Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overall positive
 from PA,  Nov 15, 2012

All in all this seems to be exactly the size I needed for my room. It looks nice but like I said when the trays are turned up they do not sit well in the unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure if I like the way the trays sit when turned over, they tend to tilt, have to be careful when putting a beverage on them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Miami FL,  Jan 17, 2014

Be ready to have people asking you where you got it from :-), This storage ottoman has so much storage room that my living room looks clean and clutter free.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece to add to furnitiure
 from Absecon nj,  Mar 7, 2013

Love it, however the tray part on 2 of them was chipped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, however when flipped the top to a tray the underside of 2 of them was chipped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Iowa,  Feb 20, 2013

Item was as described. Good quality, very sturdy. Was just what we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality construction. Heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from west warwick RI,  Sep 25, 2014

spot on color for black and brown, best value and great place for extra storage. love them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the space & well constructed.
 from Tacoma,WA,  Aug 23, 2014

We previously had a square ottoman like this (faux leather with storage and trays on the underside of the tops) at our last home that we loved, but had seen LOTS of use. I had been searching far and wide for something similar that would fit in a smaller space. This one is perfect! Well constructed, looks like real leather and moves easily for vacuuming. We are extremely happy with our purchase. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage ottoman
 from California,  Aug 13, 2014

This is a great ottoman. The storage space is large. The 3 serving trays are very convenient. The ottoman has a great look to it; it does not appear cheap. Unlike the other reviews, my ottoman did not come damaged (fortunately). I would definitely recommend this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Product
 from Bay area, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

Item was delivered fast! Twist screwed the feet in, popped on the top covers, and it was ready to go. Have had it for a while now and we use it everyday. Great product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top