Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern Mirror
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 29, 2012

This item shipped very quickly. I am replacing builders grade mirrors to match a modern vanity and these mirrors set my bathrooms off exceptionally. They are failr heavy but it is expected as they are of high quality. The item shipped beautifully, no issues in packing. Mirror was perfectly in tact. Overall I am very pleased and my guest love the modern feel of the restrooms.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add pizazz
 from Arizona,  Jul 24, 2012

Both the black and white areas around mirror are heavy duty glass. Remodeled bathroom and ordered two for my double sink vanity. Looks great and adds a spark to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as promised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Jan 31, 2012

Just put these up in my newly remodeled master bath. Looks great with decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Francisco Large Frameless Mirror
 from California,  Sep 17, 2011

Beautiful, simply elegant for a modern and minimalistic look. I recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The black glass is thin and fragile, but it is well protected in shipping. Hang it carefully to avoid chipping the back glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mirror
 from FLORIDA,  Aug 18, 2011

Looks great in my small bathroom. Works perfect with the decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous mirror
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jul 9, 2011

We are using this mirror in a small bathroom we have just remodeled, and it just makes everything look beautiful. I am glad we purchased this, even though it was a little more than we wanted to spend. It is very high quality, you get what you pay for. Buy good and buy once!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality mirror
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 12, 2011

This mirror is perfect for a small bathroom. It was delivered promptly and was in good condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!!
 from MS,  Feb 9, 2011

Received both mirrors within a week, packaged very-well and protected. One small scratch on the silver decorative area, took some silver-chrome paintand touched it up. Worked beautifully - was not worth returning. Mirrors are very contemporary and elegant in bathroom. What looks like a frame around it is actually black glass - very cool. Luv them!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 from new york, ny,  Sep 6, 2010

this is a nice mirror but looks different in life. expected more from it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jul 2, 2010

I loved the look of this mirror so much that I ordered two! Upon arrival I was not disappointed. It gives a beautiful look to my newly decorated bathroom. The only problem I found was with the measurements given in the description. There were two listed for the length, 31 and 39 inches, upon arrival I measured and the correct length was 31 inches. ,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from St. Louis, Mo,  May 8, 2010

This is a beautiful high quality mirror. It is two dimensional which makes it much more interesting than a beveled mirror. We rae using it as a bathroom mirror and it handles the mositure well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top