Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern Mirror
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 2, 2011

I love this mirror and the price. I bought a vessel sink set however it does not come with the mirror therefore I have hard time of looking for the right mirror tht are match with the sink. Finally, I found it. Thank you Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from NC,  Jul 16, 2011

This mirror was chosen by my daughter for her bathroom. She is very pleased with the look and the quality of the mirror. Another great find from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from New York, NY,  Nov 20, 2009

I was a bit hesitant when I saw the other review on this mirror. But I got it and I LOVE it. It was really easy to assemble and was very well priced. There was some tape residue on the back from the shelf, it came off easily with some rubbing alcohol. It arrived in 2 days! We have been working on our bathroom for a while and this was the final piece. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It looks nice on the site but once we got it, looked kind of cheap. The mirror is pretty thin. A bit disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Instructions, but Good
 from Milton DE,  Dec 11, 2014

No assembly instructions. You have to figure out how to attach/hang the glass under shelf--plus the whole mirror. Weird wall-screws for the back of the mirror. However, there aren't many parts, so figuring it out doesn't take too long. Mirror ends up looking great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelf doesn't work
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 8, 2014

This mirror looks beautiful and is easy to install. However, I bought it for the shelf space but the mounting squares on the back of the mirror aren't strong enough to hold it to the wall. The result is that the mirror pops out and the shelf is at an angle thus rendering the shelf useless because everything slides off of it. I took the shelf off and just hung the mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from Calgary, Alberta,  Apr 3, 2014

Love the mirror but the hanging hardware sucks so I replaced with better quality. I think it would help this company to upgrade the hardware as it is a very well done product but this issue could hurt them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Wantagh, NY,  Sep 10, 2013

I waited to review the mirror until I had it installed in my bathroom. The design is refreshing. The glass shelf is an added bonus. Used different screws than provided. The mirror is heavy and deserved a heavier screw. Great price for the quality. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice style
 from Wilmington, De,  May 2, 2013

Overall good product but the screws that secure the glass shelf are poorly designed leading to the shelf to possibly tilt forward.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like picture
 from KS,  Apr 17, 2013

I was really happy with the mirror. We just remodeled our bathroom and had bought another mirror just in case this one didn't work out, but this one was just right for our space. The shelf is a nice feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The mirror looked just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality and easy to hang.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror!
 from Columbia, Illinois,  Nov 29, 2012

This mirror can be mounted with or without the shelf. I had to mount without because my ceiling was too low. I love the way it looks. Great mirror for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and great instructional video on how to install.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Mirror
 from waterford,mi,  Jun 29, 2012

Given the price range, I'm extremely satisfied with this product. Reading other people's reviews, I understand their frustration hanging the mirror (or assembling anything for the first time) without instructions-what's up with that anyway? This will be my first attempt at hanging a mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent for priceline
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty mirror
 from Seattle,  Feb 12, 2012

I goofed up when I ordered this mirror. I looked at the measurements and ordered it, assuming that it could be hung vertically as well. It can't be. This is a mirror that can only be hung horizontally. But I thought it was pretty (and returning it was going to be a pain), so my husband and I sanded and repainted the area in the bathroom where it would hang. We hung a different lighting fixture. And the mirror works great there. The shelf is a kind of an add-on. I could go either way on it. We did end up putting it on. But it's not necessary. Overall, I'm happy with the mirror. The packaging was excellent. It gives my bathroom a bright updated feeling without looking trendy. It could easily stay in the bathroom for 10 or more years without making the room look dated. It ended up being worth the extra work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, except it would be helpful to point out that this mirror can only be hung horizontally.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Installation Instructions!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 19, 2010

Parts are taped to the back of the mirror. There are zero instructions with this item. I will email Overstock customer service but am not hopeful based on the 2 star review below.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from South Ohio,  Aug 27, 2009

The mirror came with no directions. I emailed the manufacturer and the response was there were no directions, but did give a phone number to call. Since it was installed at night, we didn't call. After holes were drilled and the mirror was hung, we realized that it was hung upside down, and we couldn't put the shelf on. Instead of drilling more holes, we just left the shelf off.The mirror was packaged well for shipment, but the shelf was taped to the back of the mirror. It was impossible to get the glue off the back of the mirror. Although not very noticeable,I can now see where the tape was when I look at the mirror on the wall.I also think some of the designs on the sides are uneven.It is not the quality I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for your feed back. All mirrors are sent with a leaflet detailing how to get installation help. We apologize for any confusion.
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought