Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from fredericksburg, VA,  Sep 9, 2011

Very nice mirror. I have bought it because some of the reviewers mentioned that the mirror was actually larger than stated in the description. And it is true; the height of the mirror is 31.5 in. This is what I needed. I use it in my guest bedroom as a vanity mirror. It looks good and works for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the size is wrong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless Wide Wall Mirror
 from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA,  Jan 11, 2012

The mirror looks just like the picture and is a nice quality. I have it hanging over the dresser.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curves, heavy, good quality
 from Arizona,  Jul 7, 2011

Very pleased with this beautiful mirror. It arrived within 5 days, hardware included and ready to hang. It is very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Raleigh. NC,  Mar 7, 2011

I put this mirror in my living room, and it's absolutely wonderful. I get so many compliments from people about how cool it looks and how chic it is. Would definitely recommend it. Think outside the box on this one...with these lines you could use it anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL AND WHAT A VALUE!!!
 from maryland,  Nov 13, 2008

After 10 years,me and my husband are finally able to remodel our bathroom,and because we ended up spending alot on actual materials,there wasn't much money left for accessories. I came to good ole' overstock who has NEVER LET ME DOWN! Thank you SO much overstock! We got the "windham" wall cabinet,"windham" floor cabinet and this gorgeous mirror.First off,the value is *AMAZING*..have you seen the price of mirrors?? You're usually lucky to get a good quality 14x14 mirror for this price. Its of such high quality,I received it in only two days..there were no chips,cracks,dings,etc. Its nice and heavy and just SO BEAUTIFUL AND ELEGANT!!! Looks like we've spent $300-$400 on it and its HUGE too(which I love!!!) Its actually big enough that if you are building a custom double sink vanity it'd be perfect for that too! We wanted it to extend well past our sink vanity and it actually covers our entire one wall coming in at 40 inches wide! I really love how large it is,and I couldn't be more happy with my purchase(as I am with ALL my overstock purchases!!)One last thank you to dear overstock and if you guys can afford it,please continue with the $1 shipping,it is such a nice *luxury* to have when its usually an extra hundred or so dollars to ship something of this size.God bless overstock and a million thank yous&I luv you's!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Midwest,  Jul 16, 2013

Packaging and delivery were great, and the mirror is as described in the reviews - that is, it is taller than the official description indicates (it's about 31" high). The hanging hooks were not quite even on the back of the mirror nor quite centered, so it took a little extra work to make sure the mirror would hang level and where we wanted it to be. It's a great mirror, not the usual rectangle or oval, and works well above the vanity in a bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a perfect mirror for our half bath
 from minneapolis,mn,  Apr 25, 2013

While my kids think that this mirror resembles a piece of toast, I love it for its whimsical shape. I won't be seeing it everywhere and I like that. An excellent price for this quality of product. It is wide enough for my half bath and makes the room feel larger than it is. The quality of the mirror is very good. Shipping was quick and the mirror was well-protected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless wide wall mirror
 from Laurel Springs, NC,  Feb 2, 2013

Very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the mirror. Especially good value for the money. My husband had no difficulty hanging the mirror. It really does look like a designer mirror but not as pricey. We are pleased that we found such a good value for our money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Walla Walla WA,  Nov 10, 2012

Beautiful mirror. Well packaged and fast ship. Great deco piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mirror
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 2, 2012

mirror is perfect. great art deco feel, which is what I wanted. highly recommend; I bought two of them I was so impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL MIRROR
 from OK,  Apr 23, 2012

I BROKE THE MIRROR TO AN ANTIQUE DRESSER AND I ORDERED THIS AS A REPLACEMENT. THE SHAPE WAS SIMILAR TO THIS MIRROR BUT I WAS SURPRISED HOW MUCH MORE BEAUTIFUL AND WELL SUITED THIS ONE WAS TO THE DRESSER. THE PICTURE DOES NOT DO IT JUSTICE. THE BEVELED MIRRORED FRAME ADDS SO MUCH BEAUTY TO THE MIRROR. ORDER THIS MIRROR YOU WILL LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SUPERIOR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? DIDN'T DO IT JUSTICE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wide wall mirror
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Nov 23, 2011

Good mirror, there are some tiny imperfections in the glass, like tiny dots or bubbles. But It's fine, not big issue. Need to get another one for my next bathroom project.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what you expect from a mirror
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yikes!
 from Port Austin, MI,  Nov 12, 2011

Well, O.co....seeing as how the item was inadequately packaged, it arrived shattered. When it got back to your warehouse in pieces, I called and was assured another would be packaged properly and sent immediately. Imagine my surprise 10 days later when it was still missing in action. Apparently it was now an "out of stock" item -- a fact which no one shared with me. However, for the record, you did take my money and have still to process a refund. So, maybe the item was ok but who the heck would know? If this is the way you treat merchandise and, more importantly customers, I think I'm pretty well done with the O. Too bad with xmas season so close....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? who knows?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I repeat, who knows?!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Duh.....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Mirrors
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 2, 2011

I bought two of these mirrors to use in our master bathroom. It's being remodeled, so we haven't put up the mirrors yet (and since our contractor will do it, I won't know how easy or hard it is). I'm happy with the mirrors, and they arrived very well packed and in great shape. For the price, they were a good deal - it looked like there were some imperfections on the beveled edge, but nothing terribly obvious. Again, for the price, these were a great deal and I'm happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are nice mirrors - they aren't the very best quality, but fair for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate as far as I could tell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Mississippi,  Jun 25, 2011

I bought this mirror to go above an antique dresser, and it works perfectly. It is a beautiful style, and nice and heavy. It was well packaged and arrived quickly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The mirror is beautiful!
 from california,  Jun 3, 2011

Haven't hung it up yet. We are still remodeling our bathroom, but I know it will look beautiful once it is hung! The packaging was great, no damage at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless wall mirror
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 1, 2011

Beautiful mirror in unusual shape that I had hung over my fireplace located in the corner of my room. Only "problem" was because the mirror is supposed to lie flat to the wall, it was tricky to set it just right into the wall screws because you can't see where they're located. Delivery was prompt and mirror was packed carefully so it arrived safely. Overstock had many mirrors to choose from, which made it easy for me by not having to go to different stores to find a nice looking mirror in my budget range.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 19, 2011

I bought this mirror to replace a 48 inch mirror that was rusted along the bottom edge and was in the master bathroom of our new house. I was looking for an equally large, framed mirror but the prices were crazy high. I came across this mirror, which is about 40x32 (at the very top). It fits well in the vacated space in our bathroom and we put a very nice 5 light fixture above it and it looks lovely! The curves of the mirror are unique and the mirror is large enough that we can both be in the mirror at the same time with extra space. The packaging was super cozy and the mirror arrived within 2 days from when I purchased it by FedEx un-damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT MIRROR, BUT BIGGER THAN DESCRIBED!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 15, 2011

I LOVE this mirror, it is beautiful, unusual, simple and classic. It seems to be of good quality. HOWEVER, the dimensions in the description are WRONG. I can't use it in my bathroom unless I move my light fixture up now. It is listed as 23.5" high, but it is actually around 31.5" high. I only had 27" and I measured before I bought it just to be sure it would fit. It will not fit. BAD OVERSTOCK! I can't decide whether to return it or use it elsewhere because I DO like the mirror. The mirror is great, the description is BAD.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? NO
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ft. Wayne, IN,  Nov 11, 2010

I was attracted to this mirror because of the unique but simple shape. It is just the right size for over the dresser and looks great hanging on my bedroom wall. This product came with protective packaging and in perfect condition. I am very happy with this purchase - ordering was simple, timely delivery, packaged well and the product was exactly as it appeared online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought