Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Trumbull, CT,  Mar 9, 2014

It is a beautiful. Exactly what I expected. It looks expensive.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror
 from Central Indiana,  Jan 2, 2014

Good quality mirror for price. Purchased for half bath room with modern sink and this mirror works very nicely. Delivered within estimated time and was very well packaged so it arrived in perfect condition. Easy to install and cleans with just a damp microfiber cloth.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 from Ct,  Sep 16, 2013

It was too small for the room which was a pity because I loved the mirror. Very heavy and seems well made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 from Port Orange Florida,  Aug 16, 2013

Received the first one broken, Inventories’ were very low and had to wait several months for reorder. EBay was very good about the entire process………………..when stock was replenished, I reordered…….

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mirrow. Looks expensive
 from georgia,  Jun 27, 2013

a very expensive looking mirror A very good deal..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Install either way...
 from Central Florida,  Jun 11, 2013

We bought 3 of these mirrors , after reading that they were excellent for high humidity areas . I didn't want a frame of any sort , so these were perfect . We hung 2 vertically , and one horizontally , because of the size and shape of the walls . They are heavy and very substantial , and look just beautiful. I was a bit doubtful about ordering mirrors that had to be shipped , but they arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from Breckenridge, CO,  Jun 5, 2013

Overall I am happy with the product. I know the frame is not exactly symmetrical, so it bothers me, but nobody else seems to have noticed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Frame on mirror does not line up. One side is about a quarter inch higher than the other.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Mirror
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 15, 2013

I was looking for a new mirror for our just renovated master bathroom, and I found this mirror. The mirror is very gorgeous. I bought 2 mirrors for each sink, and they look great. Thanks O.com again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as online picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If only we all looked as good as this mirror!
 from WEST HOLLYWOOD, CALIFORNIA,  Nov 6, 2012

I'm remodelling my bathrooms and this was a perfect mirror for my 2nd smaller shower bathroom. The size was exactly what I needed and the quality is exceptional. Mounts very securely!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice construction, good finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only thing I don’t like is the decorative etched glass doesn’t reflect anything, looks like the wrinkly tin foil. However, if that part doesn’t bother you, then go for it. The Mirror is well made. Fast shipping, the package is good that the mirror is in perfect condition.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item looks accurate, but just display pic can't see the detail of the decorative etched clear enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror.
 from Rockford MI,  Nov 1, 2012

I bought 2 of these mirrors for our Masterbath. The mirrors are just beautiful. You won't find these at you big box stores. Everyone who has seen them are impressed with them and want to know where they came from. Very classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great clarity
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a heavy mirror with great detail.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, but the real mirror is even better.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Diamondhead, MS,  Oct 30, 2012

What a find!! I had been looking for a frameless mirror - this is perfect. Art Deco design- excellent quality and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror and very well packaged.
 from Melbourne, Victoria,  May 24, 2012

I had been shopping, and looking on line for ages, for a mirror that was a bit different for my ensuite bathroom. I came across this one and fell in love with it. I ordered 3 of them to be shipped to Australia. All 3 were delivered without any breakages or damage. They were very well packaged. It is a beautiful mirror, and weighty. I have used Overstock.com since.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The mirror for my bathroom is absolutely beautiful
 from Salt Lake City, Ut.,  May 15, 2012

I needed a mirror for my downstairs bath and it fits beautifully and looks great...very sturdy and easy to handg

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from El Paso, TX,  Apr 12, 2012

I bought 2 for my bathroom redo. They are still in the box but I can't wait to hang them. They are more beautiful than how they look on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicer than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glass is thick and of very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror!
 from Kansas,  Feb 23, 2012

This is a great mirror! It has a little bit of a retro style but is a great transitional piece for any room in your house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its's a mirror!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy! good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Francisca Large Frameless Wall Mirror
 from Lovington, New Mexico,  Jan 29, 2012

Very nice mirror and very heavy, clarity is wonderful. It is much smaller than I thought it would be. Guess my thinking was off on this but I kept the mirror b/c it's nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality & Class!
 from Southern California,  Jan 21, 2012

We were a bit nervous about ordering something as delicate as this large mirror, with regard to shipping/damage. However, the mirror arrived in short order and was extremely well packaged. Upon inspection of the mirror, our expectations were greatly exceeded. It is absolutely gorgeous! We haven't yet hung the mirror, as we need to finish painting, first, but my husband does not expect any problems with the installation, which he will do, himself. After many hours of "shopping" a mirror for this remodel, we saw nothing as unique and beautiful as this one! Couldn't be more pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking mirror
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 5, 2011

Was nervous about ordering this mirror because it had gotten a couple of bad reviews. More recent reviews were very good so I took the plunge. I think the quality is excellent and the design is very unique and sophisticated. Have had many compliments on it. Be sure to understand how to hang the mirror and measure carefully before setting the wall anchors. Also, it's easier if two folks hang the mirror onto the wall anchors because it is heavy and hard to maneuver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirrow, a little thought needed to install.
 from Astoria, OR,  Oct 25, 2011

Great Mirror. I little tough to install. Really great design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Emberlynn Etched Bevel Framed Mirror
Today $151.80
Compare $171.80
Save 12%
(17)
Back to top