Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Good Product
 from Northern Nevada,  Mar 25, 2010

The only complaint I have about this mirror (which is what you see is what you get) is the mounting system it comes with. The mouting hardware is fixed to the back of it and is only located near the top of the mirror - so you hang it like a picture on a wall. I used this mirror for my bathroom and wanted it to be more secure - but cannot figure out how to do just that. You cannot remove the mounting hardware w/o wrecking the mirror and so you do not have the option of fixing it directly to the wall (with glue, etc.). I tried to find 'feet' for the bottom of it, but that didn't work either. So, it hangs. Precariously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!!!!
 Jan 28, 2016

Bought this to go in our half bath- it fits perfect- came on time and easy to install!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth Padgett
 Jan 24, 2016

It's a nice mirror. The price was right and the size was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 22, 2016

Cheaply made and has a flaw in the glass

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for both bathrooms
 Jan 22, 2016

just got my mirrors and put in both master and guest bathrooms. Perfect size and beautiful quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror
 Dec 18, 2015

The mirror is very nice. I would recommend it. I used it in a bathroom over the vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great simple mirror
 Dec 6, 2015

We used this in our bathroom on a wall we tiled. I was looking for something very simple and this fit the bill. The size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office bath mirror
 Nov 25, 2015

nice match up to office bath

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 Sep 26, 2015

I got this for a bathroom I am renovating. It came very well packed, and the reflection is incredibly crisp! I was torn about spending this much money for a very basic round mirror with no frame, but am very delighted with my purchase after opening the box and seeing it in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rain
 Aug 31, 2015

Love the simplicity of this mirror. works great in my white with gray and lime green accent bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Aug 5, 2015

Although I measured prior to purchasing, I found that the mirror was still too for the space. Perhaps it was just the size of the wall i placed it on. Still great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Jul 29, 2015

Great quality. Easy to install. Simple sleek design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home remodeling
 Jul 21, 2015

they look exactly as in the photos very easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Jun 9, 2015

Mirror looks fancier than overstock. I got this to mimic a look that I saw at Room and Board and it looks great. I have it right over my dresser and love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After two attempts, I give up
 Apr 27, 2015

After two attempts of purchasing this mirror I give up. The first mirror came with a manufacture imperfection causing the mirror to have a dent in the edge and not look perfectly round. Sent the item back to overstock and they quickly shipped out a new one and gave me a $ credit. I receive the new one and sure enough, it has worse imperfections causing the mirror to not be round. Overstock needs to ensure they deal with manufacturers that have some sort of quality control. The mirror itself would have been nice and hung very easily, but having a visible defect in two different purchases led to this one star rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Apr 21, 2015

We ordered this for our son's nursery. It's gorgeous, easy to hang, and a great price for the size. Get it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the look
 Apr 3, 2015

Perfect for small bath. Perhaps a little on the light side, and hope the one hanging area holds. Have to be careful when cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kdh
 Feb 9, 2015

This mirror came so fast and is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I haven't hung it yet but...
 Jan 31, 2015

I received this mirror today and after having read the reviews before ordering, I have to say I too, am so glad I ordered this. It is a very pretty and classy mirror. I have to decide where to hang it yet, but again, I LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Baltimore,  Sep 13, 2014

Love it! Easy to hang, no issues whatsoever. Looks great above my vanity table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought