Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Beautiful mirrors! A definite show stopper! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size, impressive and distortion-free
 from Tennessee,  Jun 2, 2014

This mirror is so pretty, I was pleasantly surprised. After much research into sizes of mirrors to be able to fit into the space in the bathroom with a slanted ceiling, this one fits perfectly. I have not seen any issues with hanging as in other reviews. I'm sure we will enjoy this mirror for a long time to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality
 from DC,  Nov 25, 2013

I purchased two of these mirrors for a bathroom (to go over a double vanity). Both were defective. Each mirrors was not symmetrical - the left edge of each mirror was shorter than the right edge - one mirror was one inch shorter, the other was about 3/4 of an inch shorter. The fasteners on the back were also not correctly placed so the mirrors would not hang straight. (Each mirror has two metal plates, with a cross-cut slash. You have to screw two screws into the wall, and try to get the screws to go into the cross -cut slash. The plates were not affixed in a straight line). Do not purchase these mirrors. They are impossible to hang straight. And both were defective, so it's not a question of a one-off mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, sleek modern looking mirror!
 from sacramento, ca,  Oct 15, 2012

this is a very nice mirror, heavy and good quality. love the look of the beveled edge. i was looking for a unique style mirror to go with the black aria dresser also purchased at overstock and i love the way it looks!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive mirror
 from Kentucky,  Jun 29, 2012

This frameless mirror with octagon beveled edges compliments the "Harley" themed custom counter. The local stores did not have anything close to this for the price. Think we bought the last one in stock. It was my lucky day when I found it online, thanks o.co

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality/light weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ocperfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless Octagon Mirror
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Apr 28, 2012

I am very satisfied with the product. The look of the bathroom changed completely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of good quality and looks good in the bathroom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the mirror
 from Derby, CT,  Jan 6, 2012

love the shape and size of the mirror, but it seemed to pit/rust in certain areas around the rim very quickly

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good except parts of the rim pitted/rusted very quickly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than pictured. Love it.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 11, 2011

Mirror was exactly as pictured and is lovely. When hanging, the light is captured and sparkles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not colored, but picture didn't do it justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Octagon Beveled Mirror
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 17, 2011

I was initially excited to find a beveled mirror that appeared to be of high quality, right size and of a reasonable price. Upon receipt of the mirror I was very disappointed. The thickness of the glass is thin but the worst part is that the mounts on the back of the mirror were not glued on evenly. They were randomly glued to the back of the mirror. One mount is 5 7/8" and the other is 5 1/4" which makes it very difficult to mount evenly on a wall. This is not a high quality mirror and can't recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought