Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Glenmont, NY,  Mar 23, 2011

This mirror is perfect for the space. Had chosen another through my contractor and it turned out to be SO WRONG!! But, I knew just where I could find the perfect thing...THE BIG O!!! I have had so many successful purchases on Overstock that I truly believe there is no better way to outfit your home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 26, 2014

Bought 2 mirrors for bathroom remodeling project. Looks great with the new vanities and lighting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror shape did not match image at all!
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Feb 12, 2014

This mirror was supposed to be oval. The mirror I received is rectangle with rounded corners. Not sure of the exact shape but it looks nothing like the picture therefore it will not fit in the space provided. Returning!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrors were packed well and looked great
 from Boylston, MA,  Oct 29, 2013

very pleased with the quality and look of the mirrors, also they were packed well and arrived in great condition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Quality Mirror
 from Nashville, Tn,  Sep 9, 2013

We purchased two of these oval mirrors for our condo at the beach. The quality compares with the quality of the oval mirrors we have in the bath in our house. The mirrors do not need to be glued to the wall or need the plastic hanging hardware that can be seen after installation. Because of several of the other reviews, we did purchase heavier duty wall anchors. We love how both mirrors look especially with the bevel edge. We would have paid twice the price had we purchased from the same store where we bought the mirrors for our house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirrors!!
 from Ohio,  Jul 31, 2013

These mirrors are simply beautiful! We hung them over the sinks in our new bathroom and they are the perfect addition to the space!! Great quality and value!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless Oval Beveled Mirror
 from Columbia, MO,  May 1, 2013

We placed this beautiful mirror in our powder room and it dresses up the whole room. I was concerned it might get broken in shipping but it arrived perfectly with no chips or scratches. Excellent mirror for a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Update on the mirror
 from Houston,  Jan 2, 2013

These mirrors are beautiful and sturdy. I couldn't be any more positive about the products I have bought from Overstock. Even when they made a mistake they fixed it right away. Even though on line ordering can be impersonal, I never feel that way with Overstock. Thanks guys!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I order two for our bathroom remodel. One was missinng some of the hardware. Overstock shipped replacement hardware immediately and everything fir beautifully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Highly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in the powder room
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jan 23, 2012

This mirror is the perfect choice for our powder room. The size is ideal for a small space, paired with a Kohler pedestal sink. It matches our contemporary style and gives a terrifically clear image. You can't go wrong with this mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpected stains
 from Mesa, AZ,  Oct 1, 2011

Our contractor hung this beautiful mirror and a couple weeks later, stains appeared at two points where he had attached it to the wall and they will not come out. The mirror backing or material it is made from must be thin or intolerant to the putty our contractor uses to put up mirrors. Somehow it seeped through and we are really disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Initially good, but it didn't last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Paducah KY,  May 5, 2011

I like these mirrors. I purchased two for my new bathroom addition and they are a contemporary classic look. Pleased so far. Hope they are easy to hang and will stay on the wall.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 Mar 15, 2011

I really love this mirror! I was surprised at how large it was, but it will be even better in the space I have for it to be displayed. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone needing a mirror for a bathroom, and I always recommend Overstock.com to my friends. The items I order always come quickly with no damage to anything. Great transaction!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good basic mirror
 from Pittsburgh,  Nov 29, 2009

I bought this mirror after shopping the big box stores and finding only oval mirrors that stand out from the wall and swivel. This is a basic beveled oval mirror that does exactly what I needed it to do. No bells or whistles but good quality. It came securely packaged and ready to hang.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 Nov 27, 2009

Mirror arrived without incident. Product is exactly as advertised. Very pleased with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough
 from South Carolina,  Nov 22, 2009

Good quality mirror and a good value. I like the simple styling.Product was well-packaged and arrived in perfect condition. I would suggest using your own hardware for mounting on drywall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Oct 28, 2009

The glass is a bit thin but otherwise beautiful and just what I wanted. If and when my husband ever hangs it for me, I will know more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 from Brainerd, MN,  Mar 16, 2011

I ordered 2 of these for my recently remodeled bathroom and was disappointed that the bevel is only about 1/2". The picture certainly has a much larger bevel than that, and the description reads "deep bevel". Not as elegant as I was looking for. It iooks like the hanging hardware on the back are excellent, but I am not sure I will be keeping them. I don't feel that what I was sent was what is pictured in the ad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 from MI,  Mar 18, 2010

This mirror was exactly what I was looking for to replace a broken one in the bath room. Good size and easy to install.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Mirror
 from Orcas Island Washington State.,  Jan 27, 2010

Excellent service. The mirror arrived on time and is a good product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Beveled Frameless Oval Mirror
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Back to top