Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Good Product
 from Northern Nevada,  Mar 25, 2010

The only complaint I have about this mirror (which is what you see is what you get) is the mounting system it comes with. The mouting hardware is fixed to the back of it and is only located near the top of the mirror - so you hang it like a picture on a wall. I used this mirror for my bathroom and wanted it to be more secure - but cannot figure out how to do just that. You cannot remove the mounting hardware w/o wrecking the mirror and so you do not have the option of fixing it directly to the wall (with glue, etc.). I tried to find 'feet' for the bottom of it, but that didn't work either. So, it hangs. Precariously.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror!
 from Somerset County, NJ,  May 6, 2014

Georgeous mirror. Well packed, arrived within a few days and in perfect condition. Great buy!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 28, 2013

Highly recommended. Looks good anywhere. Fits nicely in our powder room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round mirror
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 19, 2013

I want the mirror for the bathroom, so I was concerned that it was of high quality to handle the moisture. So far, I am very pleased.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mirror appears to be of high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from henderson, nevada,  Feb 15, 2012

great great mirror - added it to my granddaughter's artsy room decor and it brought just the right amount of light reflection without taking away from the ther decorative elements in the room - i am very happy with the quality and price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless Round Beveled Mirror
 from Orlando, Florida,  Feb 8, 2012

Product is of an excellent quality. Nice and heavy just as you want a mirrow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product looks just like picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mirror is an excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value mirror
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 30, 2011

I have searched around for a day on various web site including Restoration Hardware and Crate and Barrell. I am very happy with my purchase. By the way, this pricing is even better than Home Depot. It looks good at a great price. This mirror reflects object as it is. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and timely delivery
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Mirror
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Aug 24, 2010

We really like this round mirror for our half bath. It has a hanging unit permanently attached on the back and a molly/screw to put into your drywall. It also has two sticky pads making a triangle out of the hanging system. You do have to use the sticky pads attached to your wall, otherwise when you clean the mirror or bump it, it really moves around. This only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that there was a small scrape or imperfection in the glass, but now that it's been up for a while I can't remember where it is and it really wasn't worth sending back for a new one. Also, it was shipped to us FedEx, and for $2.95 that's a real bargin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect...
 from Hunderdon County, NJ,  Jun 29, 2010

for my powder room. Came well packaged, in perfect condition, and much sooner than expected. Looked a looooong time for exactly this style and shape mirror in this size, and I am so happy to have finally found it. There is no distortion in this mirror. It is absolutely perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price and quality
 from san diego, ca,  Apr 7, 2010

i bought these with the matching double sinks... the square ones and they look great, clean and very modern in my childrens' bathroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror, Mirror on the Wall
 from Catskill Mt. area,  Oct 21, 2009

I needed a mirror to fit into a tight spot in my bathroom. This mirror was the perfect choice. It arrived on schedule and there was no damage. The mirror delivered everything the description said it would. I am happy with my choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 from Arkansas,  Aug 9, 2009

Wasn't sure what to expect of mirror at this price but happy with the very good quality. Its pretty heavy so wall brackets are needed but did not come with the mirror. It fell from the wall after I installed it but did not break, chip, or scratch anywhere. Lower price would be nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mirror
 from Ely NV,  Aug 3, 2009

the mirror is fine, but I had to replace the screw and anchor with a decent one. the anchor didn't work .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top