging dogs a step up onto the bed. I chose to use it without attaching the feet to make it slightly lower. It has good storage capacity, is very sturdy for sitting on while putting on my socks and would look nice with a variety of decorating styles. Arrived as scheduled and was in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality at a good price
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Oct 30, 2014

I am very happy with this product. Saw it first on ****** website under a different name. Then decided to check out Overstock and there it was a and cost about $$ dollars less :-) It's a nice piece, good quality and I like that I can put a tray for food or drinks on it if I'm entertaining. It has storage inside which is good for blankets but its not wide enough for pillows. All in all this was a great buy from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 24, 2014

I received what was expected. It is really nice and came in one piece (only needed to add the feet).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my red storage ottoman!
 from Midwest,  Oct 2, 2014

The red color is a real red, but more muted, not candle apple red or anything. A muted red is what I wanted. It matched my other red furniture. I use this as a coffee table subsitute. I put the blankets and extra pillows inside, and a serving tray on top. I paid $, which I thought was a steal. It is now on sale, which is AWESOME!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench fits the bill
 from South Florida,  Sep 30, 2014

The bench arrived in perfect order and was exactly as advertised. I had checked prices on several sites as well as in area stores and this was the best value for both money & style, The numerical decrotive pillows fit into perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 from Virginia,  Sep 26, 2014

I am extremely pleased with the quality of the ottoman. I bought it to replace my coffee table, so that we would have a place to store blankets. It looks wonderful in my den!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great! Seems sturdy!
 from W Lafayette, IN,  Aug 28, 2014

We're happy with this purchase! The lid stays open and isn't too heavy. Lots of storage space. Faux leather looks as nice as can be expected. The stitching is well done. Doesn't detract from the quality look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Bench
 from Avondale, Az,  Aug 22, 2014

I just really like this ottoman and it matches the bed frame I purchased just perfectly. Great storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and roomy
 from New York, NY,  Aug 20, 2014

So happy to find a vegan bench that look great, and it has so much space inside. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 18, 2014

The product was a very good quality, was delivered quickly and I am enjoying it. This was an extremely pleasant purchase experience, as have been all my Overstock purchases. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Columbus, GA,  Aug 5, 2014

This was just the size I needed for the foot of my king size bed. Plenty of storage and looks very nice. I really love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 29, 2014

We were looking for an ottoman that would be comfortable as a footrest as well as extra seating that would be sturdy enough to sit on and this one definitely has fit the bill. It is attractive as well as being well built. We did not purchase it as a coffee table but it has also served that purpose. The price didn't break the bank either. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised and on time
 from Oregon City, OR,  Jul 23, 2014

We are very pleased with this product. It came as advertised in terms of color, materials and size. It appears to be well built and it is well suited for our purposes. The hinged top utilizes appropriately sized hinges and the support arms hold the top in place when opened. It was delivered on time and with no damage. We purchased two of these storage benches and look forward to their use in both our living room and the master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great!
 from Minneapolis, mn,  Jul 12, 2014

It's great. Looks high quality. Stands up to children's abuse and recklessness. Lots of storage. Just as described. Thanks, so pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought