Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely mirror
 from chicago,  Jun 27, 2009

I love this mirror, it is beautiful in my bathroom. We hung it horizontally which fills the space I had nicely; was large enough for the 42" vanity I have. The only problem, which was easily solved, was with the provided anchors. They were not stable in the wall and, according to my husband, didn't seem strong enough to handle the weight of the mirror. He put in larger, stronger anchors and, consequently, larger screws to hang the mirror. He had to modify the metal brackets on the back of the mirror to accommodate the larger screws, but that took 2 minutes to bend the metal a bit. Had we not spent time trying their anchors first, we/he would have had this up in about 10 minutes.I love the frameless look and the scalloped edges add a bit of elegance to the total feel. I would definitely recommend this mirror to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floating Mirrors
 Apr 27, 2015

I bought two of these mirrors and am very happy with them. They are high quality mirrors, as I did my research and made sure they had the right coating on the back of the mirrors so they would be moisture resistant as I was going to hang them in my bathroom. I have a double-sink vanity with a beveled edge and placed the mirrors sideways, one over each sink, and they match the vanity perfectly, as the mirrors are beveled as well. The mirrors also look as if they are floating on the walls. Very simple, yet tasteful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless ridge mirror
 from Paradise, CA,  Jun 7, 2014

We are so pleased with the quality and the style of this mirror. We remodeled our guest bathroom and the was the finishing piece. It is a perfect design and we are very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT CHOICE
 from GA,  Apr 3, 2014

Renovated a farmhouse bathroom and wanted a vintage looking mirror. Shopped in antique stores first then bought this one. It is absolutely beautiful, especially the beveled edges. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous mirror
 from Washington DC,  Dec 26, 2013

Beautiful beveled mirror. Looks expensive. Great lines. Looks beautiful in my entryway. Hanging was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to the bathroom
 from New York City,  Sep 23, 2013

Great addition to the bathroom - it can go either way which is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different... In a good way!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Aug 22, 2013

I have a long narrow bathroom. All the lines are straight, I wanted my mirrors to be different and break up the look. These fit the bill. They are heavy and hung up really nicely. I read the other reviews and pointed out to my handy husband that folks noted that sometimes the back hangers weren't level. One of ours wasn't either, but the heads-up helped and soon they were both hung. I like them a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous mirror!
 from Boise, ID,  Aug 3, 2013

I love this mirror! It's a touch of modern and a touch of vintage.. perfect combo and would look amazing in either type of bathroom or setting. Liked it so much I bought a second one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Chicago,  Apr 17, 2013

Really Nice. I used it for my toddler's bathroom, but will be appropriate for her when she gets older. Definitely gives the bathroom a little Jazz. Really nice quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless Mirror
 from South,  Aug 3, 2012

I am a perfectionist and bargain shopping is my lifestyle - lol I searched and even purchased a couple of mirrors that I returned until I found this one! It is the perfect style, size, price, etc. I purchased this mirror about 3 years ago and it still looks great except for the bottom of the mirror - it looks like part of the finish, in a couple of spots have worn off. I dont know if the spots are from water splashing from the faucet or what? Needless to say, I still think that this was a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floating mirror
 from indiana,  Dec 21, 2011

this mirror is very pretty and light weight so we could hang it in our modular home. it looks lovely in our 1/2 bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror for my bathroom
 from Philadelphia, pa,  Dec 6, 2011

I needed a mirror for my bathroom and this style is what I was looking for. My bathroom is modern and this style did go well my nickel hardware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from grass valley, ca,  Oct 6, 2011

We purchased the mirrors for a bathroom remodel. They look very nice with the granite and brushed nicklel hardware. Easy to hang.. we did check to be sure the hangers were even, and they were. This mirror would be a wonderful accent where ever it was located. PRiced very good also.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floating mirror
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Apr 5, 2011

I wanted a mirror for my guest bathroom that could stand on is own. This is the perfect choice. It is well made and appears to float on the wall. Product quality is good and shipment arrived quickly. Thank you, Overstock.

  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be Careful
 from Oconomowoc, WI,  Feb 12, 2011

This is a beautiful mirror and looks like it on the wall. But... I had someone who put it up for me that is a prefectionist and it was stated that the hangers/hooks on the back were not put on straight. Basically you will have to put the nails/hooks in the wall crooked to get the mirror to hang properly/straight. It was a little frustraiting to watch, but luckily things were measured properly before anything was put into the wall so we didn't have holes everywhere! Also, I didn't catch it but there are two scratches inside the mirror that didn't have the mirror coating. Only a perfectionist would catch that, but since it was pointed out to me I know exactly were they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 21, 2011

This mirror is beautiful and of good quality. Fairly easy to hang. You can either hang it up vertically or horizontally. I have it horizontally, and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from California,  Nov 1, 2010

This mirror arrived in perfect condition and I couldn't be happier. I purchased this for a bathroom remodel project. It is a wonderful addition and the price was very fair for such a quality product. I have had several compliments on this mirror and plan to purchase another as a gift for a close family member. Thank you, Overstock.Com for offering such wonderful products. April in CA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GEORGEOUS
 from California,  Sep 10, 2010

This mirror really updated our bathroom and was super simple to install. The packaging was very sturdy and the mirror arrived in perfect condition. A great item for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product!
 from cleveland, OH,  Aug 9, 2010

Item was received quickly and the packaging was very sturdy. The mirror is beautiful! Will look great in my bathroom remodel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Buy
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 1, 2010

This mirror is great. We hung it in our newly remodeled but still small bathroom and it does a great job of making it look bigger. It looks expensive and classy. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition, easy to hang and a great price besides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought