Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sink, not so great value
 from los angeles, ca.,  Dec 8, 2006

I purchased this sink at a local big box warehouse store for considerably less! This is a great sink, and is still a value at this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Dimas, CA,  Dec 17, 2007

This is a beautiful sink. Just got it installed and I love the size. The sink came with a minor dent, but luckily it was on the lip so we were able to cover up with the granite top. The quality is superb. We shopped around for a sink and you can't beat the price--everywhere else was at least double the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Sink
 from California,  Apr 30, 2007

"Everything about this sink is great. It's deep, it's easy to keep clean, and it¿s a beautiful and practical design. We installed it under a Corian counter top, with the curves of the Corian following the curves of the sink. I get glowing comments on it from everyone that see's and uses it. We put the garbage disposal in the small side, so we could scrape dirty dishes in there and clean in the bigger one. For small loads, you can fill the small side, instead of filling the large one. On the large side, I can fit my biggest pan or cookie sheet without a problem. The quality of the metal is the best; Franke makes industrial sinks, so it's built to last. Don't hesitate to purchase this sink, and it's a great price as well."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 years later, it still looks good
 from Maine,  Jan 3, 2012

After lots and lots of research, we bought this sink because it looked like good value for the money. We were right. As long as you KNOW how to select a sink taking into consideration size, orientation, desired depth, size of counter and so forth, if this sink fits your situation, you can't go wrong.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate enough -- no gotchas
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Franke Stainless Steel Sink
 from Anaconda MT,  Nov 2, 2007

The sink is beautiful and very deep. Also it was very afordable when compared to similar sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Franke double bowl sink
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 10, 2007

Great deep bowls and easy to keep clean. They look fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning sink
 from San Diego,  Sep 29, 2007

We are in the final phases of renovating our kitchen. We have a limited budget and weighed each purchase carefully and comparison shopped on every item and especially the sink. We could have purchased a cheaper sink, but decided to invest in a top grade product. We are extremely happy with the quality and appearance of this sink. It contrasts beautifully against the granite countertop and gives our kitchen a real upscale look. We saved some money over comperable products in retail stores but even more added value came from the inclusion of the cutting board and rack which make the sink even more functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy It, You'll Like It.
 from Muskegon, MI,  Jul 21, 2007

Like others, I have always been happy with things I have purchased from Overstock, however, I hadn't ever spent this much money on anything I hadn't physically seen for myself. We are beginning a remodel effort here and I wanted a sink of this type and loved the price. Now that it arrived quickly and intact, it is beautiful. Can't wait for us to get to the point of actually putting it in and using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 20, 2007

I am remodeling my kitchen. Everything else I have replaced I have personally seen. But sinks being so expensive, I knew I had gotten deals before on this site. I was a little nervous but as always they came through. My sink is awesome. It:s even deeper than I had expected and just wonderful. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One BIG Sink
 from Spokane, WA,  May 27, 2007

This is one BIG gorgeous sink . Arrived quickly and well packaged. Kitchen remodeler installed and it looks wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought