Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice and classy mirror
 from Naples FL,  Apr 16, 2014

We chose this mirror because it was out of the ordinary and classy for a good price. It mounted fairly easily but we found that putting a piece of masking tape on the wall at the horizontal and vertical locations of the screws in the wall helped to pop the mirror onto the wall. we did us heavier wall-anchors than were provided with the mirror as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Versailles,Ohio,  Jan 7, 2014

Beautiful mirror. We haven't hung it yet, I bought it b/c it was 15% off @ Christmas. I'm looking forward to redoing the bathroom in the spring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frameless mirrors
 from albuquruqe, NM,  Nov 18, 2013

Easy to hang - looks like very flush mount - nice trim on edge. Good product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mirror!
 from Iowa,  Oct 21, 2013

This is a beautiful mirror! The beveled edges and oval shape give it a unique look - simple and timeless. I bought this mirror for my newly remodeled bathroom after much searching online and was not disappointed. I found the price to be very reasonable. Hanging the mirror was also easy as it came with the mounting hardware. A great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look great,not easy to hang
 from connecticut,  Oct 9, 2013

the attachments on the backs were not level which made hanging them a bit tricky. we bought 2 and they both had the same issue,but once hung, they are very nice!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror
 from Florida,  Jul 9, 2013

We have already recommended this mirror to our friends. It is more durable quality than mirrors we looked at in stores. It is a design that will fit into any bathroom including those who wish to update a little. Great to hang either direction. Easy to hang. We are very happy with the quality of this mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality; excellent mirror image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror fits perfectly
 from Camas, Washington,  Jun 8, 2013

This mirror is just the right size for our guest bath. Installation was easy and we are really pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the shape!
 from Reno, Nv,  May 14, 2013

Bought this mirror for a powder room remodel. I was looking for a mirror in a shape other than the standard rectangle or oval and this suited the requirement! It looks perfect on the wall of glass tile (that are rectangle), and adds a little bit of the 'unusual'. I'm very pleased with both the shape and the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice mirrors!
 from Florida,  May 2, 2013

These mirrors are beautiful! The beveled edges look really good.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique shape that's just right
 from Upstate, NY,  Mar 16, 2013

This mirror is a nice addition to my re-modeled bath. I wanted something a bit unusual (in shape), with simple lines, and without being expensive; this fit the bill. I have even gotten compliments from friends. How often do people notice mirrors?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and hardware placed correctly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this from Overstock after falling in love with it online at another retailer for a much higher price. The mirror is just beautiful and very elegant. Looks like we spent a lot more than we did!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern and beautiful
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  May 29, 2012

This mirror is even better in person. Perfect size modern and unique. Easy to install and great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless Oval Beveled Mirror is gorgeous
 from La Honda, CA,  May 1, 2012

We were very pleased with this mirror as an extra mirror in our main bathroom. The scalloped beveled edging is gorgeous and we love the unique shape of the mirror. We wanted something other than rectangluar or oval. It's perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice....very nice!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 30, 2011

These mirrors are just what I wanted. I'm using them in a bathroom - they add a nice element to it. The only disappointment - there was no template included to make the hanging part of the experience easier. What I ended up doing was creating templates out of sticky flipchart paper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit thinner than I expected but not a huge concern
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Gainesville, FL,  Dec 20, 2011

The mirrors look great in our remodeled bath. We've received many compliments. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Albany, OR,  Nov 16, 2011

We purchased this mirror for our main bathroom we remodeled. Our contractor put it up for us, and he didn't have any issues at all with it. Love the beveled look; it made the bathroom look super classy. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description given fit perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not your boring vanity mirror
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 9, 2011

I wanted an oval mirror but not the typical boring one everyone has. This was is an interesting shape and matches my new TOTO sink just right!! And you can't beat the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 31, 2011

Great Mirror, wonderful detailed edges, elegant and unique! Easy to install either way you want to hang it. Literally took us 20 minutes! (we measured and confirmed 10 times! :-)) Worked perfect in our small restroom. Don't worry about the shipment, I don't think it can be shipped in any better manor. Highly Recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Item in hand is much better that in the photo!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, arrived in perfect condition, awsome packaging, you'll see!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description, need to show a better detailed pic of the edge.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Alabama,  Oct 28, 2011

I ordered 2 of the mirrors for our recently semi-remodeled master bath. They arrived very quickly with no visible damage. The first mirror we opened went up very easily. Second mirror was a different story. We tried for four hours to get the mirror to hang straight and were completely unsuccessful. Finally we discovered that the brackets attached to the back of the mirror were not even - very slight but enough to keep the mirror from hanging correctly. I emailed the customer service dept. at the email address provided and their response was immediate. I received a shipping label to return the defective mirror and received a replacement within a few days. When O.Co. received the defective mirror, they sent an email confirming their receipt. Wonderful customer service. Now both mirrors are hung, they look great and I am happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I don't think this applies
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was really nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The back mount plates were miss aligned.
 from texas,  Oct 2, 2011

The back mount plates were miss aligned and made it very difficult to get them hung even. What a callenge. They came with metal screws and because of this the mirror got scratched when we tried to hang it. I would recommend putting tape on the screw head to avoid this or use plastic screws.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They came with metal screws and because of this the mirror got scratched when we tried to hang it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top