Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Virginia,  Jan 29, 2010

The mirror is beautiful. The scalloped bevel is very subtle. Packaging was excellent. Mirror is excellent quality. My husband and I had a hard time hanging it because one of the brackets was slightly lower than the other, causing it not to be level. If this were not the case, I would give it five stars. We hung it vertically over our sink, and it gives the feeling of being an "almost" full-length mirror. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mirror, not so easy installation
 from Downeast Maine,  Jul 12, 2014

Beautiful, large mirror, as described. Arrived very well packed. Nice to have strong hanging brackets on the back, but my wall studs were not in the those places. Not so easy to hang using anchors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pair
 from Indiana,  Jun 11, 2014

We placed 2 of these above an Ikea sink and cabinet. Perfect fit. Modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the suttle scallop of this beveled mirror!
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Jun 11, 2014

We replaced a full wall of mirror with 2 of these above the twin sinks in our master bath. We have been told that they are very unique and people have not seen mirrors like this before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Lawrence, KS,  Jun 4, 2014

Upon remodeling our bathroom we needed new mirrors. Was very hesitant to order mirrors online for fear of them not arriving in one piece. Delivery was fast, packaging was excellent and mirrors are beautiful. The clarity is much better than our old mirror and doesn't fog from shower. Love these mirrors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured!
 from Texas,  Apr 15, 2014

It is a beautiful mirror, exactly as pictured on-line and perfect for our needs, It arrived two days early and was easy to install. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant looking in updated master bath
 from Plymouth, MN,  Mar 1, 2013

Gave my completely remodeled master bath an elegant and updated look. I bought two for the double sinks and couldn't be happier. Very high quality and heavy. Thanks again Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirrors look great!
 from Savannah,Ga,  Aug 11, 2012

I ordered two of these mirrors for my jack and jill baths. I installed them both in 1 hr.with the help of my 80 yr old father in law. It helps to have a couple extra hands due to the weight of the mirrors. One mirror had unlevel brackets on the back making the installation just a little more time consuming. They look great. The scalloped edges are a nice detail. I need two more mirrors, but don't want to duplicate this mirror any more. Now looking for another style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great. scalloped edges are a very nice stand out
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought two for new bathroom
 from Minnesota,  Jun 21, 2012

The two mirrors are a beautiful addition to my new bathroom. As discribed in the product info the beveled edges & reflection from the mirrors could not be any better. I am thrilled with the quailty, and easy to hang. They also arrived in a week, which was faster than expected. Once again another great purchase from Overstock..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The mirrors are as shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of your reflection could not be clearer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the mirror is as shown on the product review
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice vanity mirrors
 from Reading, PA,  Jun 18, 2012

Very nice mirrors. We bought two for our double vanity. They look great. The only thing I would recommend is getting small felt pads for the back of the mirror for at the bottom. When cleaning the mirrors, they do move a bit b/c of how they mount. Just a suggestion! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Hang
 from West Hollywood, California,  Mar 6, 2012

I loved this mirror. It has a built in mounting system already in place on the back when it arrived. The mirror was thicker than I imagined before it arrived, but not too heavy to work with. I was able to mount it myself with out help, and I am not that strong. It did require a drill, since the screws come with expanding plastic. I drilled the holes, and hammered the plastic covered screws into my wall, then used a screw driver to expand the plastic. This is so it will mount into my sheet rock walls. It is hung very strong solid and since I live in an earthquake zone it is extra important. It is a great size to use as a vanity mirror. Love the shape too. Worked well in my setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Octagon Mirror
 from Charleston, S.C.,  Oct 13, 2011

Frameless Octagon Scalloped/Beveled Mirror was identical to the picture. The quality is excellent, and the service was the same. Was very pleased with product and shipping time. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color wasn't a factor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate on the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought