Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Install either way...
 from Central Florida,  Jun 11, 2013

We bought 3 of these mirrors , after reading that they were excellent for high humidity areas . I didn't want a frame of any sort , so these were perfect . We hung 2 vertically , and one horizontally , because of the size and shape of the walls . They are heavy and very substantial , and look just beautiful. I was a bit doubtful about ordering mirrors that had to be shipped , but they arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Manteo, NC,  Sep 24, 2010

Beautiful!! My only concern was that they are VERY heavy and the spacing for hanging on the back of the mirror is 12 inches.....so unfortunatley we weren't able to hit a stud but so far they are still up. They really are a nice addition to our bathroom and would highly recommend to anyone that might be interested.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 Jan 15, 2015

We are very pleased with this mirror. It arrived very well packed and seems very heavy and of excellent quality. The mountings on the back made it very easy to install and secure to the wall. This was our first purchase from overstock.com and we were impressed with the product and the experience. We will be back!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptionally nice mirror
 from Houston,  Jul 24, 2014

We hung the mirror about a week ago in our newly remodeled contemporary bathroom. It's elegant without dominating. The quality of the glass is very good. We are pleased with it and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror mirror
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Apr 16, 2014

Beautiful mirrors. We have 2 for our master bathroom. They are different looking and attractive. Easy to install but the hangers on the backs of the mirrors were not level which caused additional measuring. They are still not exactly even and my husband is very handy so be careful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror
 from Central Indiana,  Jan 2, 2014

Good quality mirror for price. Purchased for half bath room with modern sink and this mirror works very nicely. Delivered within estimated time and was very well packaged so it arrived in perfect condition. Easy to install and cleans with just a damp microfiber cloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 Jul 14, 2015

Ordered two of these to replace the builder grade big mirror in my master bath that I am remodeling. This mirror really upgrades the bathroom. With the new tile and marble pebble accents I wanted a mirror that would still stand out without a frame. This one does!!! Stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master bath
 Jun 23, 2015

Brought two of these for master bath. Mirrors look amazing but installing them level was a nightmare, as hanging brackets are not level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Overstock.com has the best selection of mirrors we came across and the Price beat all others include large brand named store and outlets out. We received our mirrors yesterday and opened them to inspect them for any damage. They looked better than on-line when we purchased them. My wife cannot wait to see them on the new walls in the bathrooms when the house is complete. Thank you for the great selection and pricing!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jun 13, 2015

Nicely made and expertly packed! I couldn't be more pleased! Modern, with an Art Deco feel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jun 5, 2015

The perfect bathroom mirror

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cpd
 May 26, 2015

Love this mirror - looks great in the power room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 21, 2015

well packed, well made. looks gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
North Carolina
 May 1, 2015

Exactly the look I wanted for updating a 50's bath. Good price good delivery time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i was looking for an inexpensive bathroom mirror for my basement bath and this fit the mold perfectly. arrived quickly and looked exactly as it was pictured. i would recommend this to other buyers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mirror!
 Apr 23, 2015

A heavy, high quality mirror. We are delighted with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 Apr 23, 2015

This mirror has added a strong impact in my powder room. It is sleek and modern and sits flush to the wall. It is a substantial piece and will change any room for the better. I highly recommend it for its beauty and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity mirrors
 Apr 21, 2015

Fit perfectly for our bathroom remodel. Nice modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom remodel
 Apr 19, 2015

Beautiful mirror and very clear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 19, 2015

Very nice bathroom mirror. The look is modern and it really adds a touch of elegance to a bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought