Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well designed but some minor flaws
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 25, 2010

I ordered this to use as a coffee table so that my little one doesn't bump her head against hard corners while learning how to walk. I like that it is heavy (not easy to push it around) and the leather padding matches the wood grain. However, we've had it out for about two weeks and already some of the fabric is pulling away from one of the corners. For the price I expected better quality. The pulling is not terribly noticable but it will grow over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bench
 from wisconsin,  Dec 5, 2012

Great bench, at a great price! Have already received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Mt Pleasant, SC,  Jul 11, 2012

Outstanding product. Sturdy and well put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from California,  Mar 23, 2011

I purchased the bench to place at the end of my bed. I had shopped all of the local stores & could not find the color or price range that suited me. The bench arrived very quickly, was easy to assemble and looks fantastic. It's very sturdy, the height perfect and has added beauty to my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Kzoo MI,  Dec 15, 2010

this piece is nice but I thought it was suppose to be Black leather, it is NOT black, it is brown. Disappointed in the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bench
 from Texas,  Dec 15, 2009

This is my second order of this wonderful bench . It exceeds my expectations in quality and overall apperance. The leather is better in person than the pictures allow. Do not hesitate to order if you are considering . I guarantee you will be pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 9, 2009

This bench is just what I have been looking for. It is extremely easy to put together, just screw the legs on. The color is rich and has a nice shine to it. I placed it in our entryway and it is just lovely. There is plenty of room to store shoes beneath it and is sturdy. Overstock never disappoints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bench
 Jun 4, 2009

This bench is sophisticated and professional-looking. We are using three of these as seating in our new office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought