Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beatiful mirrors
 from Arnold,MO,  Nov 20, 2012

bought 2 for our bathroom, very easy to hang. traced the mirror on the cardboard it came in, cut it out, flipped the mirror so the cardboard laid on the back of mirror. Took screwdriver and poked the 2 holes where the screws will be going on the wall. Took cardboard and placed on the wall. One person held on the wall, the other put the leveler on top of cardboard to level on the wall. Used pencil and marked the holes on the wall from the cardboard. Drilled the holes, put the anchors in, then the screws. Took alittle time to get the mirror on the screws. Looks fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the photo showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very easy to hang
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate on description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool
 from arnold,md,  Nov 17, 2011

I get compliments all the time, and tell them to go to overstock ! this is in our guest bath and has held up greatly. It's not the "useaul" mirror look. It was a bit odd to hang, but worth the extra time to square it up, I'm a bit of a perfectionist when it comes to home renovations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 6, 2010

I absolutely love this mirror! We recently renovated our bathroom and the mirror goes great with the contemporary/modern theme we were going for. We purchased a very ornate lighting fixture and wanted something pretty, yet simple so it did not compete with the other pieces. This was a perfect fit. You are able to hang it vertically or horizontally. The only con was it was a CHALLENGE to hang because the cutouts for the mirror to hang are already there, and since it is an odd shape, there is no way to make measurements easily on the wall that matches where they are on the back of the mirror. We eventually traced a copy of the mirror onto a piece of cardboard which worked a little better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 17, 2010

We were looking for unique, individual mirrors over our double vanity. They have a contemporary look, but with the curves, provide a softer, whimisical tone. We are very pleased with how they blend and add to the appearance to the room. As noted in a prior review, there are 3 mounting brackets in the back. You only need to use two. Which two depends on whether you're mounting vertically or horizontally.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom mirrow
 from Taunton,  Mar 3, 2011

very beautiful. Hung it above our bathroom vanity. Looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Ossining, NY,  Jan 31, 2011

Love the mirror. Perfect size, and style. Very sharp looking. Don't think twice, you'll love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from ND,  Dec 18, 2010

I bought 2 for my bathroom, I love them. I followed another reviewers suggestion and made a template to hang them and it was very easy. The packing was great. There was only 1 small problem I had to return one of them because there was a deep scratch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 26, 2010

Ordered two of these mirrors for my new bathroom. They came quickly and in tact and look awesome - a great modern touch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mirror
 from New York, NY,  Nov 30, 2009

My daughter bought this for me because she knew we were looking for a bathroom mirror. I had already purchased one however. We decided to use this mirror in the entrance of our home in the hallway ( we hung it horizontally). It is a very unique shape, that the comment I hear the most. The edges were clean and the etching looked really nice. It is fairly large as well. The only thing was that it was a bit hard to hang it took me about 10 minutes to measure where to put the holes in the wall. There are three brackets on back it took me a minute till I realized I only needed to use two of them to hang the mirror, the third was there to provide the option to hang it vertically. You know the saying measure twice cut once. I thought it was an excellent value and pretty nice mirror. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Punta Gorda, FL,  Aug 14, 2013

Works perfectly in the guest bathroom. We had tried a number of framed mirrors without success of coordinating with the rest of the room. This was the right size for the space above the sink and love the curved sides. Fits with the Florida decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finally finshed thanks to this mirros
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 28, 2013

This mirror was the finishing piece I needed to complete my bathroom renovation. I spent a long time trying to find the right mirror and I had to return 2 from another retailer that were not the right fit for the room. This mirror was perfect, can't say enough good things about it. Shipping was ok took about 6 days from late night order to delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror was perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 22, 2013

It looked just like the picture on the site and looked beautiful on my bathroom wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quaity of the mirror was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top