Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
packaged for dmage
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 28, 2012

Overstock was out of this product so whent Overstock contacted me shortly I was very happy. I loved ths mirror, but should have realized it was too good to be true. It was not packaged properly, and the delvery person left ito my porch. ANYONE who sent it, or delivered it would be aware that the contents in the box was shattered into a millon pieces. Nothng on the carton mentioned fragile or handle with care, etc. Either Overstock or the delivery company's fault. Both, I imagine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? cannot determine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even before opening box, all I could hear were broken pieces of glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? cannot determine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Mar 21, 2012

This was actually even nicer than I thought I was purchasing, great quality for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these mirrors in our bathroom!
 from Boston,  Mar 21, 2012

We bought a oolonial home. but we are contemporary people. These mirrors are perfect in the kids/guest bathroom over the double vanity! They really add that contemporary splash that helps to update a room without changing anything expensive! We loved them right from opening the box., The kids love them and the guests always comment on theml

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirrors.
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Mar 13, 2012

Mirrors look very good and were packed very well. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Molten wall mirro
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 12, 2011

This mirror looks great - it is contemporary but quiet. really improved the bath it was in. Very well packed and installed with no problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving The Mirror
 from Stevens Point, WI,  Nov 26, 2011

I really like this mirror!! It came within 3 days. I am impressed with the quality and the looks of this mirror. You sure don't find anything like it at the department stores!! I will definately be ordering more from overstock.com!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love silver & grey!! This matches the room and area that I intend to use it in.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description on the website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous mirrors
 from Florida,  Nov 15, 2011

These mirrors are beautiful. Great impact. However they are very heavy and the hardware included wasn't up for the job. It really is a mirror on top of another full size mirror with the edging showing. Makes the whole thing very heavy. I attached it with tapcons into the exterior block wall because there were no studs in the right spots. They are up for good, and they look awesome..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror!
 from Voorhees, NJ,  Oct 30, 2011

I purchased this mirror to go over the vanity as part of my hall bath renovation. It arrived undamaged due to the superior packaging from the factory. It is a large mirror and very heavy, but came with a preinstalled wall fastener built into the back of the mirror. I have received numerous compliments. It suits the space to a "T". Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as I wanted.
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 29, 2011

This mirror has become a dueling agent in a renovated small bath--it is truly gorgeous and every one says my renovations make the bath into a "art" experience. The mirror exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
About to hand in new bathroom, would recommend
 from Virginia Beach VA,  Oct 4, 2011

Beautiful mirror for modern bathroom looks good above pedistal sink

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless Molten Wall Mirror
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 24, 2011

I ordered the molten mirror after searching for the perfect mirror for my bathroom. The mirror arrived quickly and in great shape. It was easy to install and once installed it was beautiful. I would recommend this mirror to anyone that likes some sparkle in an otherwise dull area. Great product and great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was amazed at how good the quality was, even better than appeared on the website
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirrorat a great price.
 from Chesapeake ,VA,  Sep 22, 2011

Very happy with the apperance and the quality of the mirror. Cant wait till my bathroom is completed so it can be hung on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as the picture showed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quaility
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome funky mirror
 from Southern California,  Sep 9, 2011

Love these mirrors. I got two and we put them up in the master bathroom one over each sink. They look great and fill the space nicely. I liked them because they are different and also a bit modern. They do not look cheap in the least (I was a bit nervous how the edges would appear in person) and I highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double layer glass stylish mirror
 from MD,  Aug 16, 2011

It is a stylish mirror with good quality. At first, I thought the two sides were some kind of metal (I did not read the description carefully) but it turned out that they were actually another layer of glass behind the mirror glass and that made the overall quality even better! It is heavier than usual and because there are more glass, one should handle with more care. We are very happy with the mirror overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I could not tell from the photos what material the side frame is. But they are actually glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Two layers of glasses, therefore, heavier than usual.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning, very urban
 from Florida,  Jul 27, 2011

This is a heavy, silver-backed, double glass mirror with a great mounting system. It looks incredible in place. I wanted it for a tiny powder room for impact and I got what I paid for. This is a very well-made piece of art. The wavy glass on the edges looks like frozen water. Very contemporary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mirror was very clear, as promised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from CA,  Jul 19, 2011

I am very happy with this mirror. The price and quality seems fair and good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in reality but picture looks pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems sturdy and looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from CA,  Jul 3, 2011

This is a very high quality and beautiful mirror. Shipping was quick. Everything is good. So I have to give it a five star.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you won't be disappointed
 from Orlando FL,  Feb 13, 2011

Recd this mirror very well packaged and in excellent condition. Arrived when promised. I have a very strong eye for detail (not a blessing in most cases!) and was very impressed with how well assembled and beautiful the mirror was. All corners were precisely aligned and the narrow bevel was very nicely finished. It went perfectly in my transitional bathroom which leans more toward contemporary, but i am sure would fit in many decors. Loved the molten finish at sides!!. Really sets this mirror apart!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 Jan 20, 2011

Beautiful mirror arrived packaged nicely, wished it was 6" wider for the space we have above the vanity. The side design is nice but as one of the other reviewers mentioned its kinda silver color not aqua.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 from Nr Austin, TX,  Dec 8, 2010

I used two of these mirrors for my master bath re-model. They were well packaged and arrived safely. They are heavy, they are effectively two sheets of glass fused together, the larger one underneath with the rippled 'molten' pattern and a narrower regular mirrored piece on top. I had these mounted horizontally which is possible with the design of the hanging bracket on the back. I have had them for almost a year and remain very pleased with my choice. The color is silver, not blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought