Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 21, 2015

Great product for the price! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 16, 2015

Good bench. The blue is an aqua shade rather than sky or baby blue. I wanted it to store bed pillows during the day and it can handle 3 standard size easily. Watch the price - I got it for less than today's price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 15, 2015

I was hoping for a little more storage inside, but it does hold 2 blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 Apr 8, 2015

Well built and very nice looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Mar 31, 2015

Very nice piece added to my living room , so worth the money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Soft.
 Mar 27, 2015

Would buy again. It has extra deep storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman bench
 Mar 22, 2015

color was off and was constructed poorly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman
 Mar 21, 2015

We put this ottoman at the foot of our bed looks beautiful, holds plenty of blankets, and accents the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Compliments any room and provides adequate storage and seating too. The cushioned bench seat is definitely a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage
 Mar 15, 2015

Great place to store all my keepsakes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Bench
 Mar 11, 2015

Did not measure up to what I was expecting when it was ordered. Very cheap quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned!!
 Feb 25, 2015

Looked cheap to me so I returned it and purchased a better ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks better in person. Rich brown and perfect size for what we needed....a toy box for all of the stuffed animals in the playroom! Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 Feb 12, 2015

This bench exceeded my expectations in quality. I bought the cream color, and although it is really beige/tan it works in my room. Well worth the money..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Feb 11, 2015

I am very pleased with this ottoman. All I had to do was screw on the feet and it was ready to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it.
 Feb 10, 2015

Its an awesome addition to my bedroom. Very comfortable cushioned seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 2, 2015

Very, very satisfied with the quality of this item. Paid more than I wanted to for such an item, but was well worth the price. Looks great at foot of queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 Jan 31, 2015

I bought this for our basement to store some extra blankets -- it's great, and the lid lifts nicely and stays up while you get what you need. Easy assembly, just screw the feet onto the bottom and it's ready to go. Nice solid piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 Jan 27, 2015

this is a good addition to my entry way. we store shoes. the faux leather top has stretched a little and not as tight as when it first arrived

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy storage bench
 Jan 21, 2015

You can store a lot in this ottoman. I have a large quilt and a few throws and there is still some room left over. It wold be great for kids toys also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought