Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive looking mirror
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jul 28, 2013

The mirror was listed as hanging vertically only. If you are willing to void the warranty it can be hung horizontally. I took it to a local mirror and glass company. They carefully pried off the hanger plates on the back of the mirror. I then hung it horizontally with mirror clips. Just what I wanted and have received many compliments on the mirror. The site lists the mirror as being .5 inches thick. It is really only a .25 inch thickness but with the hanging brackets included it is .5 inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some Style in a Bathroom
 from Ft Collins, CO,  Dec 11, 2014

We wanted something a bit different in our guest bathroom and this mirror fits the bill. The curves make it a focal point in the bathroom. It appears to be good quality and it was easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Mirror!
 from Connecticut,  Oct 23, 2014

Simple, yet different! Works well in our small bathroom. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My great idea
 from Phila, Pa,  Sep 1, 2014

Ok, I know that this is a bathroom mirror. But I use this in my dining room under my fish tank. I accentuate it with long wave mirrors on the side next to the fish tank. This has a very contemporary look. I LOVE ITTTTTTT......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from West Coast,  Mar 29, 2014

I needed a mirror to put over a small sink. The wall curves so my options were limited. This mirror is perfect, we put it as close to the curve (on the right) as we could and even though it is off-center is looks centered due to wave. Perfect solution for a reseasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Mirror
 from Northern CA,  Dec 19, 2013

I searched high and low for wall mirrors that would fit and work for my new bath addition and came upon these. I could not use wood because it would not match vanity exact. I searched even the most expensive bath stores on down to the town XXXX XXXX. First let me tell you that NOT ONE STORE I VENTURED TO had near the selection overstock offered! On top of it the design is GORGEOUS! I love art deco and have that flare so these are perfect! Lastly you can not beat the price for these!!! I would have paid twice the price at XXXX XXXX or XXXXX if they even had a design this nice. Im very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Manistee, MI,  Oct 27, 2013

Arrived perfect, packaged well. The mirror looks better than the picture suggests. It looks perfect in a newly remodeled half bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Jul 25, 2013

Put two of these mirrors in my master bathroom because I wanted something other than a square mirror. The quality is good, and they look great. They shipped just fine as they are well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from Green Bay, WI,  Nov 6, 2012

Very nicely designed and made. I have a small bathroom and without a frame it opened the area up and gave a roomy feel. The design added just the right touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great add...
 from Haverhill, MA,  Apr 20, 2012

to our contemporary decor. Perfect location at the top of our steps to the second floor - already have received many compliments and inquiries. WE LOVE OVERSTOCK and the huge selection of merchandise they offer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Jacksonville, AR,  Apr 10, 2012

This mirror is so unique and goes so well with the Bubble wave light fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary, nice wall mirror.
 from Florida,  Jan 29, 2012

Nice, contemporary bathroom mirror. Lightweight. Almost disappears into the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No color. Frameless mirror.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent packaging. Since there is no frame, you must be careful not to chip the corner when mounting. I had no issues mounting mine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 18, 2012

This is a very nice mirror. Nice weight, not cheap & thin like some I have seen. A quality mirror that adds a nice touch to any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Mirror!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Oct 10, 2011

I wanted something unique and different for my small bathroom and this fit the bill. This is a high quality mirror with a cool shape that is a perfect fit! My daughter loves it too and that is a plus for me. It arrived promptly and was very well packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror -- very sturdy
 from Dallas, TX,  May 19, 2011

This is an excellent quality mirror. Thick glass, and beautiful wave pattern. Be aware that this mirror can only be hung vertically, as shown in the picture, because of the hanging hardware. The hanging harware is very sturdy. Great mirror -- perfect fit for my beach-theme cabana bathroom -- I'm very pleased!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wave mirror
 from Annapolis, Md.,  Jul 22, 2010

Another home run from Overstock. Beautiful, hip mirror; speedy shipping; great price. What's not to like?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Dec 24, 2009

I was looking for a mirror for newly remodeled powder room. The price was good and the look was perfect. The mirror was exactly what I was expecting (based on the description). Good quality and looks great on the wall. A little difficult to hang --- If your looking for something a little unique, especially for a small bath ---- this fits the bill. Lots of compliments -- I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 from Warren, MI,  Feb 16, 2009

Love the mirror. It was a great value and was described perfectly on the site. It is being hung in the entrance way of our home and we get positive comments all the time on it. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a wall decor mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought