Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 Jan 20, 2011

Beautiful mirror arrived packaged nicely, wished it was 6" wider for the space we have above the vanity. The side design is nice but as one of the other reviewers mentioned its kinda silver color not aqua.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 from Nr Austin, TX,  Dec 8, 2010

I used two of these mirrors for my master bath re-model. They were well packaged and arrived safely. They are heavy, they are effectively two sheets of glass fused together, the larger one underneath with the rippled 'molten' pattern and a narrower regular mirrored piece on top. I had these mounted horizontally which is possible with the design of the hanging bracket on the back. I have had them for almost a year and remain very pleased with my choice. The color is silver, not blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Oct 31, 2010

First, I ordered two mirrors on October 24th and received on October 27th. Wow! I was so happy. Second, they are beautiful. I am remodeling my bathroom. These were the first mirrors I saw on Amazon and I had to have them. But Amazon had them listed as “out of stock and unsure if they will be back in stock.” I checked out Overstock. They also had them out of stock, but gave me the option of letting me know when they came back in stock via email. I did this. I looked for mirrors for another month and a half, but I didn’t like any as much as I liked these. Then I got the email they were back in stock. I came back to Overstock as fast as I could and ordered them. Now I have them and I am so happy I got them. They are beautiful and different, which is what I was going for. It really looks like there is water on the outside of the mirror. They give the extra bling I wanted without breaking the bank or being gawdy. The picture is very accurate. They are very heavy as many other reviewers said. They are also silver, not blue as the other reviewers pointed out. But I would not be happy with any other mirror now that I have them and I am so glad Overstock got them back in stock and gave me the option of letting me know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mirror
 from WI Girl,  Aug 10, 2010

Had to order mirror twice because our contractor broke the first one. Both times mirror came in one piece and was of consistently good quality. Very heavy! Love the look for our newly remodeled basement bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from New York, NY,  Jul 28, 2010

The mirror was delivered in 3 days in perfect condition. It looks even better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
substantial
 from Niagara Falls. NY,  Mar 6, 2010

great piece of work. heavy, attractive. goes great with chrome bath fixtures and silver slate wall tile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I actually thought this mirror was a basic mirror and didn't even notice the decorative edge. turns out it is exactly what I needed for my decor. the price is amazing for the quality. It is very heavy, so you definatley need backing to install this mirror or special glue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mirror is awesome!!! Have not yet hung it yet but comes well wrapped and spotless. It looks way more expensive than it actually was. It will make my guest bathroom POP!!!! High quality and GREAT buy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous mirror
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 3, 2010

This is a great mirror for the price. Wonderfully packaged, shipped quickly and arrived intact. The only reason I withheld a star from the rating is due to the fact that the edge is very shiny (like chrome) and not subtle aqua like in the pics. But I was aware of that fact, thanks to earlier reviews. I took a chance, and it works great in my contemporary bathroom with chrome fixtures. I like the clean lines and good quality of the mirror - very heavy and well made . It is actually two layers, a backing glass layer, which is chrome like and shiny due to the metallic insert and the mirror on top which is slightly beveled edge. The backing sheet of glass makes it more substantial. The anchors provided will not hold this mirror, we went ahead and used heavy duty anchors. In esence, a perfect fit for my needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Michigan,  Dec 23, 2009

Ordering was easy and it came in just a few days. Hardware is already on the back of the mirror so installation was simple. I can't say enough on how beautiful this mirror is. It looks rich and gorgeous in my new bathroom. I've seen it on other websites for over $50 more, it still would have been worth it, but how nice to pay the cheapest price around for such a nice mirror.k~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still looks good
 from Florida,  Sep 4, 2009

The mirror is nice, but some of the adhesive glueing the back to the mirror stuck out a tad on the side. Plus the backing chipped a bit in the corner during installation, so the backing flakes off easily if you are not careful during installation. Due to the wavy nature, it looks ok. I hope they adjusted the picture on the website since it is more silver than aqua.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Mirror
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 2, 2009

This is a very beautiful mirror. For the price, it is very well made and you can "feel" the quality in the weight of it. I have to agree with the reviewer who said that the very sliver border was unexpected. It is very glitzy in that respect. A subtle silver gray color or more of a glass effect might have made it a little more refined. But it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellence
 from Pittsburgh,  Aug 28, 2009

We were delighted with this purchase. It was well packed and arrived in just a few days. We were particularly pleased with the hanging brackets which allowed for secure hanging on the wall. I wojuld have liked a paper template, but i managed with a level, a good metal tape measure and my wife's help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Chicopee, MA,  Aug 14, 2009

I looked at a lot of mirrors not nearly as nice and well made as this one that cost twice as much. This is just what I wanted and the quality was even better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs GTS
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 3, 2009

Very, very edgy and contemporary.The only reason I'm giving the mirror a 4 on appearance is because the edge isn't blue as shown in the picture, but very sliver with the effect of being wet.It is heavy and well made. I bought two for my Master Bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Negatives
 from Aventura, FL,  Jul 4, 2009

We almost changed our selection after reading one of the negative reviews but we're very happy we did not. We purchased 2, one to go over each sink in our master bath, and they look great! They're heavy, good quality and we're very happy with our choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like it should be in a Las Vegas hotel room
 from Washington,  May 20, 2009

I bought this mirror to go in our new master bath. The pictures look great and the reviews sounded wonderful. When it arrived I was surprised at how silver the edge detail looks. I thought the edges would be clear rippled glass, but it's not. There is a silver looking paint or leafing or something behind the wavy edge details. The effect is too vegas for me! I prefer simple and understated, so this is not my cup of tea. It is, however, a good quality mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 18, 2009

The mirror is beautiful. It looks great in my bathroom. Fast shipment and packaged very well. Easy to put up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE MIRROR
 from Germantown,Md.,  Feb 17, 2009

Bought for my hair salon bathroom and looks great. Reviews helped me make purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Mirror
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 27, 2009

Very nice with a unique frame around the mirror. This might take some time for people to adjust due to the style of the molten edge but it looks perfect in our master bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought