Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This mirror is a bad reflection on your taste.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 19, 2009

I was very disappointed with this mirror.Low quality glass with flaws. Bevels not even. Doesn't even look like glass....more like polished metal. I purchased two mirrors and the sizes were slightly different. In addition, hanging hardware on back or mirror not aligned so it is crooked when hung on wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad mirror
 Nov 11, 2009

I purchased three of these mirrors. I opened one and quit there. It is just a sheet of mirror with no back. As far as being tri-beveled, I still do not understand what that means. The mirror has one bevel and two score marks which were badly done that were supposed to be taken to look like bevels but rather looked like bad scratch marks. In addition the mirroring was peeled on one of the edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting
 May 28, 2010

It's really impossible to tell what it looks like from the picture. It's a nice mirror and interesting detail they put on it. Not the best work - in fact I was tempted to take it to a glass shop and have them polish out some of the defects, but overall it's OK. There are basically two grooves routed down each side of the mirror - like I said, interesting detail, much better than a plain ole square mirror. Not the best glass work but the g/f liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed review
 from Long Beach, NY,  Nov 23, 2013

Mixed review. The mirror is absolutely beautiful! It would have looked beautiful where I wanted it. Unfortunately, it is very fragile. Though it was packed beautifully,l there was a little damage to one corner of the packaging (probably occurred in transit) Even with the good packing, one corner of this beautiful, fragile mirror was chipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I was looking for
 from Colorado,  Nov 26, 2013

Yes I do like them once I put up the two I bought, the problem I had is they are very difficult to hang. There are no instructions and no template, so you have two holes you have to try to match and they were not even. So although I like them I would have sent them back if I would not have thrown all the packaging away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 17, 2016

It looks more expensive then what I paid for it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now I Can See.
 Jan 16, 2016

This mirror is really beautiful and it was a great price. I ordered it for my guest bathroom and installed it last night. Very easy to install with included screws. Great quality, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but classy
 Jan 10, 2016

Love this mirror. It gives a modern, classy feel to the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Dec 22, 2015

This is a great mirror for a small bathroom . It gives the room an updated look. Simple but attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Dec 16, 2015

Beautiful mirror and easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tri-bevel mirrpor
 Sep 4, 2015

I liked this mirror so much that I put 2 in my master bathroom and one in my downstairs bathroom. Makes the room look bright and open and cheerful. I would recommend it to anyone. Lots of the comments on your site were very negative and I was quite nervous opening the boxes & quite delighted when the boxes were opened. I am very pleased with the mirrors. Sharon PIantation, FL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and practical
 Apr 21, 2015

This mirror fits flat against the wall and doesn't overhang the sink and faucet. The beveled edge is just enough decoration. Attractive and not intrusive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror... Great price
 from Thorn wood, NY,  Mar 28, 2013

This is a great mirror. Lightweight , thin and beautiful. I have gotten so many compliments on the 2 mirrors hanging above my double vanity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mirror is beautiful. The light weight made hanging it a cinch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Their toe is very thin so look at dimensions.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy Buyer
 from West Orange, NJ,  Feb 21, 2012

We bought the mirror which originally came with a cracked edge. It was so easy to exchange it, all I basically had to do was write an e-mail and return the old mirror in the new box! The one one was very nice looking and in great shape. I would recommend this product in the future and great customer service!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror, But
 from Baltimore,  Feb 13, 2012

The mirror is fine, but, the brackets on the back to mount the mirror are not at the same height, so i had to make adjustments in the location of the screws the brackets fit on. Even 1/16" in a tight space where you have references at the top (a light) and bottom (the sink backsplash) will make the installation look very bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed a bit thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from CA,  Dec 17, 2009

I read the two bad reviews after I had ordered two of these mirrors for my bathroom and it scared me. However, they arrived very well packaged and in time. For the price (about $60 cheaper then another website) I couldn't get anything that looked this good around in my area. The tri-beveling was identically matched on both mirrors. The mirrors has a grey backing to them and the pre-installed brackets on the back of the mirrors were dimensionally perfect on both mirrors. So I had no problem aligning and hanging them straight. These mirrors look great in my bathroom and I am glad I ordered them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jun 28, 2016

It was easier to install than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic style mirror
 Apr 27, 2016

I was hesitant to order this mirror, as I thought it would chip or break during shipping. It arrived in a timely fashion, packed really well, and there was absolutely nothing wrong with it. The beveled design along all the edges makes this a very classic and contemporary looking mirror. We will be hanging this mirror in our remodeled guest bathroom over the vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Mar 24, 2016

These frameless mirrors made two small bathrooms really pop with smooth clean lines. The bevel look on the edge really adds to it. They were exactly what I was looking for and priced much lower than competitors for a similar mirror. Love these!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality mirror
 Mar 19, 2016

This mirror is solid. Looks very sleek. I hung it horizontally in bathroom to complement the size of the vanity. I'm pleased with purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought