Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small bum required!
 from Rural Texas,  Oct 19, 2011

The chair is acceptable, but not good value for money. One needs to be a thin model type to fit in the chair ... and it is very difficult to complete the final stages of the assembly ... very small fingers are needed. The armrests could not be tighten at all...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK, but not easy to assemble and poor fit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Gift Item
 from Nassau County, N. Y.,  Sep 19, 2011

If your are looking to give someone special a very special gift, consider this recliner. It exceeds all expectations of comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly what was displayed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is surpurb. The hardwood base, soft leather seating area, the feather glide mechanism made this the ideal gift for my wife.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was vey accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title is fine
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2011

The hardware was missing from the shipping box however customer service was very helpful in assisting. Ceceli P personally made sure the missing hardware was located and shipped to me as soon as possible. She is an asset to your company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is good but not excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a nice chair, but direction are plain enough
 from modesto california,  Mar 1, 2012

need better instructions because the old one are not planin enough. With picture it help a little bit but needs step by step instructions

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not to much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money!
 from Boston,  Apr 2, 2014

Save your money. This fell apart on me.....totally overpriced and poor quality.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT! VERY COMFORTABLE AND MODERN!
 from Jackson, MS,  Mar 7, 2014

I really have enjoyed this chair and ottoman. They are both stylish and comfortable. I would recommend this to anyone with the money to spend for it. There are cheaper and more expensive options on the market, but this seems to be just about right. It is pretty sturdy and durable and feels great. The only issue that i have had is in the ottoman. If you sit on your ottoman a lot like I do, it will begin to wear down its sturdiness. The fact of the matter is that an ottoman is not made to be sat upon, so this does not take away from the score in the review.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, Reasonably Priced Recliner
 from Boston Area,  Oct 25, 2013

Good value for the money, chair is 100% genuine pleather (high quality plastic) which I knew going in so was not disappointed. The chair and foot rest were easy to assemble, and the directions adequate. The locking slide mechanism needs improvement. I've had this chair for a number of months now and it seems to stand up well to daily use - we'll see longer term. The alternatives are far more expensive which was what dictated this purchase, I think I got what I expected. The shipping materials are inadequate, the box this came in was barely hanging together, but nothing was missing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair, my second one
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  May 16, 2013

My wife liked hers so much I had to get one for myself. Great choice. Assembles easily in 30 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as presented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as presented
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!
 from SILVER SPRING, MARYLAND,  Nov 17, 2011

I JUST LOVE IT!, GOOD PRICE, GOOD QUALITY, I AM REALLY HAPPY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NICE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SAME AS THE PICTURE.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chair was nice
 from Boston,  Sep 28, 2011

The chair is well made and a very nice piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought the chair was going to be larger. It is very nice but my husband is a big guy and he fills the chair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chair. Is as shown.
 from New York, NY,  Sep 20, 2011

I really like these chairs. They work really well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top